Bridge to Another World: Christmas Flight Collector's Edition
Exclusive

Bridge to Another World: Christmas Flight Collector's Edition

PC

Also available on

Hidden Object

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(620.26 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Big Fish Editor's Choice! This title was selected for its exceptional quality and overwhelmingly positive reviews from our Game Club beta testers.

Friendly Fox invites you on a magical journey to save Christmas in Bridge to Another World: Christmas Flight!

A quiet evening of holiday celebrations suddenly transforms into the flight of a lifetime when you’re kidnapped and taken to Christmasland! A dangerous curse that freezes people’s hearts is taking over this enchanting and cheerful world, and your long-lost nephew needs your help to break it! Can you team up with new fantastical friends to save Christmas in time? Find out in this spellbinding Hidden-Object Adventure!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Join Belle and her friends in creating a special Christmas for Christmasland! Help them with assigned tasks: baking Christmas treats, making special handcrafts, and decorating the huge tree in the plaza.
  • Find collectible Pixies to unlock a special bonus puzzle scene in Extras!
  • Collect all the morphing objects and get all the mechanical toys! Earn new achievement awards!
  • Enjoy wallpapers, concept art, videos, and music from the game! Save wallpapers and music for later!
  • Never get lost with the strategy guide!

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows 7/Windows 8/Windows 10
  • CPU: 1.8 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 1444 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Bridge to Another World: Christmas Flight Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(620.26 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Customer Reviews
Bridge to Another World: Christmas Flight Collector's Edition is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 43.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Game This one is better than the other two Christmas releases. Give it a shot!
Date published: 2021-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Christmas HO Game There are not enough superlatives in the thesaurus to describe this game. I loved it, will definitely buy this one, and add it to last year's game. I will also play this game another Christmas.
Date published: 2021-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enjoyable Hidden Objects Game This is a relaxing, fun game. The kids liked the graphics, the way the snow/blizzard would quickly come about! The mini games were fun. The kids really seemed to enjoy themselves while playing! Give it a try to see what you think!
Date published: 2021-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Christmas Game Ever First of all I love all Friendly Fox Studio games, I love all the added elements they put in the game. I think this was one of the best Christmas games I have play, in my own opinion the bonus chapter was the best Bonus Chapter I have ever play in any game I have played, Friendly Fox Studio out did all other developers that ever produced a Christmas game, my 5 star review is really based on the Bonus Chapter, I highly recommend this game. So for this game it is a Collectors Edition. I think this is going to be my favorite Christmas game.
Date published: 2021-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from hidden object christmas Really enjoyed all aspects of this game.
Date published: 2021-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bridge to Another World: Christmas Flight Collector's Edition I enjoy playing games through this developer and I enjoy playing games in this series. The games get better each time a new games comes out I enjoy playing games based on fantasy
Date published: 2021-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extreme enjoyment I am having a fun time and enjoy this game very much.
Date published: 2021-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing game! I really enjoyed playing this game. It had more hidden object parts than most other games, which I love. I would definitely recommend this game to my friends!
Date published: 2021-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Holiday game I love the Bridge to Another World games. Christmas Flight was amazing. Great story line. I would recommend this to anyone
Date published: 2021-12-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Colorful, Otherworld, Christmasy Experiance Graphics are very good. Overall, the game is good and interesting. The game has elements of Peter Pan. You have a jump map to navigate with and you will be using it allot unless your hardcore. It will tell you if actions are available and what easter eggs are not found. Sometimes the map will not indicate an action but an area you have exited now has an active HOP. So, it you can't find what you need where you are at, go to another active area to check on that. Some indicated actions will be HOPs. Some solutions are quirky and illogical. If one item doesn't work, try them all. There is 2 easter egg to find, morphing Christmas decoration and semi-transparent Pixies. Some are difficult to find. Hops can be tricky. Most puzzles can be solved without brain strain. However, there were 2 that were tough, the last one was an arcade and I hate most of the arcade type stuff. There was 1 other that didn't make sense to me and couldn't solve even following the guide. I had to skip it. Of course, you have a detailed guide and a good variety of the advanced customizations in most of the more current adventure games. In the extras section is a mini game involving the Pixies which I can figure out. Orchestrated music is mellow and somewhat redundant.
Date published: 2022-01-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Still a Christmas story Not sure why the low ratings. Nice little game and just because the "pro's" don't feel challenged enough, still a good game. Not your regular Christmas game but I don't really care about that. I just want to play and be entertained which I was. I don't usually read the reviews but there was just a few, so I did. I usually look at the stars...and often did play the free trial and liked a game where the "Experts" felt bored. So, no matter what, try the hour free trial and make your own decision.
Date published: 2021-12-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not a bad game, but adding christmas to the title was misleading This is more innovative than the usual fare from the D developer. It has a couple of unfortunate minigames where shadowing solves them for you, but then another game pops up with a bit of challenge to it! I found it a bit all over the place, but overall quite a bit better than the usual offerings, The christmas in the title seems calculated to make it sell in December. It starts with a christmas stocking in hand, and that's about it lol. But the game play is good, so higher star count. it's a bit cheesy but, you know, holidays are cheesy fun. Recommendation for better christmas game follows, if you need the traditional feel.
Date published: 2021-12-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Delightful Seasonal Holiday Fun This charming game is a delight to play with a minimum of scary creatures. It's nice to take my time to view the colorful graphics & meet the challenges without fear. I may be an adult, but I find this game refreshing! Thank you!
Date published: 2021-12-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good, Just the Same as The Rest in Series The game is like all the other games in this series, Nothing new, 1mini game dodging the trees and rocks on a horse. You don't have enough time to actually dodge. Bam you hit object that just suddenly appears I liked the Game and did not Love the game
Date published: 2021-12-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good game! I'm really enjoying this game, is it a Christmas game? No. But nonetheless very enjoyable and beautiful to look at.
Date published: 2021-12-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from NOT REALLY A FEEL-GOOD CHRISTMAS STORY BUT IT IS A REALLY GOOD FANTASY GAME Completed Game approximately 5.5 hours (including completion of all mini-games & CE Bonus Chapter) 18 Scene Locations +7 CE Bonus Chapter Difficulty Range: Beginner-Intermediate Never say never, no never, to a Never Land Pirate! Yo Ho, let's Go... on an adventure to save Never Land from a wicked curse brought on by Peter Pan Jr.'s very own shadow! You can never trust a shadow, especially when it's your own mischievous shadow who feels unloved! Christmas Flight may not have your typical "Feel Good" Christmas Morals Message incorporated into the plot, but that's actually a good thing because it isn't limited to a one-month Christmas window, it can be enjoyed all year long. I say enjoyed because it IS a really enjoyable game with really good features. This game is way more enjoyable than any of the Domini games of late, it has a decent challenge and a plot that took some imagination to create which is more than Domini ever gives us with their cookie-cutter games! Try to look at this game from a NON-Christmas point of view, as just a regular fantasy game and I'm betting you will enjoy it as well! Collectibles/Morphing Objects: (CE version only) Each scene has 2 of those famous 4Friends Opaque Collectibles that are really well-blended into the scenery and one of my personal favorite collectibles overall. (my all-time favorite CE feature are non-linear morphs from the original DP series) There are 50 Opaque Pixies which unlocks a new Pixie under the Christmas Tree when you find 2-10-20-30-40-50 Opaque Pixies in the game. Each scene also has two Morphing Christmas Stocking, some of which are very well-hidden and challenging to spot at first glance. Christmas Stockings are hung on the tree when you find 2-10-20-30-40-50 morphs within the game. Once you complete the collections category it will unlock a Bonus Hidden Object Scene in a timed mode. There is an available pull-out Tab on the left side that tells you how many morphs & collectibles remain in each scene, a feature I for one appreciate. Gadget/Helper: Tinkerbelle has been replaced with a Pixie that looks like a cat mixed with a butterfly fairy. The pixie holds the key to lifting the curse because she can enchant a personal item that has meaning to the cursed victim. Once they hold the enchanted item, the good memories overwhelm them and the curse is lifted. Personally, I would have chosen a tiny real fairy with beautifully transparent wings, or at least made the cat pixie more adorable?? The Orange Pixie that is sitting on the floor under the Christmas Tree in the collectibles section is super adorable with his amazing bright green eys that slightly cross...he/she would have been a much better choice! Hidden Object Scenes: There are 13 Hidden Object Scenes +9 in the CE Bonus Chapter many of which are smaller zoom zone types of HOs. Although some of the scenes are duplicated, the type of HO varies each time and some of the variations are challenging! There are Interactive List Finds, Silhouetted Shape Finds, Pictured Items that require dragging the object to the logical place in the scene, Direction-based HOs where you must figure out what item the description is hinting towards and then use that item interactively within the scene. There were also a few Swatch variations where you had to find a specific area that matched the swatch shown, a variation I've always enjoyed. Mini-Games: There are 32 Mini-Games +11 in the CE Bonus Chapter, some of which are more like a Hidden Object Scene than an actual puzzle. Friendly Fox always includes a repetitive puzzle at the end of each chapter which requires swapping puzzle strips and then adjusting them by dragging individual pieces up or down to complete the image. There's always a stationary piece on the left & right to use as a starting point. You will repeat this process with 3 different puzzles which will help to fill in the blanks by telling a brief story after each puzzle. I kind of enjoy these puzzles and it's a really good way to incorporate a story as told from the character's perspective. Bonus Chapter: (CE version only) The Bonus Chapter is a sequel divided into 3 mini-chapters that span 7 additional scene locations. (you can play the quests in any order) Peter Pan Junior and his friends are planning a Christmas party and have assigned each person with a party task. Fan has been tasked with creating Figurine Presents, Amelia is responsible for the party food, and Peter Pan Jr. is responsible for creating an ice skating rink for entertainment. There are 11 mini-games, and 9 Hidden Object Scenes in this Bonus Chapter and you will complete your Pixie Collection and Morphing Christmas Stockings (2 Morphing Stockings & 2 Pixies per scene) Collector's Edition Version Extra's 6 Wallpapers, 17 Concept Art Pictures, 5 Screensavers, 6 Music Soundtracks, 33 Movie Video Cutscenes, 26 Achievements (some are available in 3 category progressions) 17 Replayable Hidden Object Scenes, 11 Replayable Mini-Games, 50 Opaque Pixies (2 per scene) 50 Morphing Christmas Stockings (2 per scene) 4 Main Chapters +Bonus Chapter and a Built-In Strategy Guide. Come join the Woodsey Family at my new forum at thewoodsforum.boards.net
Date published: 2021-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it! I can't agree with those 1 star reviews. The game is lovely, the graphics as always outstanding, the storyline is good, and the pixie is absolutely adorable. The only negative point is, IT'S TOO SHORT! I could have gone on for hours, but then again all Bridge games are a bit on the short side. More, please! Can't wait for the next one in the series. 4 Friends games are my favorites!
Date published: 2021-12-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from ? Hidden object I play hidden object games because i actually enjoy that aspect of the games. For some reason, best known to the developers, lately there have been less actual hidden object parts to these games. Is it because the HO parts are more difficult or more expensive to create - or have they lost the idea of "HIDDEN OBJECT" games? Loved the graphics etc., but a bit let down for the above reason.
Date published: 2021-12-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Enjoyable Game! I should think that parents with K8 and above kids could trust this game as a cool gift in their stocking, The game would offer the kids with a bit of game play challenge. Merry CHRISTmas and Happy New Year. Blessing during Hanukkah.
Date published: 2021-12-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not Up To Par I have several in this series but the others are much better. Kept waiting for this to get better but it never did. Way too easy. Should have called this a children's game. I'm sure they would like it so I'll still recommend it.
Date published: 2021-12-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Solid 3 Star Game for Beginners The low ratings are unfair, I think. This is a very well-done game, appropriate for beginners/ novices. The graphics are excellent, the storyline is decent, and it definitely should hold enough interest for new players. Mini-games and HOP's are very good. Bottom line - Very nice game, but not for more advanced players. Not fair to downgrade it for what it is - a very nice game! I recommend for newbies and those who want a very casual gaming experience.
Date published: 2021-12-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from ALL DRESSED UP FOR CHRISTMAS BUT LACKING THE SPIRIT REVIEW BASED UPON THE ENTIRE GAME 4 Chapters Plus a Bonus Chapter – Strategy Guide: 34 pages (My Time: 7 Hours) You are off to Christmasland; however, your trip will not be filled with the warmth and merriment of the Christmas spirit. Your nephew, Peter Pan Junior, has contacted you as his last hope to save his land from a winter curse. This curse has caused the inhabitants to become angry and aggressive. Now with the help of your nephew and his pixie, you must try to restore the inhabitants to their former selves and the land to its congenial happiness. This game is loosely based on the Peter Pan story with many of its characters taken from the original story. It is decked out in Christmas fare, but, to me, lacks the spirit of the season. I did enjoy the game and loved the whimsy of the adorable kittenish pixies; however, to me, this game has nothing to do with the spirit of Christmas. To me, it is more of a fairy tale game than a Christmas game. I also believe some might find it “surprising” that, according to the game, the Christmas holiday originated within this land and is the “reason for the season.” This is not my favorite Christmas game this year and to me, not nearly as good as the other two games. I was shocked this was designated as an editor’s choice game. I found some of the HOP scenes were repeated and many are not well-designed. This is a long game; however, I also feel that there is a lot of filler to make the game longer. This filler made the game boring in some places. It did not get me into the Christmas spirit as the other games did. There is no Christmas background music nor message. The story has nothing to do with Christmas. Nevertheless, it is a good family game which can be enjoyed by everyone. Most of the puzzles are easy making it an easy play. The game is set in the same format as other games by this developer. There are two collectibles, morphing stockings and pixies. Each scene has two of each. I found some difficult to locate and needed to search the strategy guide to locate some of those collectibles. At the end of the game if all collectibles are found, the player can play another HOP scene which is timed. There is helper in this game – a pixie which sits on the inventory bar and charges personal items with pixie dust to help restore good memories. MECHANICS: • Four (4) levels of play including a customized version. • 26 achievements – some with 3 parts. • Collect 50 morphing stockings and 50 pixies • There are 2 collectibles within each scene. • 6 wallpapers and 5 screensavers along with concept art, music, and video sequences • Replay 17 HOP scenes and 10 Mini-games • Helper pixie who sits at the left side of the inventory bar BONUS CHAPTER: It is a sequel. In celebration of Christmas, Junior wants to celebrate the holiday in grand fashion. Junior along this his two friends are each responsible for providing something to make the celebration fantastic. The chapter is divided into three (3) activities, one assigned to Junior and one each to his two friends, Amelia, and Fang. These chapter sections can be played in any order the player wishes. Amelia is responsible for providing the food, Fan is responsible for creating figurines used as presents, and you, as Junior, are responsible for creating an ice rink. I found this chapter creatively designed and I feel it does a better job of providing the Christmas spirit than the main game. There are ten (10) mini-games and seven (7) HOP scenes. HOP SCENES: I had a difficult time ascertaining what this developer considers a HOP scene. I counted twenty-two (22) HOP scenes, seventeen (17) of which can be replayed upon completion of the game. There are also several mini-HOP scenes which have small number of items to be search for within the scenes. They are varied in style. I must admit some of the scenes are creatively designed. I loved the one with the farm animals and the bonus scene provided at the end of the game. There is a wide range of scenes such as lists of items, silhouette, matching, and rebus clues. There are scenes in which items are to be placed into the scene. MINI-GAMES: There are forty-three (43) mini-games; however only ten (10) can be replayed at the end of the game. I cannot believe with all these mini-games in the game, the developer did not provide more for replay. Unbelievable! There are some which can be played in either a casual or hard version. However, for the most part, I found most of the puzzles easy. There is one repetitive slider puzzle which is used to narrate the story of the characters who have been affected by the winter curse. Sliders are switched to provide 3 different pictures for each of five (5) different characters. Each picture, once completed, provides a background narrative for the characters. SPOILERS: HERE ARE SOME OF THE MIN-GAMES AFTER THE DEMO: A. Casual/Hard Strategy puzzle. Arrange scarves on rows and columns so no row nor column contains the same color nor symbol. The casual version has 5 rows and 4 columns. The hard version has 5 rows and 5 columns B. Mathematical puzzle. Find how many of each food item are needed to fill a basket by figuring out a given mathematical equation. C. Assembly puzzle. Using logic, figure out the sequence and symmetry on each string of ornaments on a tree, then place given ornaments into position to fill empty spots. D. Casual/Hard. Jigsaw puzzle. Assemble a map. The hard version has more pieces. Then plot a route based on given coordinates E. Mirror puzzle. Click on lanterns so that the beams of lights radiating from them pass through each of 10 flowers F. Connection puzzle. Pipe puzzle. Connect pipe segments so that water flows in an unbroken path from top left to bottom right G. Maze puzzle. On a cryptex with 5 segments, rotate each segment to create a path for 3 tokens to reach their matching slots on the other end of the cryptex. BONUS CHAPTER: H. Rope puzzle. Move knots on a rope so that no parts of the rope touch each other. I. Checkers puzzle. Switch sides between two sets of chips – 3 in each set – so that they are reversed in location. Tokens can only move by jumping over each other or moving one space at a time. J. Switch puzzle. Switch books on a bookshelf so it matches a given setup on the bottom of the bookshelf K. Paint-by-Number Puzzle. Paint 4 figures according to a given diagram
Date published: 2021-12-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not great but just ok. Finished Demo. Good graphics but close to an older version, pretty easy.
Date published: 2021-12-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Strange game I now play for 20 minutes and don't really get the storyline, it's a really strange story to me. Also, i'm not used to be commanded around in a game, i'd rather come to my own conclusions than be told what i have to do next by this strange boy. But apart from this: the graphics are gorgeous, the music is fine, voiceover is fine... christmas doesn't really have much to do with it, but that doesn't bother me... i'm most bothered by being pushed around be a teenager - and this story thus does not really appeal to me, sorry. But still: the games of this developers are mostly way better than the games of others, thus i recommend the game.
Date published: 2021-12-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Could have been better It was a little slow moving story and the side puzzles were most of the story. They took longer to solve than playing the rest of the game. They were the only interesting part of the game
Date published: 2021-12-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's an ok game I am almost finished with the demo but won't be purchasing this one. The look and feel of the game is ok but the game play is pretty generic and the Christmas theme is barely there. Also, the pixie character is just plain wrong and the voice over is very childish. Overall, it's an ok game but not worth the time.
Date published: 2021-12-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Bridge to Another World: Christmas Flight Collector's Edition I was enjoying the game until I got to the music box where I had to change the colors of the Christmas trees. The game wouldn't allow me to change the colors. Consequently, I can't continue. I hope you can help me...
Date published: 2021-12-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from This Is Not A Good Representation Of Christmas! Why does every game have to be fantasy themed? Surely, devs with adult minds can come up with something related to a real-world Christmas that is entertaining. They are always putting out games with the fairytale scenario, when they should be targeting the adults who pay for these games. Also, I was miffed that these devs suggest to any child or adult that our Christmas originated in Christmasland! How is this okay? Granted, this is just a game but why insert this misinformation in the first place?! Friendly Fox really messed up here, in my opinion. I played the entire demo and it moved along at a good pace with mundane tasks and simple games. Graphics, colors, sounds, characters were all well done for the most part, and we have a little pixie helper. There was no Christmas music and, sadly, no sense of feel-good in the end. The puzzles and HOPs were okay but offered little to no challenge. There are only 2 collectibles, a bunch of achievements to earn, and the usual Friendly Fox extra content. It isn't, for me, enough to justify the higher CE price. I feel, based on the demo, that this game is far removed from Christmas. It's just another fairytale with a splash of hoilday thrown in because it's "the season". Any age group and skill level will find this game very easy. It's not my idea of a good quality Christmas story, so it didn't put me in that cheery mood while playing. Maybe you'll enjoy it much more than I did, as we all have different tastes.
Date published: 2021-12-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Bridge to another world: Christmas Flight collector's edition Very disappointed. I think that these games should have somewhere that it is for kids, so adults don't bother. The Hint button was extremely slow as well, by the time you wait 3 times for the hint, your game time is over, JA, no, did not like this game.
Date published: 2021-12-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Nope I did not make it trough te demo, because I hated the HOPS. -In comparison to other series I play, the point-and-click was inaccurate. Had to use the same tool usually mulptiple times before I clicked on the narrow active area of a figure. Thats not about not-getting what to do, but about motorics. -The logic of the puzzles is poor. It doesn't feel natural. -When asking for a hint, the whole puzzle is skipped instead of getting a hint. +I liked the atmosphere of the artwork, such as Juniors tree house.I loved the pixie figure.
Date published: 2021-12-19
  • y_2022, m_1, d_15, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_32980, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Bridge to Another World: Christmas Flight Collector's Edition

Can you break a curse in time to save Christmas?

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.