Viking Sisters

Viking Sisters

PC

Time Management

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(113.74 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Join the Viking Sisters as they embark on a quest to save the men of their village from the spells of a wicked Sorceress. Guide the sisters through an enchanted forest, over icy mountain peaks, in their pursuit to the ends of the Earth and beyond.

With Casual, Normal, and Expert game modes, everyone can enjoy this instant classic that shows girls do want to have fun, but they can also kick a little you-know-what when they have to!

  • Adventurous, fun-filled story.
  • Simple but challenging gameplay.
  • Mini-games, hidden puzzle pieces and more.
  • An untimed mode for casual players.

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8/Windows 10
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 397 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Viking Sisters

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(113.74 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Viking Sisters is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 29.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More Viking Fun! It is the same as other Viking games but different to be fun and a challenge. If you've enjoyed any of the Viking Brothers games (Or maybe you haven't) give this one a try. You know always have the option of free trial,
Date published: 2019-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from . I loved it! I wish there was a CE edition but still great fun! Some of the levels especially near the end you will have to use the bonus' found after releasing the girls. have fun everyone! I got all rewards. 2019
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved It Just as good as Viking Brothers Game play is smooth. Good replay. Level of challenge - excellent. Had to replay several levels to get 3 stars. Levels do require thought and strategy. Found myself cussing at the screen and then high-five'ing when I got 3 stars. 3 stars IS attainable, but you do have to work for it on some levels. Cannot stand games where you simply cannot meet the time goals because they are unrealistic. Graphics are clear. Hovering over items allows you to see what is needed. Queue ahead function as well. A must for me. Overall, I thoroughly enjoyed it. Great job to the Developers!!
Date published: 2019-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good fun I'm very particular about the graphics of these games and I really liked this one. I also liked that the resources added, so you could be doing less frequent trips for more of them, but I know that for some it's not that fun.
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun game along the lines of Viking Brothers Fun game that is along the lines of the Viking Brothers games. I liked the storyline to this game more than the Brothers games. Really fun game if you like Time Management games. Hope there are sequels to this one.
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Acceptable TM I love these games, BF doesn't offer enough good ones. Since I really enjoyed the Viking Brothers series, I took a chance on this one for the Sisters. Game play is a lot like the Brother version, but the graphics are several levels lower in quality, which is a disappointment. I did purchase this one, even though it won' be one of my go-to games, it will work for the occasional time of boredom.
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wanted to give five stars but This is a great game which gets more involved the further you get into the game.I would have given 5 stars if it were not for the dishes part in the first level.Just do not understand why they would do this when none of the other levels are like this.I will have you know I do the dishes in my house, with the aid of the dishwasher lol but I do the pots and pans. apart from that it is good.Gives the wrong impression to start. Enjoy
Date published: 2019-03-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Yes, It's Good At first, you might be inclined to think this is less than its male sibling series, but that was put to the side very early on. Boromir and Everand are replaced by Helga and Brunhilda. Graphics are richly colored and the characters have plenty of fun and pretty details if you look closely enough. You can turn off hints, game cursor and the sweeping orchestral music in the Settings, and choose your game mode of Relaxed, Normal and Expert. Game play (resource management), resources and sound effects are familiar as per Bros. but with just enough differences to make things interesting. Yeah, the wash-the-dishes thing in level 1 was a bit hokey but that quickly faded as the game took off from there. Fast, seamless game play on Windows 10.
Date published: 2019-04-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from a good story for the sisters I liked this game and bought it. But the graphics don't seem to be as high quality as the Viking Brothers game. So far a descent game.
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from One complaint I loved the Brothers and the Viking Sisters are similar. There is just one thing I wish they would not do. Hold back on one resource so you have to wait until it becomes available however many times it takes to get the source. Not very strategic in my opinion. Wish they would change that element from all their games. It doesn't make it harder, just makes you wait until you have the resources.
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Much like "Viking Brothers".....it's okay I like the game but I'm not sure if I like it enough to buy it. It's not much different than the "Viking Brothers" games. I like in both games....this one and the Brothers game....that the characters move fast. That's a plus. I hate games where they run so slow you're sitting and waiting forever for them to get there. The graphics are pretty and there are some neat special effects.....like the fireworks going off.....but I found it difficult to see some of the items and it wasn't easy to make some of them out. They are just too small and some of the dark objects blended in too much with the background. I think it was a bit fun to play but not enough to buy it yet. I might wait for the CE to come out....I'm still thinking on it. But, if you like the Viking Brothers games, you'll like this too. There is just not too much difference in them.....build buildings, pick up supplies, defeat the enemies....same ole, same ole. I'm liking the games better now like "Roman Adventures: Britons - Season One" where I can build buildings where I want to, tear them down if I want and have more control over building my town. I might buy it later. I'm still thinking on it.
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Wash the dishes first?? This was seriously annoying to have the Druid lady need to wash dishes before she and the Warrior woman could start their adventure.
Date published: 2019-03-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just So-So There are a few new things in this iteration, and they were kind of fun. But too many times, especially towards the end, you are waiting for a particular resource. And waiting. There's no way to improve your performance, and that's not enjoyable to me.
Date published: 2019-04-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from What? Girls have to wash the dishes? I grant that I only went a few levels in the sample game. However, The very first level annoyed me, because before they could go adventuring, the girls had to clean up and wash dishes. Who wrote this? My dad? (I'm 67, btw.) This is a lot like the other Viking time management games, but the graphics are definitely better. So, it depends on how you are with this type of game. I've had the others long enough and played them enough times, that I'm not going to bother. If you are new at this, and can look past the "women's work" maybe you will enjoy it.
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Viking women were warriors too Again, I'm a bit disappointed to see that developers are still stereotyping women into household chores, etc. Viking women in fact were warriors along side the men. This issue seems to be blaringly evident in game play, which is always disappointing.
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from HORRENDOUS! Looks like this Game was thrown together in a hurry because it doesn't even come close to Viking Brothers! The Characters here are way too large and totally disproportional to their Houses, making them look like GIANTS. Extremely amateurish and poor Graphics that lack detail and finesse. i.e. When they pick the berries their hands don't even touch the berry tree but just pick at the air, and the saw at the mill cuts wood magically all by itself - all these things make the Game look stupid to me! And that stupid "zippy" sound that is made every time they go into their house drives you insane after a while. Really sorry I got this with my Free Game Credit because it's not even worth that. Will uninstall and hope I never see it again!
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Are you kidding me? Finally a viking game for women and the first quest is "cleaning up the dishes?" The first quest is "cleaning up dishes!" I'm so irritated I couldn't even get past the first three levels. Terrible. So far most of these games are about building things to "save women" folk. I thought this might be different. UGH!
Date published: 2019-04-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from SO DONE WITH 'MAGIC' GAMES.... DONE, JUST DONE and include DARK THEMES too. Seriously annoying trend
Date published: 2019-05-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Are you kidding me??! What do the sisters do? Dishes! Garden! Maybe, maybe it gets better, but I was so steamed after 3 levels I couldn't manage to go any farther.
Date published: 2019-08-13
  • y_2019, m_10, d_14, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_29957, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Viking Sisters

Save the men in the village and show the evildoers what girl power is all about!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.