Amazing Pyramids: Rebirth

Amazing Pyramids: Rebirth

PC

Word

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(115.64 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

After 10 years, Amazing Pyramids delivers a new set of amazing word puzzles set in ancient cities!

In Amazing Pyramids: Rebirth, lead a group of scientists through a scorching-hot word adventure in the Saharan desert! Keep your wits about you to stay one step ahead of the blistering sun. Find clever solutions to puzzles and be rewarded with gold and artifacts that will help you uncover the mysteries hidden in the sand!

  • Unique dictionary with 120 word categories!
  • Manuscript, Shard and Blitz game modes!
  • Intriguing storyline on four exotic locations!
  • Perplexing jigsaw mini-games!
  • Amazing Pyramids

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows 7/Windows 8/Windows 10
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 129 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Amazing Pyramids: Rebirth

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(115.64 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Amazing Pyramids: Rebirth is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 27.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it The mechanics are clear and easy, the explanations of power ups straightforward, enough glitz in the graphics to give it polished feeling without distracting animations during the actual game. My only wish would be to choose my own categories but that would not be a deal breaker. One question I would like to ask the developer is why have a character to play at all?
Date published: 2021-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding word game I very much enjoyed playing this game. There are four different game modes you will unlock while playing the adventure mode. I like the achievements, it gives the game something extra after finishing the main adventure. LOL: Watching the credits I discovered that this is the same gamedeveloper as Gizmoz, one of my all time favourites.
Date published: 2021-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent word game! Alot of game modes, no blind guessing, nice music... Love it!
Date published: 2021-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Glad they Redid this one! The first version of this Game was impossible to complete because you would always run out of "Vital Essence" as it was always carried onto the next level, and if you didn't have much left and couldn't get all the tiles, then you had to start all over again from the beginning, which was ridiculous! I gave up on that game and regretted buying it but this Game I will buy. It's so much better than the first one!
Date published: 2021-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Apparently Only Men Play Wordgames! There is no female avatar but there are 3 cartoonish white men to choose from. A huge oversight by the developers! Better to put your name in. That said - the game is refreshingly different - though I wish there were some instructions since it is hard to figure out how to get some of the hints to refill. And I do agree this is aimed at Americans. Fishies from international waters might find it quite difficult.
Date published: 2021-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good times A wonderful word game with everyday normal words. It is great fun and it's wonderful to be able to emerge yourself into something positive and to be able to get your mind off all the negative stuff going on out there in the world. Take Care and Keep Safe....stay inside and play a fun word game like this. It will be okay.
Date published: 2021-01-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gets the brain working I liked this game it got the brain working. it would have been nice to put your name in it not just a avatar.
Date published: 2021-01-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun! Your competitive nature? Set it aside or indulge it.... An enjoyable game!
Date published: 2021-01-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun game Only one complaint. There is a difference between fish, bird and animals and in some places creators missed it in a big way
Date published: 2021-01-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super hangman Love the challenge hangman style..shakes up the cobwebs and makes you think again
Date published: 2021-01-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Could Be So Much Better Parts of this game are fun and challenging but there are some frustrating games in it. When playing to make words out of the letters provided, very often the game doesn't accept a legitimate word. When playing a solve a word, only the word the game has stored is accepted when multiple other viable words are given. The game's dictionary needs to be expanded significantly to make this a really fun game.
Date published: 2021-02-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Only male avatars What is up with only male avatars? So 1900s.
Date published: 2021-01-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Kind of a Stinker I tried to like this game. Parts of it were fun. There are 3 sub games besides the main game. One of the subgames gives you 5 or 6 letters and you have to form words using all the letters. Another gives you several letters and you make as many words as you can find. I never got to the third level because I lost interest. The main game is the pyramid. You start with a long word 8 or 9 characters and a vague definition. The clue might say something like "house". That can cover anything loosely associated with a house. It could be bathtub or birdhouse. You have clues you earn as you solve puzzles but the good ones are somewhat scarce. You have a fresh alphabet to choose from with each new word. Each new word is one space shorter than the previous word until you get up to a three letter word. Then you start a new pyramid. Some of the answers were words totally unfamiliar to me. I bought this game but only played about 3/4 of the map. I just didn't really enjoy it. It is well made with no glitches. I just did not have fun with it.
Date published: 2021-02-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Limited Should restrict this to America only. Vocabulary American, flora , fauna , geography etc only American so far . Also where is female Avatar? You have 3 to choose from and none are female? Same with professions ending in "Man" Nice idea but too narrow-minded.
Date published: 2021-01-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Much disappointment, BUT -- This isn't exactly a review. I love word games and they are extremely rare at Big Fish. I was elated when I saw this and read the positive reviews. I thought "Yeah!!" But, I couldn't get it play on my computer. Like another reviewer, I downloaded it twice and it didn't work either time. I finally, and sadly, gave up. The reason I am posting is to say how happy I am that BF offered a word game that is apparently very good, based on some of the more favorable reviews. That's why I gave it 2 stars rather than 1. Two stars for effort on the part of BF to offer a word game, even though I am unable to play it which makes me really sad.
Date published: 2021-01-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from It wont let me select a character i wish i could leave a proper review of the game but i haven't been able to play it as it wont let me choose a character to play with.
Date published: 2021-01-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from doesnt work doesnt work no matter what i do
Date published: 2021-01-22
  • y_2021, m_4, d_19, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_32308, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Amazing Pyramids: Rebirth

Lead a group of scientists through amazing word adventures while using your wits and vocabulary to survive the blistering sun!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.