Jewel Match: Naturescapes

Jewel Match: Naturescapes

PC

Match 3

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(245.03 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

You've come upon a land of such beauty, but the surrounding areas are barren. Match your way through nature by completing sprawling levels and collecting resources. Replenish the majestic landscape and restore the kingdom to its former glory! Play bonus hidden object and jigsaw puzzle minigames and visit the shop to purchase a myriad of items to help you as you explore each area. You can even search the optional garden in every level for extra rewards! Enjoy a soothing orchestral soundtrack and scour each level for stars to unlock special decorations for each landscape.

  • 120 sprawling levels
  • 100 additional bonus levels with new game features
  • 3 different playmodes: timed, relaxed, and moves limited!
  • Replayable minigames
  • 6 breathtaking landscapes to restore

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8/Windows 10
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 320 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Jewel Match: Naturescapes

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(245.03 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Jewel Match: Naturescapes is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 29.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Soothing and Relaxing Spin on the Jewel Match genre! Other reviewers have left more detailed reviews of the game, so I'll just jump on the bandwagon and say that I like the spin that game developer Suricate Software has put on the genre. In past JM titles, the player has built castles in between the game play. But as this new title implies, Naturescapes allows the player to build scenes of nature that come to life as she advances in the game. The graphics nearly spring off the screen and it's a real treat to witness each scene's creation. The overall game play is as solid as we've come to expect from the JM games and one of the unsung (no pun intended) elements of the game is the beautiful soundtrack. I seldom play my games with the sound on, but Naturescapes is an exception to that rule. Although there is no real story line, this is still a great addition to the JM catalog, just in time for me, as I finished JM Twilight only a few days ago!
Date published: 2018-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good, not great I really like this game! The music is soft and relaxing. The developers have added a couple of new things that really improve play, especially the lightening tiles. And building a nature scene is fun. The story line is pretty simple, unlike the Royale games, but the scenes you create are lovely. All in all, if you like match3 games, you'll enjoy this one, for sure!
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great M3 Loved The Changes! I was very happy to see an new M3 game as it's one of my favorite genres. I have most of the JewelMatch games from the great developer (Suricate Software) and I do loved the sparkling jewels....up to a point. In fact, if this latest game had been all jewels I likely wouldn't have purchased it as it would be too similar to the many others I own. I love nature! I also love the creatures and flowers etc. that nature provides . So, this game is, I think, going to be my all time favorite from the JEWELMATCH series. (okay, I do love the others but I'm very very happy with these new 'tiles' ) As for the game play and the graphics, flawless and awesome! I take my hat off to this dev for incorporating a range and style for every M3 fan out there!!! Moves, timed, untimed, casual etc.etc. They truly covered every need. Another feature I was happy to see was the ability to turn off tutorial and hints at any point. So far I have found the tutorial GREAT. It explains things clearly and concisely. My review (which are very few and far between) is NOT based on the entire game. However, I was confident enough with what I played and saw to come that I know I am safe with the review above. I purchased it after I played enough to know it was for me I'm sure other reviewers will be adding to the list and will go into more detail than I have. ( I thank them for all the great reviews over the years!) ~~~Mysti
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i really like this game! it's been a long time since I played a match 3 game, and lucked upon this one.. I really am enjoying it, and I especially love the fact I can play it untimed. this works well for me, and I do recommend trying this one out! :)
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved the nature theme I have all the jewel match games and this one puts up to the same high standards last games did. I loved the nature tiles and also love building the beautiful gardens! An instant buy for me.
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I SURE DO MISS THOSE BEAUTIFUL GEMS AND CASTLES Jewel Match 3 games are always great games but one of the reasons I fell in love with this series was because of how beautiful the colored gems were, they literally sparkled. Some of the levels have icons similar to the gems but they are large and nowhere near as beautiful as they used to be. Now it seems they have abandoned the JEWEL part of Jewel Match and replaced them with ordinary tile icons, shouldn't they change the name as well to Ordinary Tile Match? I also miss building the castles, another feature Jewel Match was famous for. I realize that this is a Nature-themed Match 3 version, but I still wished that I could build Castles instead of a Naturescape. They could have included both in my opinion, build fewer Castles but add garden upgrades around the finished castle?? At least they still offer a ton of Custom Options, For starters, you can choose to disable or enable the Hint Arrows or the Interactive Help tutorial, adjust the resolution and disable several other features such as Static Pieces and mini-game options. Then you can choose to play in a Timed Mode, a Limited Moves Mode or a Relaxed Mode that gives you all the time in the world to finish levels at your own pace. After choosing the Mode of gameplay, you get to choose to play whichever type you selected, in a Normal OR Advanced difficulty mode! The icing on the cake is that you can switch back and forth between modes or difficulty WITHOUT canceling your progress! Now that's Match 3 progress! Each level has several "rooms" to complete. As each room is cleared, you simply click on the Arrow Icon to visit the next room. You can earn up to 3 Stars and any level can be replayed immediately or later on by going to the level map, which is a must-have feature for me personally. There are 120 Match 3 Levels, 50 Bonus Crystal Levels, 25 Puzzle Levels and 25 Race Mode Levels available. The Level Map has a legend to help you keep track of which Levels were completed, which mode the level was completed with (limited time, moves, relaxed, veteran's mode) which levels were completed with a Perfect Score (Perfect score requires all Stars to be collected as well as collecting all bags of coins) available Bonus Race Mode and Puzzle Modes Levels (you need to reach the displayed score to play Bonus Games) available Crystal Levels (allows you to gather crystals to purchase Bonus Games, the green numbers indicate the most gems gathered in that specific level) Large Matches will earn power-ups on the board (functions are in the next paragraph) such as Magic Arrows, Lightning, Bombs, Atomic Tiles, Iron Maces, Magic Windmills etc. There are Obstacles such as Yellow Tiles, double and single Chains, Ladybugs Golden Snails, Dark Fog, Wooden Boxes, Safe Tiles requiring a specific number or Matches to destroy, Amber tiles requiring a booster or power-up to destroy it, and Locks that require dropping color specific keys to the bottom of the board. Coins that appear can be collected with a single click (they will disappear after a brief amount of time) and Bags of Coins must be dropped off of the board by making matches below them. The Coins earned can be used to purchase and upgrade Power-ups in the Shop. Each upgrade (1-3) makes the power-up more powerful or covers a larger area. *Hammer: destroys a chosen tile or obstacle. *Bombs: destroys a 2x2 area. Fireballs: destroys 1 cell above and 1 cell below. *Lightning: zaps 5 random tiles to change them to the icon matched with. *Chain Destroyer: destroys a 3x3 area of chains. *Chroma Frenzy: converts 5 tiles to Chroma tiles to match with anything. *Magic Arrows: changes 2 regular tiles to arrows that will destroy a line or column. *Hammer Refill: refills the Hammer Boster instantly. *Mana: instantly charges the Boosters *Treasure Chests: upgrades the holding Capacity. *Hearts: gives you extra lives. Some levels have a Garden Room, that will unlock once the other rooms have been emptied. Inside the Garden Room, you can collect more Coins, Stars and occasionally a Butterfly. Once you collect the Butterfly, the Crystal Room will unlock, which in turn will unlock Bonus Mini Games. In the Crystal Room, however, new tiles are NOT generated, so a little strategy may be necessary for the Crystal Room. JEWEL MATCH 3 SERIES LIST Title***Release Date***Average Rating *Jewel Match: Winter Wonderland (December 3-2007) 3.6 *Jewel Match 1 (March 14-2007) 4.1 *Jewel Match 2 (March 11-2009) 4.3 *Jewel Match 3 (April 13-2011) 4.3 *Jewel Match: Snowscapes (January 13-2015) 4.3 *Jewel Match 2 Reloaded (July 20-2015) 4.4 *Jewel Match: Twilight (October 28-2015) 4.9   *Jewel Match 4 (June 16-2016) 3.9 *Jewel Match Royale 1 CE (November 24-2016) 4.5 *Jewel Match Royale 1 SE (December 28-2016) 3.7 *Jewel Match Royale 2: Rise of the King CE (January 25-2018) 4.5 *Jewel Match Royale 2: Rise of the King SE (April 4-2018) 3.5 *Jewel Match: Naturescapes (December 3-2018) n/a by: Suricate Software
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Relaxing Loved all of the Jewel Match games, so bought this straight off..excessively relaxing, very peaceful and calming music, love the nature aspect of it, and looks to have some lovely wallpapers again. Usual game play. One of my best loved Match series..Bring out a Christmas version!!
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes Yes Yes!!! Finally a new jewel match! i have all jewel games so i am so happy to see another one, you will love it!!
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from dropping stars!!! i enjoy all jewel match games but you lost a star on this one as when completing games and achieving perfect and all stars when going back into the map at a later date some games have lost their stars which is a little annoying
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Worth the $$ Jewel Match games are always great and relaxing playing. I didn't last long in timed mode so switched back to my old easy-does-it mode. I like it that there is still a good challenge without having to get all stressed out about it. This one lost a star because I didn't care much for the bonus games......repetitive and rather boring. This game will give you, not hours, but days of playing time.
Date published: 2018-12-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good game in the series. this is just a good as the games in the series but i miss the jewels. that was the thing i looked forward to the most. if they make another one, please bring back the jewels. the garden level was veggies which i don't want to see on my dinner plate much less in a game. it played like the other ones and all.
Date published: 2018-12-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Only Disappointed A Little Bit I bought this game, and I'm not sorry I did, but I have to say that I liked Jewel Match Royale, and Jewel Match 2 Rise of the King better than this one. What I really liked about those two is the great story line they had. I like a good story line, especially if it involves romance, love, and several different characters that tell the story. This one doesn't really have that factor, but it does have beautiful scenery that you create as you get more gold. The tokens are very different but I still liked them. The garden is different since you can shoot the butterfly down as well as taking it to the edge. I think the garden was a bit cluttered; it has turtles that change back and forth from turtle to crate, and battle axe looking things that can get in your way. You can move the turtles by playing a match next to them, but not the axe.. But you can shoot both of those when you make a match of five and earn the arrows to do it with. You can play relaxed as well as timed. I always play match 3's relaxed, since that's that I want to do when I play a game.; relax! The bonus games are very different in this game, and I think I like these better. You earn bonus's as you go along. One of those was a very clever puzzle that had two parts to it. I always like putting puzzles together. There are more than one type of bonus's. I haven't finished the game, yet, but I hope more puzzles will come up. All in all, this is a good game, and as I said, I'm not sorry I bought it. I do hope, though, that the next one will have a story line with characters that tell about it. That makes the games more personal, imo.
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Well ... its okay but... I had purchased Jewel Match Twilight and enjoyed it so I thought I would give this one a go... well …. I like the idea of the nature and landscapes but … other than that … I felt same old thing.. sorry I have since found a different series that I like better and the tiles are bigger...
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Jewel Match has gotten lazy For the most part I enjoy these games. Twilight 2 and Royale 2 were disappointing. The original Jewel Match series and the first Twilight were decent. This one is a different scenery, thankfully, but the developers have gotten lazy and just seem to be quick throwing games together. The levels in Twilight 2 were awful, went way too fast and sometimes there would only be one or 2 boards. I think the changes they have made have been for the worst. It's about time they are using something different in the background though. The same tired scenes they kept releasing were getting old.
Date published: 2019-04-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from COMPLICATED This review is based on the one-hour trial, a lot of which I spent on reading the "help" instructions. This is a very complicated game with a lot of things going on. I felt myself wanting to go back to the help area to figure out what to do and what I was missing, but didn't want to waste my one hour time. Not sure I will buy it unless I can get it on sale or with a coupon. Perhaps if I was a follower of the Jewel Match series, I would better understand all the different tiles and would not be so lost. The in-screen tutorials were a big help, but were hard to remember from screen to screen. So the decision is out on this game, as far as I'm concerned, You will need to decide for yourself
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice, but . . . Maybe it's my eyes, but the tiles on the brown background are really distracting and very hard to focus on. I also miss the castles and the jewels. Plus, the extra side levels are distracting as well - the whole thing is just too "busy".
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed I have bought all of the Jewel Match games and love them but this one was abysmal to say the least. Boring need more with Majong bonus games, I love them. This one was very simplistic.
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It promised so much, yet ... I am so frustrated with this game. I waited so long for the next in the Jewel Match series, being a huge fan and playing previous games multiple times. I'm annoyed that the developers appear lazy, re-using old graphics (e.g. spotted mushroom), how long would it take to make new ones? It just takes a bit of creativity. The graphics are not as crisp as previous games in the series, these look clumsy. New features are a welcome change, but I have no appreciation for the tardy graphics even in the bonus games. I know you have to suspend reality in games but as a keen gardener and horticulturalist, I can only shake my head at the inappropriate flowers in each setting. Some scenes are gorgeous but then there's a tribal-type rock plonked on the side as an extra?! C'mon guys, get some authenticity!
Date published: 2018-12-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from same thing Same jewel match as the others, really nothing new except you are creating gardens instead of castles. The levels are long. It takes awhile to finish each one then you go on to the garden as you did in all the other jewel match games. If you have other jewel match games there is little point in buying this one unless you have an overwhelming urge to create gardens instead of castles.
Date published: 2018-12-05
  • y_2019, m_9, d_16, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_29408, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Jewel Match: Naturescapes

You've come upon a land of such beauty, but the surrounding areas are barren. Match your way through nature and restore this beautiful kingdom!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.