Immortal Love: Sparkle of Talent Collector's Edition
Exclusive

Immortal Love: Sparkle of Talent Collector's Edition

PC

Also available on

Hidden Object

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(594.50 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Big Fish Editor's Choice! This title was selected for its exceptional quality and overwhelmingly positive reviews from our Game Club beta testers.

Friendly Fox Studios presents the next enticing entry in the heart-pounding Immortal Love series!

Oliver is a wonderful actor, but he's struggled to make his mark until the mysterious Mr. Radcliffe offers him the lead role as the Raven King in a series of plays based around the legendary figure. No sooner has Oliver revealed his surprise gig to his beautiful wife, Emma, than Radcliffe arrives with a surprise of his own. He needs Oliver's talent, and he'll get it, one way or another. Gather your seeking skills and puzzling powers to help Emma rescue the play's cast, defeat Mr. Radcliffe, and reunite with her beloved husband in this sensational new Hidden-Object Puzzle Adventure!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Uncover the secrets of the Raven King's lost treasury in the Bonus Game!
  • Tons of hidden dragon items and morphing objects to find!
  • Outwit Mr. Radcliffe with the strategy guide!
  • Downloadable wallpapers to keep the love alive!
  • Enjoy exclusive music, concept art, and more!

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows 7/Windows 8/Windows 10
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 1591 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Immortal Love: Sparkle of Talent Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(594.50 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Customer Reviews
Immortal Love: Sparkle of Talent Collector's Edition is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 21.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A grand adventure As it goes with this series a love is missing and up to you to save them. What keeps it fresh are the storyline and in this series new puzzles and features
Date published: 2021-02-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just a couple of things I didn't like I really liked playing this game. It was very fun to play. I enjoyed this series very much and have purchased the every game in the series. I am a big fan of this developer too. However there are two things in this game I didn't like: 1. I HATE match 3 games, and I don't like that they are the option to continue on in a game. If you like them fine, you can play them when they're offered as as the alternative to HOGS, which I LOVE. So I just skipped them. 2. Another thing that got on my nerves was the background voices in a lot of the scenes. What's up with that??
Date published: 2021-02-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Add a little sparkle to your life Based on the demo, this game offers a variety of HO scenes and mini games and some CE extras including collectible dragons and morphing objects, plus replayable HO scenes and games. Try the demo to see if you like the game first
Date published: 2021-02-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I'm not feeling the sparkle one bit The story has been explained so I'll just jump right into the review. I did not like this game at all. Not the main game. Not the bonus game. It was tedious. I feel exactly like dreamre73 said in his/her review. They ran out of steam. But even though they ran out of steam, the game went on and on. The puzzles were plentiful. I didn't like the HO scenes at all. The game is so touchy, you have to click all over to pick up what you want. It really had a non-ending. And the bonus game gets worse. No steam left at all. I don't see this as a valentine's game or one that I would recommend.
Date published: 2021-02-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Another Dark Tale Set in the Past Oliver is eager to surprise Emma and does, just not exactly in the manner he wished. He announces his new role as the Raven King in a play. This role will give4 them money to buy a home and start a family. Emma is ready to help Oliver rehearse when the evil head of the traveling theatrical company spirits him away. Emma will have to travel far to save her husband and this is no cake walk. Good stuff: The game has lovely art work, lots of HOPs of various forms, a good variety of mini-games, and a straight-forward story. The CE bling includes two morphing items and two dragons in the scenes, along with a generous assortment of other usual goodies. You will find and reanimate a small dragon who will help you defeat evil and contribute story details. Good news: You won't have to name the dragon and he does tell a good story, while you solve the minor puzzles that go with his narration. Bad stuff: All the scenes had a dark cast to them and there is a lot of green smoke, some of which gives new meaning to the old song, "Smoke Gets in Your Eyes." Not every HOP variation was as successful as the creators were hoping it would be. Bottom line: The story is a bit more successful than others we've seen lately. A couple of the mini-games were suitably challenging but doable. Once again I highly recommend you check out the Demo for yourself. After all, I've lead a very sheltered life for the last ten months!
Date published: 2021-02-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I Wasn't Wearing My Rose Colored Glasses so I didn't find this game to be so spectacular. It was a love story in the sense that a loving wife set out to rescue her husband after his disappearance, along with the theater company. I saw more evil than love displayed in the storyline during her search as she uncovered the evil doings of Radcliffe, its bad-guy owner. The demo moved along at a decent pace with its many tasks. The scenes were colorful and interesting, graphics were nice and sharp. I liked the characters, they were well depicted and I thought the voices were good. A dragon hangs around to help out by breaking the spell of each of the 5 cursed script books. Something a bit different! Music was okay. I was put off by the number of mini-games since I'm not a puzzle lover. The ones in the demo were not tedious and several were familiar to me, so I survived! There was a good variety of HOPs, couple of mini HOP scenes. They were creative and quite interactive so I enjoyed them all. There are 52 each of the two collectibles and the search was fun, average challenge. I loved the indicator bar that keeps track of the collectibles for us. A great feature! I hate leaving a scene thinking I missed something, sometimes not allowed to backtrack to pick it up. The usual 4 challenge levels including the Custom means anyone can play this game. I think it's suitable for most ages, the evil content not over-done. If not for it being advertised as a love-themed story, I probably would purchase. Since mystery and adventure didn't seem to be involved, I felt it's not a good choice for me. Maybe the next game from this fine developer will be right up my alley!
Date published: 2021-02-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This was rushed This is my first review for any game. I really felt the need to write this just as a fair warning- this game was clearly rushed. THE GOOD: The story was very fun and kept me interested. I loved the play aspect to it- it reminded me of renfest. The art was gorgeous as usual for this particular series. The puzzles were challenging but not too difficult, I liked that the match 3 games became increasingly harder as the game went on. THE BAD: There were some plot points that were left underdeveloped, the voice acting was hit or miss, and the endings left a lot to be desired. The bonus chapter was a joke- you meet characters that have nothing to do with the rest of the short story. Listen to laughable dialogue, and feast your eyes on some limited animation. But the biggest disappointment- this is the most finicky game I've ever played. EVER. The kind where you need to click the same spot twice to place or pick up an item. SUPER FRUSTRATING. Need to add several flowers to a vase? Good luck placing each one in, you need to click at just the the right spot, or it zaps back to where it was before. OVERALL I feel like this game was rushed to meet the Valentine's day deadline. It clearly need some more time to fix the bugs and flesh out more of the story.
Date published: 2021-02-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I’m Not Mad I’m Just Disappointed (insert guy screaming disappointed meme in here) I don’t know why this is getting 5 stars, It’s okay...And that’s it. The story at the start was interesting, but getting the game I regret playing it at all! on some puzzles that are already interesting and well done on other games, this one changes them up And kind of makes them worse. And the story kind of feels like they dropped it off at the end, like “let’s just rush through these last two and call it a day.”. Even the villain is not interesting! and some games I played in the past that I didn’t like at least I could say the villain was fun to watch. but this one, Nope! Even the collectibles extra that you can get, the mini-game is beatable but is still broken! And you don’t get anything for even beating it!?! like what the heck happened!?! When even the extras are not Interesting why the heck am I getting the collectors edition?!? I would just avoid this one if you can. it’s sad to say, it had so much potential. but then fell off its horse...and the horse walked over it...and it’s in the mud...poor...poor game.
Date published: 2021-02-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Trial: Felt like "Done this...been here before." Graphics are often dark and cluttered, but otherwise some beautiful scenery. Characters are nicely designed and costumes detailed but voice overs are a bit over the top and green light gets tiring when villain appears and his voice over is bad! This theme/story isn't anything new. Rescue love, save others and destroy bad guy. Journey through tasks and peril to complete this journey. What amazes me is the poor script and story. Caravan is burning down, there's a well with water but you have to find a way to get to the water...all the while the caravan is turning to ash. Wasted effort. There might have been opportunity for more items to discover in half burned caravan rather than deal with ONE pail of water that wouldn't help anyway. Said it before...who writes these scripts? Games are the same old themes...lock pick x 2, remove coins x 3 (don't like multiple games to move forward) and navigate boat by number of moves. I completed a couple but mostly skipped them. Hidden object games are cluttered and often no clue what to do to find the next put together piece. Pretty scenes but lack of clarity makes them often more annoying than fun. Storybook pictures to explain back story is just taking the easy road of development. If once or twice, but repeatedly is "lazy." Overall for a game that is pleasant to the eye most of the time has some good design and kills time to see what happens next, which is rather predictable, I'd say take the trial run to see if you want to spend $$$ to see the entire game. This is just my opinion and there are plenty others. It's up to you.
Date published: 2021-02-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from A great game - but oh, so dark and evil - why are all so dark? At this time, with the world being as it is, I think we need something light, sunny, positive! Is it possible to make a good and exciting game without all the darkness? I can only recommend it for players who wants the game to be dark and scary. Then it is a great game with great visuals. For me - no thank you!
Date published: 2021-02-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Could not finish demo Really do not understand all these 5 star reviews. A very boring game, with all the same game play (chasing away ravens, stuck drawers, oiling things, putting out fires, etc...). Not a single thing new or different . The HOPs are irritating to play, yet more garbage piles that add nothing to game play. The scenes are kind of dark and fuzzy, and the objects to find/morphs are almost just splooshed on the scene, could almost find them with out my glasses. Unpuzzling puzzles we have seen over and over. A very unimaginative tiresome game.
Date published: 2021-02-14
  • y_2021, m_2, d_25, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_32363, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Immortal Love: Sparkle of Talent Collector's Edition

Mr. Radcliffe's traveling theater hides a terrible secret!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.