Labyrinths of the World: The Game of Minds Collector's Edition
Exclusive

Labyrinths of the World: The Game of Minds Collector's Edition

PC

Also available on

Hidden Object

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(573.74 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Domini Games proudly presents the next mind-boggling installment in the fantastic series, Labyrinths of the World!

When a research trip to the Eilean Mor lighthouse in Scotland uncovers a portal to another world, Simon and Naomi get a crash course in the mysterious lighthouse's true history! But they barely have time to get their bearings before an imposing and sinister man named Briel kidnaps Naomi! Now it's up to Simon to rescue Naomi, uncover Briel's dark plot, and expose his betrayal before he turns his attention to Earth! Gather your wits and rise to the challenge to help Simon navigate this fantastic alternate universe full of dangerous creatures, incredible sights, and dark deeds in this otherworldly Hidden-Object Puzzle Adventure game!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Stop Serena from taking over while trying to save Yonas in the bonus game!
  • Tons of collectible objects to learn more about this new world, including morphing objects!
  • Outplay Briel at his own game with the strategy guide!
  • Downloadable soundtrack and wallpapers to let you visit the other world on your desktop!

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows 7/Windows 8/Windows 10
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 1780 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Labyrinths of the World: The Game of Minds Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(573.74 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Customer Reviews
Labyrinths of the World: The Game of Minds Collector's Edition is rated 3.6 out of 5 by 48.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Labyrinths of the World:The Game of Minds This installment was WONDERFUL! The color and graphics were SPECTACULAR. There storyline was very entertaining! DEFINITELY WOULD RECOMMEND THIS GAME!
Date published: 2021-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Labyrinths of the World I very much enjoyed this latest installment of the Labyrinths of the World game series!
Date published: 2021-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mascara Prime = White Eyelashes I have been waiting for this game since the beta. Once I saw the flying whales and the halo woman I wanted it. Sci-fi and I'm in. I skipped the last two Domini games for now. So I'm not burnt out on the game maker who had to work over time when they were low on developers. I've stopped on the sixth chapter out of seven for the day. I was loving it. Nice music. Lovely Greenhouse to buy things. The butterflies flutter. Pretty morphing bottle/lizards. Just Naomi's things-ok. Could have more collectibles. Juori the halo woman was with me up to chapter five. I like the colorful scenes. Very important No loud sound with the red X in the hops. I am so happy they dropped that. The hops are mixed up from regular, slide rule, interactive, story. I liked a few mini-games-the owl path and the boat maze. I like the replays on the 28 videos. I downloaded all 5 music. The 18 concept art is blurry. It has 18 wallpapers, replay on 18 hops and 18 mini-games. Seven chapters + bonus.
Date published: 2021-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hidden object game I loved this game as it presented me with enough of a challenge to keep me interested. Nice music and very good graphics. Along with a good storyline
Date published: 2021-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hidden Object game I really loved this game, it kept me going and was interesting.
Date published: 2021-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Labyrinths of the World: The Game of Minds Collector's Edition I enjoy playing games by this developer because a lot of their games are big games rather than small games. I enjoy playing games in this series because they are based on fantasy
Date published: 2021-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Game!! Wonderful game with beautiful graphics, wonderful storyline, and well written characters. I love Domini and all their games!! This one was brilliant!
Date published: 2021-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from DOMINI OPENS A PORTAL TO A WORLD OF FUN-FILLED FANTASY REVIEW BASED UPON THE ENTIRE GAME 7 Chapters Plus a Bonus Chapter – Strategy Guide: 53 pages (My Time: 6 Hours) OPINION: Enjoy a beautifully illustrated, magical adventure to other worlds to save them, along with your own, from the treachery of an evildoer. What a fantastic fantasy game! I enjoyed playing this game except for the pop-up snake in one of the scenes. Those fangs woke me up from any lull I was enjoying in this game. Nevertheless, it is an easy play with a good pace. The amazing graphics take you to three beautifully illustrated lands, Aertis, Origin, and Oasis. I love the fantasy elements within this game – just not the sneaky snake. I enjoyed seeing flying fish soar above the clouds in Aertis and the glistening blue roses in Oasis. This is a fantasy lover’s dream game. It is a long game and to me, worth the price of a collector’s edition. I must admit I am addicted to Domini games! It is always a great week when I know one is being offered. Domini always provides more game for the money and this one is no exception, except for the snake. The collectibles are lizards (thankfully not snakes) which morph into flasks and items from a backpack which belongs to Naomi, a character from the game. Collect jewel-encrusted phoenix feathers which are exchanged for items to outfit a garden. I found all easy to locate. The game has a good number of creatively designed HOP scenes and mini-games. The difficulty level for the mini-games can be set in the menu but can be changed while playing the game. II found no errors within this game nor within the strategy guide. MECHANICS: • Four (4) levels of play including a customized version. • 38 achievements. • Collect 15 morphing flasks and 15 items in Naomi’s backpack. • Collect 70 feathers to exchange for items to create a garden. • 21 wallpapers along with concept art, music, and video sequences. • Replay 18 HOP scenes and 18 mini-games. BONUS CHAPTER: It is a prequel. Play a lighthouse keeper in 1900 who is whisked into a portal to Source, a magical world ruled by Dorm. His sister, Serena, is out for revenge after being stripped of her title after it was discovered she was engaging in dark sorcery. Now, you must stop her before she usurps the throne from her brother. I found this a nice addition to the game. The graphics and story are of the same quality as the main game. There are seven (7) puzzles and five (5) HOP scenes. The player continues to collect the collectibles in this chapter. I found it a long chapter and a worthy addition to this collector’s edition game. HOP SCENES: There are eighteen (18) scenes, all of which can be replayed upon completion of the game. Although Domini is better known for their puzzles, the scenes in this game are creatively designed and display the same quality as the mini-games. A Match-3 game can be played in lieu of the scenes. Each scene in this game is unique, each slightly different from each other. They consist of standard lists of items, silhouette, matching, storybook, cryptic clues, rebus clues, spot-the differences, and search- and- replace scenes. My favorite scene involves searching for items situated on gears. Once the item is located on each gear, the gear begins to move. At the end, all the gears are moving within the scene. MINI-GAMES: This is a puzzle-lover’s dream game. There are twenty-six (26) mini-games, eighteen (18) of which can be replayed upon completion of the game. Most of the puzzles can be played in either an easy version for an easy breezy game or a hard version for more of a challenge. There is a marble popper game/puzzle included in this game and one which I enjoyed. SPOILERS: HERE ARE SOME OF THE MINI-GAMES AFTER THE DEMO: (E = Easy; H = Hard) A. E/H. Assembly puzzle. Move flowers and then their stems to their appropriate slots by moving them back-and-forth using a bar to push the flower and stem into position. The easy version has 4 flowers to place, and the hard version has 6. B. E/H. Maze puzzle. Choose between 3 paths at the proper moment to go through a meadow while avoiding monsters in your path. 4X. The easy version has only one monster in the first two scenes and then 2 in the final two. The hard version has 2 monsters in the first two scenes and three in the last two scenes. C. E/H. Mathematical puzzle. Fill a bottle with liquid based on plus and minus numbers on the valves used to fill the bottle. The numbers on the valves when added must equal the number given for each difficulty level. The easy version has a larger number to reach than the hard version. D. Lock puzzle. Enter a number on a lock based on a given code. E. E/H. Marble popper puzzle. Shoot colored marbles into a moving line of them trying to match up 3 or more to remove them. Continue to make matches until all marbles are removed before the string of marbles reaches the final exit point. In the easy version, the line is slower. BONUS CHAPTER F. E/H. Map puzzle. Follow a set of directions to get out of forest. The harder version has more complex directions. G. E/H. Sequence puzzle. Play lines of notes on a piano. The easy version has 4 lines, and the hard version has 5. H. E/H. Switch puzzle. Switch tokens on a grid so they match that on a given diagram. The hard version has more tokens to position.
Date published: 2021-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This game I really like this game your collectable was on the game The color & the stage were well indicated
Date published: 2021-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use and great price Fun game just right for most players
Date published: 2021-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The REAL Eileen Mor Typical of this series. Nothing startlingly new, except the standard of good illustration is maintained. Very creative character drawings of the main characters. I must say, their appearance had more personality than their written parts. But it must be acknowledged that this long running series holds up the quality; I’ve bought all 14 games in CE, something that rarely happens. The story could have been tighter; I was never sure why the writer was there as she disappeared for most of the game, only surfacing when her husband finally found her. What I wished I’d known: This story may be based on a real unsolved mystery of a 1900's disappearance of 3 lighthouse keepers of the Flannen Lighthouse on the Island of Eileen Mor. It is located on the highest point of the island. These islands in the Outer Hebrides off the west coast of Scotland, are well known for their fierce storms. During one such, on 15 December, 1900, a ship reported no light from the Flannen isle Light house and further investigation led to finding three of the four lighthouse keepers (There were a rotation, one man being on the mainland for break at any given time) had mysteriously disappeared and only their unused oilskins were found in the lighthouse, the table set with food, the clocks stopped, but no one every found out for sure what happened to them. There were many theories but despite repeated investigations, the mystery remains unsolved. You can look it up on Wikipedia. It’s a chilling tale and well worth reading about. I will keep this in mind when I replay the game! Fun note: all the writers “collectibles” were hints on how to get inspiration and organize your writing.
Date published: 2021-07-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from For puzzles lovers I am struggling to finish it. The graphic are beautiful, story line is good also but I am somewhat a little bored. No surprises here. I skipped lot of the puzzles specially when they repeat the same action 3 or 4 times. I do think it is a good game but not for me and I bought all of them. I think the ones into puzzles will be more than please. There are a ton of them.
Date published: 2021-07-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from game was a little slow in places. But a decent game I'll give it a 4 It was a little slow when passing to a new level
Date published: 2021-06-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from No challenge, but that's okay It's true -- this game holds nothing new in the way of puzzles, story, setting, or characters. That's not necessarily a bad thing, though. Yes, Domini is going strictly according to its formula, and there are places where you can almost recite the dialogue with the characters. Still, it's stunningly beautiful to look at, and the puzzles are all fair, and there's a soothing comfort to the familiarity of it all. All of which is to say, if you just need a dose of relaxing beauty, give this game a try. You won't remember any of it five minutes after you finish it -- and there's nothing wrong with that.
Date published: 2021-06-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Labyrinths of the World: The Game of Minds This game is a little different than most Labyrinth games, but it moves in a logical order. The mini games and the HOB are fun and a little different. I like it well enough to buy
Date published: 2021-06-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 6344 Just tried the trial and thought it was a little challenging. Fun game and I am considering buying. If and when I purchase I will give a further review but I liked the trial.
Date published: 2021-06-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mindless fun Rather than go to the details the others have, they are all right. When I first started played I thought - LAME, but then I gave it a chance. I ended up giving it four stars because I enjoyed my morning playing it. It is not what I would call a hidden object game as their are not enough, and it is not an adventure game because the tasks are short and sweet. The puzzles were fun, I had no issue with the fantastical colors and I didn't mind finding this to do that. Very enjoyable.
Date published: 2021-06-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Labyrinths of the world: the game of minds collector edition I love the story line but it takes too long to figure out where to move to in order to get the next object, some were easy to figure out others hard. I played to the end of the trial and was intrigued by what happened. I had no trouble with any buttons or written instructions. The games were easy to get through and the flow of the game was ok
Date published: 2021-06-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Challenging Adventure This game will keep you on your toes and interested until the last chapter. I reccomend this game to all who love the HOS games as well as an adventure.
Date published: 2021-06-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from evil verses good not bad to me it just seemed like another game of bad guy verses good guy
Date published: 2021-07-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from No more feeding seagulls! Although I appreciate the better colour choices in this game the first few minutes of the demo were repetitions of every game put out in the last few years. Feed the seagull, fix broken shears and knife etc., etc. Maybe I've just played too many of these games but I would think that someone could come up with some different tasks. I keep hoping. Probably a good game for those just starting their interest in HO games. Try before you buy is my motto these days.
Date published: 2021-06-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Domini Isn't All That Anymore! They've slipped another notch down my favorites list because each game has become a de ja vu experience that lacks the pizazz of earlier HOPA days. I used to impatiently wait for their new creations, buying them without even trying the demo, because I just knew they would be great fun. Now the adventures are all pretty much the same scenario, the collectibles are the same sparse assortment, the tasks and activities are anything but creative. Somewhere along the way Domini has lost sight of what it takes to make each HOPA game a NEW fun adventure with a NEW storyline and plot, interesting characters and new type of villain. Rescuing kidnap victims, slipping through portals, and power-crazed bad guys have been done to death. Something new, please?! Today's release offers a fantasy world with unusual sights to get our attention, well rendered characters and a baddie threatening enough with his killer attitude and evil plot. The pace of the game was steady, back and forth not a problem, and there were no glitches. The graphics are always excellent and display lots of beautiful color, along with the love or hate neons. However, the color choices could have been better for this fantasy themed game in another world. There are a few interactive objects to catch your eye, the music is good as usual. However, this game seems vaguely familiar as I play the same HOPs and puzzles, search for 15 of each no-challenge collectible and perform the same tedious tasks. Boredom takes hold and I end up not wanting to finish the game. What's going on, Domini? Where's the imagination? I'm on the fence about recommending this one, because maybe not everyone has experienced a Domini game and it would be unfair to suggest passing it up. New fans may likely find the demo quite entertaining and want to dive into this fantasy adventure. I do hope you find the fun you are expecting.
Date published: 2021-06-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from IT SEEMS TO ME THAT THE "SEEKERS" NEVER SEEK NEW WORLDS THEY ALWAYS FIND THEM BY CHANCE OR ACCIDENT, SHOULDN'T WE CALL THE STUMBLERS? Completed Game approximately 5.0 hours (including completion of all mini-games & CE Bonus Chapter) 25 Main Game Scene Locations +11 Bonus Chapter Difficulty Range: Beginner Once again, the Seekers have accidentally stumbled into an otherworldly portal, and once again, the bad guy spends most of the game giving them strong warnings to stop meddling as if he were simply flicking a bug off his shoulders...meanwhile he's constantly trying to kill everyone else. Naturally, I escape with the help of a mini-game, after completing a Hidden Object Scene that appears after I've planted colorful flowers and fixed every broken object I could find in a one-mile radius with the items I looted from places no one in their right mind would think to look in the first place! It was bad enough that I had to endure the mindless, repetitive tasks that appear game after game, but now they are doing the same storyline over and over...really? This game is no different than any other Domini game in any of their series. Fatal Evidence has the same tasks and same plots as Fairy Godmother Stories, and Fairy Godmother is the same as Dark Romance which is exactly the same as their new series Twin Mind! They all have the same HO's, the same puzzles, and the same ridiculous, repetitive tasks, in the same exact order, every single time! Wouldn't it be nice if Domini cared enough about their [sinking] reputation to implement changes? Audio/Visuals: Domini has always had crisp, detailed graphics even though they sometimes struggle with the color palette which tends to have an overabundance of one dominant color for each game. They did seem to tone it down with this game which I find a little bit odd that they chose this fantasy-themed game to buffer colors. They can't seem to find that sweet spot because I thought the color choices were way too bland in a game that is centered around otherworldly planets with advanced technology capabilities?? The audio always seems spot on and you'll; probably never notice looped soundtracks, but that's exactly how background music should work, it should go unnoticed while subconsciously stimulating the brain to recognize the ebbs, floes, and climaxes of the storyline. Domini is famous for adding items that can be interacted with, spheres that spin with an eerie sound, feathers that get whisked away and gently float back down to the ground, lizards that scurry about, and my personal favorite, a rat that skedaddles across a rope and finds himself dangling at the end clinging on for dear life until you give him another turbo boost lol My only complaint is that Domini tricks you into believing that there will be a ton of interactions throughout the game when in reality, most of the interactions are only available in the demo portion! Gadgets/Helper: Although you will use a few of the native's technology like summoning a Storm to make it rain, there are no gadgets or helpers. Collectibles & Morphing Objects (CE Version Only): It's hard to enjoy a repetitive Collectible offered game after game. Domini seems to be the only kid left on the block so I guess we'll be stuck with the same routines? Once again, there are 15 Morphing Perfume Flasks and 15 Naomi's Things to click on. I say click on versus collect because they are never challenging to find nowadays! There are 70 Zoom Zone Feathers that are used to purchase 15 Garden Decorations, which is far more interesting than the usual Boudoir or Laboratory items offered! There is an optional Collection Icon Tab that can be enabled or disabled in the settings menu as well and will light up when there is a collectible in the current scene. You can also choose to show/hide the availability of collectibles on the Map. Hidden Object Scenes: There are 15 Hidden Object Scenes +3 in the CE Bonus Chapter, with a few Zoom Zone HOP's thrown in for good measure. There is an alternate Match 3 Game available, which still doesn't allow you to make consecutive matches quickly because you have to wait for all tiles to stop falling before you can make the next match which makes the game super boring. The M3 boards are always square and they never add obstacles or new features to make it progress in difficulty. FYI: one of the achievements requires you to play the alternate Match 3 game in place of the HOS. (just once) The Hidden Object Scenes vary with Listed Item Finds, Keywords in Sentence Finds, Finding & Replacing items into the Scene, Matching Pairs, Silhouetted Shape Finds, Spot the Difference, and Multiples of the Same Object. Mini-Games: There are 18 Mini-Games +8 in the CE Bonus Chapter. You can choose to play them in an Easy or Hard difficulty mode and you can choose which mode to have them start out in the Custom Setting (you can still switch between modes for each individual game) I don't even list my personal favorites anymore because Domini has really stopped putting much effort with their puzzles now that they seem to be the only HOPA devs on the block. You've played them all, hundreds of times, such as Placing Spheres to allow the rays to cover all honeycomb cells, Rotating a circular maze to drop the ball into the slot at the bottom, Moving a crystal into the slot using tokens as bumpers, plotting the course of a ship while avoiding obstacles, planting flowers so that identical colors aren't adjacent, or recreating a pattern shown on an example...all sounds familiar doesn't it? Bonus Chapter (CE Version Only) Wind back the hand of time to the 1900s and travel to the magical world of Source to stop Serena from overthrowing her brother Dorm. Serena has summoned the dark arts and will stop at nothing to reclaim what she believes is rightfully hers. Once again, Domini has taken a somewhat interesting story and ruined it by stretching out the Bonus Chapter with a ton of meaningless, repetitive, cliche tasks over 11 scene locations! There are 8 additional Mini-Games and 3 Hidden Object Scenes, and you will continue your search for the final 4 Morphing Perfume Flasks, 5 Naomi's Things, and 11 Zoom Zone Feathers which allows you to purchase the final Garden Items Decorations which I admit is far more interesting than the Laboratory items they usually offer! Collector's Edition Extra's: (CE version only) 21 Wallpapers, 21 Concept Art Pictures, 5 Music Soundtracks, 28 Movie Video Cutscenes, 38 Achievements, 18 Replayable Mini-Games, 18 Replayable Hidden Object Scenes, 15 Morphing Perfume Flasks, 15 Naomi's Things, a gazillion Missing Notes, 70 Zoom-Zone Feathers, 15 Garden Items (purchase with feathers) 7 Main Chapters, +Bonus Chapter, and a Built-In Strategy Guide. Reconnect with long-lost forum friends and become an official Woosdey when you join us on my new forum at thewoodsforum.boards.net
Date published: 2021-06-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointed - Based on Demo Like another reviewer, Domino is normally a straight out buy but I decided to test this one first. Sadly I am glad I did because it seems like the scenes are very similar to other games in this series. I was also concerned about how long it would take to complete it, I like a minimum of around 6 hours I am playing a lot more games from 2017 - 2019 as they seem better than those released lately. Maybe covid is effecting the designers but there has to be a shift in to higher quality games.
Date published: 2021-06-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Same old story line With the exception of a few games, there is nothing new. The storyline is similar to past stories. The colors are fairly monochromatic. I won't be buying this game.
Date published: 2021-06-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Enjoyable way to spend a quiet morning. Although very similar to other games by this same developer, this game was still enjoyable to play. It just had a bit too much back and forth between the scenes (to find all of the needed items in order to progress in the game) for my taste. Haven't yet decided whether to buy or not, but would recommend it to beginner & intermediate players.
Date published: 2021-06-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Just say NO! I don't know what is it with this developer, but the colors will make your eyes hurt, so bright and blue they are. Game...as primitive as something done 20 years ago, and play itself identical to game before that and another before that ...boring, luck of imagination become very visible, it is becoming sad copy of a previous interesting, exiting games
Date published: 2021-06-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Same As All Domini Games It is so sad that I could not even make it through the Demo. I have already done all of these tasks in each of their games almost in the exact same order. Nothing changes in the games they have been spinning out. I say spinning because they just put the same games out there with a few changes and think that the gamers will be satisfied. Well, I am not. I have been playing my older games which include Domini games that back then were great. Please try the demo before you buy. Big Fish do something soon or you will be at the bottom of the gamers pond.
Date published: 2021-06-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Domini has sunk the ship This, my friends, is a rare occurrence. A 2 star review for a Domini game. I love their games. Recently played the entire Labyrinth of the World series. Then this comes along. The characters are very unlikable. The HOS are so easy. Really. Not kidding, the objects are huge. The mini games are easy. Every task is a repeat from a previous game. The story was just barely held together. And that circle thing when you click on something was driving me mad. I liked the big red X's better. There isn't one positive thing I can say about this game except the clarity of the colors. The game for me lagged and was clunky. I'm in the middle of a game from 2011 and it plays better than this one did. I really liked this series. I'm hoping it's not the end of a great series. I don't recommend this unless you are a true beginner. As in, your first HOPA game. Even then, I'd think twice. I am in NO WAY seeing how this can get 5 stars. It baffles me.
Date published: 2021-06-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Didn't care for it Based strictly on the demo, I was not at all impressed with the plot. Seemed pretty basic. Probably good for a beginner. Too many (and too long) cutscenes! Just get to the next stage! Sorry, it's a NO for me.
Date published: 2021-06-27
  • y_2021, m_7, d_31, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_48
  • loc_en_US, sid_32670, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Labyrinths of the World: The Game of Minds Collector's Edition

A desperate alliance between worlds hides a secret betrayal!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.