Tower of God

Tower of God

PC

Also available on

Match 3

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(79.38 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Legends say that the one who succeeds in climbing the tower of God will be granted a wish. Will you be the one to succeed?

Tower of God is a match-3 game with innovative mechanics and well-crafted puzzles. Levels offer a variety of challenges. The game also includes mini-games such as Hidden Object, Jigsaw, Memory and Slider puzzles!

  • Pick up and play
  • 100 levels of fun match making
  • A variety of mini games included
  • New types of runes and tiles
  • Climb the Tower of God!

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows 7/Windows 8/Windows 10
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 2048 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 189 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Tower of God

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(79.38 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Tower of God is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 23.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ask me if I like it... I love this game!!! I have been playing Halloween Trouble and have put it aside for Tower of God. This developer listens to the reviews and implements terrific changes! The sounds, visual and challenge choices are adjustable. Hope I make it to the top of the tower and get my wish! Fingers crossed! This was a buy for me.
Date published: 2019-12-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Interesting Game A match 3 that's a bit different, played the first levels in casual/timeless to get the hang of it, so far enjoying it, there are instructions but not for everything, observing what happens on the board helping me figure it out. I have a credit so I will use that to purchase it.
Date published: 2019-12-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from RISING TO THE TOP Unlike the recent Halloween themed Match 3 game released by this same developer, I liked most of the features, in fact, I loved the levels where you had to make matches in front of the statue to trigger a dart that would first clear the fog and the second time would remove the gems. I also liked the levels that had locked areas that required making a specified number of matches of specified tiles to open up the areas. There are several features that for me, made the game really fun to play, and I looked forward to each proceeding level because they were always unique. The goal is to climb all 100 levels of the Tower of Gods which grants you a single wish. You can choose the graphics (fast or quality) and choose between a Casual or Expert difficulty as well as the type of Match 3 style, a Limited Time, Limited Moves, or a Relaxed Timeless Mode. There are 14 Achievements to earn and you can earn up to 3 Stars per level. I was super impressed that you can not only replay the current level but any previously played level at any time. Unlike Halloween Trouble, this game doesn't have the annoying pop-up windows explaining the same two bonuses before the start of each level, the tiles are easy to see and differentiate between. It does allow you to make fast, consecutive matches which is a feature I insist on when playing a Match 3 game, but you have to wait for the computer to finish playing through before the score pops up which is really annoying, however, once the computer-generated moves finishes, you can double-click the Continue button to speed through to the next levels play icon. After a few Match 3 levels, you can play, or skip a Mini-Game or Hidden Object Scenes, such as a Matching Pairs game where you flip 2 tiles at a time to find matches or a variation of Blocks where you move blocks out of the way to get the special block to the exit.
Date published: 2019-10-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Calm match 3 I get what people are saying about the game title - I think they could have offered up something else, but that being said, be sure to read all of the tutorials. Without them, the game would make no sense. It's basically a match three with typical obstacles presented in an original way. For each level of the tower you beat, you move up one level of what I'll call the "tower of babel" to keep with their theme. I was able to play to level 20 before the one hour demo timed out. In that time I was also able to see that there are match tiles, sliders, jigsaws and other games mixed in as a reward every few levels. Overall, it was a decent game that I would buy on a sale day. Yes, there is a relaxed up to challenging mode - I had a nice evening of it.
Date published: 2019-12-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A New Match 3 Has Landed This new entry to the ranks of Match 3 games has differing Match 3 levels interspersed with other puzzles: jig saws, matching pairs, HOPs, sliders, etc. It has a variety of choices in the menu to make the game easier or harder for the individual player, depending on how challenged you wish to be. The graphics are nice, the sound can be adjusted, and there is little to distract from basic game play and no story. For those familiar with other Match 3 games, the minimal instructions and lack of distraction will be welcome. If you are in the market for a new Match 3 with some variety thrown in, you need to check out the Demo for Tower of God.
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good for passing the time Pennmom, as always, has given a solid description of the mechanics of the game. Overall, the music is calming, and the ability to have limited moves is a must for me to buy a match 3 game. The problem I have is that I'm on level 20 and have 1+ million points and not a clue about what to do with them. I mean they just sit there piling up with no discernable reason. Very curious. Anyway, It's far below my match 3 standard (Jewel Match games) but good enough to to eat up a half hour or so.
Date published: 2019-12-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Its got quite a lot going on, but its a standard M3 with minigames I don't dislike this game but it just didn't inspire me. It has a large variety of tasks to mix things up a bit, and game play is extraordinarily smooth and responsive. Firstly I found it WAY to easy playing in timed/casual and so I swapped to expert. That did make it more challenging, but it still left me a little flat. there are lots of modes to mix and match. I skipped one of the also easy mingames, (and they are quite sweet)..and it still gave me three stars. I found some things confusing..but nothing I couldn't work out along the way with all the time I had lol. Gamepieces that needed to be dropped from the board, what I had to do to make the creepy man spit at and remove the gems (I hope that isn't God?) and what I had to do to remove some blocks, ( I didn't see at first I needed to collect the number of symbols in the middle of the block to get rid of them) These things were not explained, but you can work them out One thing I didn't like is the end level exploding rockets!! But its not as bad as some..over fairly quickly, and I didn't get to choose my curser. I also really couldn't work out where I was most times on the tower even though there were arrows up and down, so I gave in and just kept pressing play and letting it lead me upwards. (perhaps that's the design lol) All in all, not the worst and not the best. Even though it is called the tower of god, I don't really see that theme as strongly emphasised and its really just a cute M3. Do try the demo before making your decision.
Date published: 2019-12-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The more you play it the better it gets Based on completed demo only I thought this game wasn't bad but it wasn't a blast either. With a few changes it could go from being an ok M3 to a great one. WHAT I FELT COULD BE IMPROVED: ~ There is nothing to match for. I just prefer an M3 that you can build things. As an example, Cradle of Egypt has the best building area I've seen in any M3. ~ Waiting at the end of every level for the board to figure out your points. Its annoying to have to sit and wait for points I don't care about anyway. ~ I only played 1 HOS in this demo, but it asked for "bottle" and there were 5 bottles in the scene. It asked for "bell" and there were 2 bells. It asked for "brick" and there is a wall of bricks in the background. The "key" did not look like a key. So either have the player look for a number of 1 of an item or leave out all the extra items. It's frustrating when you click the "bottle" and nothing happens until you click on the right one. ~ A VO announces "level complete". That's just a redundant statement. ~Words like "excellent" and "good" actually cover the M3 board so you have to ignore this distraction to fast match. ~ Hint system is too fast to point out "Here, this next!" (even on hard mode). It's huge too, covering a lot of the playing field, while a yellow line with a box points out where the player should match next. ~ During gameplay it's not evident to the player you can use that "back" button in the upper left corner to get to the "options" menu. I wanted to try and shut off the hint system during gameplay of one board and thought I would lose that level's play. That button should just say "options" instead of "back". ~ This game needs more tile icon designs for different levels. Many of the levels feel like the previous level and it would be better to have a little change in scenery each level so the player doesn't get bored. WHAT I LIKED: ~I loved the MG where you flip tiles to match 2 items. ~ I liked that you can fast match in the "timeless mode". ~ I liked making matches next to the blue jewels & making matches next to the tiles that would spit arrows through the row (innovative, loved those). ~ The sound effects and music were pretty good but I usually turn down game music in M3's for classic rock or 90's alternative. ~ I loved the background color vs. the tile icon colors. It makes for easy matching quickly and perfectly done here. I could be wrong, but this game felt like it was made by a either a smaller (or a new) Developer (?) I'm sorry to pick this game apart but I hope these suggestions just make the next game great.
Date published: 2019-12-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too many hints I enjoyed playing the game but the hints came too fast for me. I played casual timeless. If I didn't make a match within a few seconds an annoying hint would appear.l I'm not a fast player. That is why I play timeless and casual. Since the annoying hints kept coming, I stopped playing halfway through the trial. I just couldn't stand it anymore.
Date published: 2019-12-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from NOT MUCH TO IT I purchased this game on a two for one deal. Unfortunately it is not very challenging. I played 15 levels before giving up. I think it might be intended for younger players as the puzzles have very large pieces. Always try it for yourself as you see there are a variety of opinions on this game.
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not much to this game I would have thought there would be more to this game when reading the overview. The machine voice is off putting. The game is very simplistic. Not much of a challenge. Did not care for the auto play feature in the match three at all. There is no real storyline. This is not a buy for me.
Date published: 2019-12-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Can't decide if I like the game or not. There isn't much in the way of explaining the game or what the purpose is. The matching is a bit confusing in how to clear the board. I doubt I'll be buying this.
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed after reading reviews There's no storyline, just straight match3. I'm not a fan of match3 games but from the reviews it sounded like a mix between HOS and match3. Game is tedious and boring.
Date published: 2019-12-08
  • y_2020, m_2, d_22, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_30820, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Tower of God

Make matches, find objects, solve puzzles, climb the Tower of God in this innovative Match 3!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.