My Brother Rabbit Collector's Edition

My Brother Rabbit Collector's Edition

PC

Also available on

Hidden Object

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(304.00 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

My Brother Rabbit is a beautifully drawn adventure set in a surreal world that mixes reality with a child’s imagination. A young girl faces a terrible reality when she falls ill. The little girl and her brother use the power of imagination to escape the hostile outside world. Together they envision a fantastic universe that provides the play and comfort they need.

In this magnificent land of make-believe, a little rabbit wants to nurse his ill friend, the flower, back to health in any way he can. On this journey, the rabbit must use his wits to decipher puzzles inspired by classic point-and-clicks to continue his adventure.

Enjoy a new twist on the classic hidden object genre and help the rabbit play minigames, find hidden objects, and assemble strange machinery in a world where conventional logic doesn’t apply. Join this colorful quest through five wondrous lands filled with giant mushrooms, melting clocks, and more unbelievable things that will make you question everything you think you know about reality.

My Brother Rabbit is not a typical hidden object game. Nor is it a game for kids. While it may be played with children, we strongly feel the game’s message is for people of all ages.

  • An emotional story of love and courage
  • Tons of environmental puzzles, minigames and hidden objects
  • Fantastic graphics mixing real, surreal and abstract
  • Full soundtrack by renowned composer
  • Digital artbook

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows 7/Windows 8/Windows 10
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 735 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

My Brother Rabbit Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(304.00 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Customer Reviews
My Brother Rabbit Collector's Edition is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 216.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from intriguing game good puzzles different hidden object
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my brother rabbit I thought this game is different. fun and tricky. Would like to see more games like this
Date published: 2019-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from outstanding I somehow missed this when it came out so am late in giving a review. This is such an outstanding game I had to give credit and support for this interesting and lovely game. Reminds me of the Tiny Bang game which I loved. Bravo!
Date published: 2019-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quirky, thoroughly enjoyable game Quite possibly a new favorite for me, this game is beautifully drawn with music that adds to the atmosphere. No voiceover or dialogue boxes, which to me is refreshing. It reminds me a lot of "The Tiny Bang Story" but it's very different. The hidden objects are well hidden but not impossible to find. Some of the puzzles are easy, but most of them take some thought. I used the hint feature more than I'd like, but that means that I'll enjoy playing the game a second time while trying to use fewer hints. All around, an excellent game.
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It will NOT hold your hand It seems a lot of those leaving low reviews are doing so because they expect a "typical" HO or adventure game.This is not it. You will not get a detailed tutorial, and no one will talk to you or write out instructions. You won't be carrying things around or consulting a journal. What you need to do is shown to you using pictures that are not always precise. Having said that, after some trial and error, it's not difficult to figure out what you need to do. Certain numbers of items need to be collected in order to advance; these are shown to you and a running tally is kept as you find them. You'll start to notice things along your journey that aren't needed YET, but then later you'll need to collect those things and will have a good idea of where to find them. It's exciting to find that last needed piece! And you get to search in several scenes, just like a real Easter egg hunt. I've always loved HO games wherein you have to find multiples of objects, so I found this aspect especially enjoyable. The puzzles are imaginative and fun and not frustratingly difficult or tedious. The background music is perfect for the dreamy, peaceful scenes. It's a world to get lost and relaxed in. Highly, highly recommend.
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome game Loved this game, challenging and a different twist on Hidden objects. Has many different things to do and figure out.
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truly worth playing After playing the same HOG's for years, you know the drill; if you've played one, you've played them all. Not since "Tiny Bang" has there been a game that held my attention like this one. I encourage you to try this game and go on a very unique adventure. I predict that this will be one of the top games of 2019.
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Truly Wonderful Game From Beginning to End So rarely do games come along that not only capture my attention from start to finish but the story line truly tugs at ones heartstrings. Wonderful graphics, excellent story line, and very unique puzzles to solve. If I have any complaint at all it's that it ended too soon for me. I could have played this game for hours more. Congratulations to the creators for this wondrous game. I hope that you make more like this.
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Please please make another one!!!!...This was great!!!..LOVE IT!!!
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Couldn't stop playing.. This game draws you in and makes you want more. I loved everything about it. The graphics, the storyline, the challenge. Very unique and intriguing. Only gripe is that I wish it was longer...I couldn't stop playing it. I hope this developer comes out with My Brother Rabbit 2 very soon. Or something else that is similar. You will enjoy this game to the max.
Date published: 2019-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Game I love these kinds of games. Very challenging and makes you think; keeps your brain working. We need more game like this. I only gave the storyline a 3 because it ended so abruptly without really knowing it was going to end. Could have used a better conclusion, but all in all a good game of this type. Hope to see more like this.
Date published: 2019-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a different hidden object game i'm gonna make this short. I love this game, totally different from the regular hidden object game. Please make more.
Date published: 2019-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I go with Five Stars - Truly a change from other HO's I found myself immersed in figuring out what was needed. Puzzles, Hidden Objects and a story line that made this earn 5 stars. Nothing like any other game that I recall. Just one request....I would like to be able to replay the game and bypass the storyline.
Date published: 2019-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from That Rare, Doesn't Come Along Often Game Every blue moon... maybe once or twice a year... that rare game shows up that is truly different from all the rest. My Brother Rabbit is not the cookie-cutter hidden object game we see almost every other day. It's smart, thoughtful, delightful, and doesn't waste steps. I even left the music on... and I never leave the music on.
Date published: 2019-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning What a sweet, beautiful game! This one is reminiscent of the Leaves games and Tiny Bang Story in the surreal scenery and lack of verbiage. And like them, it isn't easy. For pure creativity alone it would be a five-star game. Pros: nearly everything. I'm not kidding. Cons: you have to work. High frustration value until you master the environment. The Help function is limited and rather subtle but in the end it does tell you what you need to know. Pay attention to what is colored in the upper right hand part of the screen and what isn't - that'll help. These games don't come along very often. If you want a straightforward adventure game with cardboard heroes and heroines and villains, this isn't it. Bring your wits, bring your patience, sit back and enjoy.
Date published: 2019-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magnificently Refreshing! I'm over 160 'hidden object' games and when something like this comes out, it's a refreshing delight. The visuals are crazy and wonderful, the story is superb, and the challenges are spot on. They're not difficult, it's the uniqueness of the world that requires thought in progressing through. And, it's not keys, oil for rusty objects, glue, or any of the usual lot for a change. The objects needed change from grey to color when your in a place one exists, so you'll comfortably walk through it without any frustration. Most h.o.s are multiples of various items which to me was nice for a change. Artifex Mundi have created a classic here and deserve the awards their getting.
Date published: 2019-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent this was a beautiful and quiet game sometimes hard to find but kept me interested loved the original pictures music and graphics please more of the rabbit
Date published: 2019-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent! I loved the challenge. I had been craving something different from the typical HO/Adventure type. Reminds me of Tiny Bang--I hope there are more of these games to come.
Date published: 2019-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delightful! I have never rated a full game, but this one was so unique, I just had to add my two cents. I have purchased many games from BFG, but this one in so different, it needs its own category. I'll admit, I had to use a hint, now and then, and searched out a walkthrough because this game only has a hint button and very simple strategy pages. But don't let that discourage you from the Collectors Edition. This game delivers! I rate it right up there with Leaves and Leaves II and Green Moon series for gameplay off the beaten path.. Please BFG, deliver more games like this!!!
Date published: 2019-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally something different! I've been so bored with HOP games that I've really stopped playing them except for rare occasions. This is a fabulously beautiful game - loved the artwork concept. It's clean and clear to look at. I've played it through twice in a row and think I'll go back for one more play-through today. I look forward to visiting it in the future (after I've forgotten it somewhat) to enjoy it thoroughly again!
Date published: 2019-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enchanting and Entertaining I don't think there is anything not to like about this game. Such a nice refreshing change from the same old game themes and and stories. Beautiful art work and music and a nice variety of mini games. Something for everyone.
Date published: 2019-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can I Give It 10 Stars? It's been a long time since I reviewed a game, but My Brother Rabbit is just stellar. A sweet story, beautiful music, lovely graphics. It is so clever - don't assume it's easy, it is not at all. But the challenges are so satisfying when they are solved. This game is such a nice break form the usually HOG's and the developers deserve a big round of applause
Date published: 2019-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely perfect. How I wish there were more games like this one. It has everything going for it. The music is soft and a bit dreamy, the little characters are so full of expression. The story goes that a little boy's sister is seriously ill and he gets through his fear of losing her by creating a story where her rabbit is taking care of her. Brother Rabbit, staying with her and caring for her along the way goes through some very hard things until she is finally well again, and we are there helping him along. There are so many interesting things to find among delightful scenes, all very odd but very much part of the world Brother Rabbit finds himself in as he carries her along. It's not like your usual HOGS it's far more challenging. I don't think you can go wrong with this game, it will keep you coming back over and over.
Date published: 2019-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE BEST EVER! THIS IS TRULY AN AMAZING GAME. DON'T YA JUST WANT TO WALK INTO SOME OF THOSE FANTASY SCENES? I DID NOT WANT IT TO END. WAS HOPING FOR A BONUS CHAPTER. ALL KIND OF LITTLE POP UP SURPRISES WHICH MADE IT FUN AND CHALLENGING ANYONE KNOW OF ANY OTHER GAMES LIKE THIS? HOPEFULLY THERE WILL BE MORE GAMES LIKE THIS
Date published: 2019-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVED THIS GAME! This game is not only a touching story but beautiful to the ears and eyes. The puzzles were interesting and unique and made you think outside the box at times. I REALLY enjoyed it and was super bummed when it was over - can't wait for more like this!
Date published: 2019-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from totally different this was a fun game even though { short } it had a good story to it and made you appreciate life .
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Original and quirky. An emotional tale I have fallen in love with this game. The story (emotional as it may be), the beautiful graphics and the originality are second to none. So refreshing to be playing a game so original and different, I have bought this based on the demo alone and I cannot wait to see how the story unfolds. Congratulations to the developers. Thankyou.
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! Darling game. Great graphics, soothing music, mini-games fun. I agree with everything others have said.
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and poetic A little girl gets sick, and is hospitalized. Her entire family, including her brother, wait outside the cold, sterile hospital doors while the doctors are treating her. The little girl and her brother enter beautifully-illustrated cartoon fantasy worlds with gorgeous cartoon creatures, where he is her stuffed rabbit who has to come to life, and she is a flower who is sick. The rabbit/brother is determined to save her and find a cure for her, even though in real life, this is out of his hands, and their entire family's. You, the player, help them by solving puzzles and building elaborate machines and vehicles for them in these fantasy worlds. I didn't just love this game, there were also times when I cried while I was playing it. I won't give away the entire plot, or the ending. Many people have said this game is about innocence and beauty in the face of harsh, unforgiving reality, and it's so true. This game does an outstanding job getting this theme across. I also think this is a wonderful game about the power of love and hope, and the magic they can weave, in spite of terrible circumstances.
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Finally Found THE ONE!! I finally found it! A while back i downloaded, played and loved this wonderful, magical, whimsical and wonderful little HOG called "The Tiny Bang Theory". I have been searching ever since for another HOG like it. I had lost all hope until VOILA'! ......, along comes "My Brother Rabbit." This HOG was such pleasure to find. With the majority of HOGs having a dark, mysterious, and ultimately, the same story line, same graphics, same quest, same outcome..... My Brother Rabbit is a breath of fresh air. Very different, yes. But ...oh...so... fun, and eye-opening! Some of the graphics, and background sounds literally had me chuckle out loud. Visually outstanding, and challenging all wrapped around a lovely storyline. Artifex Mundi, you're team is AMAZINGLY talented and MADE my DAY. Bring on more.... please!
Date published: 2019-04-25
  • y_2020, m_8, d_4, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_216
  • loc_en_US, sid_29983, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

My Brother Rabbit Collector's Edition

My Brother Rabbit is a beautifully drawn adventure set in a surreal world that mixes reality with a child’s imagination

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.