Living Legends Remastered: Frozen Beauty Collector's Edition
Exclusive

Living Legends Remastered: Frozen Beauty Collector's Edition

PC

Also available on

Hidden Object

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(532.38 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Friendly Fox Studios invites you to experience the hit follow-up to the original Living Legends like never before in Living Legends: Frozen Beauty Remastered!

When your little sister receives an invitation naming her as the Queen's successor, she begs you to join her in her new royal life. All she has to do is pass a simple test to prove her worth, but things aren't always as simple as they seem! Relive the legend in this beautifully remastered and modernized edition. Optimized with updated gameplay and a widescreen display to fit current screens, this is the definitive way to experience this classic entry in the series! Many secrets await you in the Queen's castle, but the biggest dangers lie beneath the icy mountain passes in Living Legends: Frozen Beauty Remastered, a chilling Hidden-Object Adventure game.

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Remaster includes:

  • Gorgeous updated artwork supports current widescreen displays!
  • Updated gameplay for a modern gaming experience!
  • Tons of coins and NEW morphing objects to find!
  • Explore the mysterious world of the gnomes in the Bonus Chapter!
  • Investigate frozen and enchanted corners of the Queen's realm by replaying HOPs and mini-games and earn achievements!

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows 7/Windows 8/Windows 10
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 1109 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Living Legends Remastered: Frozen Beauty Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(532.38 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Customer Reviews
Living Legends Remastered: Frozen Beauty Collector's Edition is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 29.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent game this game was excellent I loved it. would reccommend buying
Date published: 2021-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME game and worth every penny !!!! WOW. I just finished this game and just have to review it !! It is a wonderful story and so much fun to play...I didn't want it to end. When the original version came out some years ago, I tried the demo and wanted to buy the game so bad, but the hint and skip button were so slow, and I am terrible at mini-games. But NOW, this re-mastered version has updated to a FAST SKIP and HINT option!!! In fact, it has the CUSTOM option for playing that is the norm nowadays. I totally recommend this game to all !!!
Date published: 2021-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great remastered enjoyable game.... An excellent collaboration with many unique and varied games and HOs that I found to be an interesting challenge. I highly recommend this game.
Date published: 2021-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved every bit of it. Even though this is a remastered version, I'd never played it before. I loved every bit. Plenty of hops & plenty of puzzles. Graphics were great & so was the story line. Definitely reccomend.
Date published: 2021-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bravo! An excellent remaster of this game that I played years ago. Fresh and with great graphics and storyline and in the CE edition, a v-e-r-y long Bonus Game, which was a treat and continued right where the main story left off, leaving the player with a sense of continuity and completion. I usually don't go for remakes, but in this case I'm glad I did.
Date published: 2021-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I loved it back then and love it now too the whole living legends series is absolutely great
Date published: 2021-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Living Legends Remastered: Frozen Beauty Collector's Edition I enjoy playing games through this developer and I enjoy playing games in this series especially when the games are updated with better graphics
Date published: 2021-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clever puzzles and HOs are fun I enjoyed this game because the puzzles are challenging and the HOs are clever. I prefer HOs that have a different option such as Match 3 in case you need it, but these do not. One minor drawback was that a couple of the objects were duplicated in a scene. Like the list says "feather" and there is more than one feather but it only counts if you click on the correct one. I hate that. It shows me a lack of attention to detail that I expect. However, this one gets a good rating mostly because all of the others that I have played in the past couple of months have really sucked! LOL
Date published: 2021-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Snow White It was a very interesting story, I really loved playing the game.
Date published: 2021-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Remastered Beauty This was a wonderful game. The HOGs were incredible and often more difficult than what we have seen recently. I spent several hours playing and enjoyed them all. This is a great game and one you can't miss out on.
Date published: 2021-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful fun filled game I loved this game. It had a great story line. Beautiful graphics and fun although some challenging mini games. I played 15 minutes of the demo and immediately bought it. It is definitely one I will play again.
Date published: 2021-01-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wow so good to replay one of the good ol ones I loved replaying this game. I loved the added squirrel. The story is so good and the 'old skool' feeling is just great. But only for one time. I wouldn't choose again for a remastered game. Too many and too boring hops, too simple game play, too simple storyline. Once was amazing a very nice bonus in these times. But once.
Date published: 2021-01-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Expected a little more for a REMASTERED Okay there is good and there is not so good. I felt I played this before and I have! I looked at the title and it said Remastered. So, I was a little disappointed. This original game was from years ago and its been remastered. Now, that being said I liked the game before but with so many years and so many improvements now of days I was a little disappointed with the graphics. I expected them to be full of color a little more rich and bright and this was a little bit dim. The good though is they dont make games like this anymore. The HO scenes are more challenging. It took me a little longer than normal to complete them. I loved my little squirrel and decorating her home...that was cute and fun.
Date published: 2021-01-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from You get your money's worth Hours of game play, and I still have to finish the bonus game. There is a lot of to and fro through portals and trying to remember what the thing you just found goes where. Objects are sometimes easy to find, sometimes much harder. I had to use "hints" a lot, and some of the mini puzzles got boring and repetitive so I skipped them. All in all, you won't waste your money, but see for yourself.
Date published: 2021-01-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Mehh! I must say I bought the original game in 2013 and it was a blast... for that time. Because in 7 years the way to play the games, plot, intensity, beleivability of the protagonist is way different. There are some original drawing of the time and I feel as if I am replaying a very old game. To pay full price for me is not a choice concerning this game. I much prefer drag my old game and play it again.. for free. Try it and see.
Date published: 2021-01-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from LONG GAME The trial started off great. After a few hours it was just a lot of back and forth. The different scenes seemed a lot alike to me. I was so frustrated with the back and forth near the end I just wanted to quit. The hidden object scenes were not up to par in my opinion some of the names of the objects I had no clue what they are so of course I couldn't find them.
Date published: 2021-01-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Bored I was bored playing the demo but I trusted the game to pick up based on the previous ones. I never use the hint button so many times and I pretty much skipped all the puzzles. I love the story but that's set. I am not going to bother playing the bonus chapter as I was extremely frustrated with that game. Nothing made sens to me. I kept wondering the use of some items collected. I never could wrapped my brain around that game and I am buying a lot since 2010. Might be for some different minded people maybe not for me for sure. The silhouettes I.O did not match the item to find and there were soooo many of them.
Date published: 2021-01-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from below average I know it's not my type of games, but I gave it a chance. I skipped half of the puzzles because they didn't make sense.
Date published: 2021-02-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from LIKE WARMED COFFEE I gave 4 stars to the original, which appeared about 7 1/2 years ago, but this cheap rip-off deserves at most one. Not only did I play the trial hour, but I also played an hour of the standard version from 2013. There are hardly any differences, the main one being that items can be stored in the inventory that had to be dealt with on the spot in 2013. Those who are still missing this game in their collection should either wait for the standard version or get the old one with a coupon already now
Date published: 2021-01-14
  • y_2021, m_6, d_15, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_32307, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Living Legends Remastered: Frozen Beauty Collector's Edition

Rescue your sister and uncover the truth behind the Queen's trial!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.