Season Match

Season Match

Match 3

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(16.50 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

The story of Season Match starts when the Snow Queen has her magic mirror broken, and decides to make cold winter stay forever in the fairy-land. You will set out on a legendary journey to find the pieces of the broken mirror, put them together and beat the Snow Queen. So, get ready to use the wisdom of 3 beautiful princesses and complete 260 collapse arcade levels with a bonus of extra 100 levels, available upon collection of all the trophies.

  • Awesome music.
  • Unforgettable experience.
  • Use magic tools.
  • Continue the adventure in Season Match 2

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 600 Mhz
  • RAM: 128 MB
  • DirectX: 7.0
  • Hard Drive: 27 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Season Match

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(16.50 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Season Match is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 22.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredible graphics and animations You play enough matching games, you think you've seen it all. Season Match is just an incredibly beautiful game, from the glittering blue jewels on the welcome page to the characters, scenery, and most importantly, the matching boards. The preview pictures in no way do the game justice. The icons are much more attractive and three-dimensional looking, with some really creative animated power-ups. Along with completing tasks like collecting a certain number of jewels, coins, four-leaf clovers, and other power-ups, you are also looking for pieces of a shattered mirror as well as talismans to complete a quest. I should say that this is group matching, not a match 3, and it is very satisfying to click on a single jewel and watch and hear a rat-tat-tat as a large group of jewels showers down, while others take their place. This version does not have mini-games as Season Match 2, but I love the beautiful graphics and animations of the matching games all on their own.
Date published: 2011-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seasons, snow, jewels, EVERYTHING!!!!!! Loved it and also the other season matches!!!!!!!!!! Beautifull graphics!!!!!!
Date published: 2011-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Match 3 games very fun to play. Enjoyable !!
Date published: 2011-11-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy and Fun This is a fun match 3 but not in the traditional way. You progress through the four seasons to restore the mirror. You match 3 and hit one of the jewels and all of the same explode. There are powerups to help. There is also an arcada to play.
Date published: 2014-01-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from it was ok but... So I bought this game because I loved the trial I played. It is fun, don't get me wrong. The levels repeat and you have to complete the game twice using the same levels before you unlock the arcade mode which is more repeating levels. fun but def started recognizing the levels as I played them over and over again.
Date published: 2013-07-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from awesome game I liked how smooth it played and the scenery is awesone and time just fly's bye.
Date published: 2013-01-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very fun game! I don't usually like most match three games, but this one is fun and practically addictive!
Date published: 2013-01-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Enjoyable but... I really enjoyed the play on this game as opposed to the other two Season games which have HOS that I don't care for. I especially liked the relaxed mode. I was having fun with it. But upon completing the 100th level in the arcade category in relaxed mode then moving to the trophy level, the game crashed every time I attempted to play. A huge disappointment. Other than that, the graphics are crisp, the sounds were fun and the game was engaging. Didn't get a chance to try the timed mode.
Date published: 2013-01-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Its good Its good game but is same as other one i looking for some M3 Different and new
Date published: 2012-06-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Need the Rules I have yet to have anyone answer my requests for help. I can find no rules, other than you do Quests first, then Acrcade. However, there is no indication when you've completed the Quests, and in Arcade, there is no indication what level you are one. Everytime I go in, I go in at a different level. This takes away from the fun.
Date published: 2015-11-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Didn't Care for This I really wanted to like this. Did the trial version. Didn't 'hate' this though I didn't like it. I actually found it to be boring and un-challenging. Much too easy. I clicked the appropriate colored groups like mad and before I knew it, I quickly graduated to the next level. I kept thinking it would get better as I graduated levels but it didn't. I finally just quit due to boredom. I always say give it a try because what one person finds fun, another may find boring. I personally would not recommend this if you are like me but you won't know unless you try.
Date published: 2014-08-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Cursor Ruins Game Play This game has an absolutely ghastly custom cursor. It's huge and unwieldy and no way to change to just a regular cursor. This was a deal breaker for me. I couldn't enjoy the game because of it. Such a simple thing and yet it ruins the game play. I didn't even bother to finish the demo.
Date published: 2012-07-15
  • y_2019, m_4, d_18, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_1778, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Season Match

Take a wonderful trip to the magic kingdom, where you will meet three beautiful princesses, symbolizing seasons.

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.