Jojo's Fashion Show

Jojo's Fashion Show

PC

Time Management

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(31.91 MB)

If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

20 years ago, Jojo Cruz was the hottest name in fashion. Then she retired to run her own boutique and raise her family. Now, Jojo is ready to show the fashion world she`s still got style. Help the Mistress of Mix storm back onto the runway as she stages fabulous fashion shows from New York to Paris to Milan. Make stylish outfits from cute tops, elegant dresses and stunning heels as you showcase your fashion sense on the runway.

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows 2000/XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 800 Mhz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 7.0
  • Hard Drive: 39 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Jojo's Fashion Show

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(31.91 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Jojo's Fashion Show is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 26.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Addicted I really love this game !! its really focus on fashion and you can do the matches you want !! that really nice , also you have diversity of fashion witch makes me really addicted :)
Date published: 2013-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from super! I trully enjoy playing this game 'til end! I really love this and even now, I'm still playing it!
Date published: 2013-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun and Original Girly Game Love all of the games in the Jojo trilogy! - I think this one is the most challenging. There aren't any other games out there quite like them (sadly). Dress models in time to head down the runway in "appropriate" fashions. Earn bonus points by chaining styles and creating "signature looks." Challenging, very fun, little quirky, totally girly. Brought me back to my childhood days playing dress-up, and creating new looks for my barbie dolls.
Date published: 2013-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A real fashion game at last. Finally, a time management fashion game that isn't just about being a sales clerk. This is still by far one of my favorite games. The two sequels are also excellent. You actually get to choose what the models wear on therunway. That is the whole games rather than a mini-game stuck in a customer service game.The only real downsides are that it doesn't have much of a story, and near the end you find yourself just throwing outfits together so they get out in time rather than caring if they look good. I would love to see an untimed fashion show version. Frankly, I'd just like to see more like this at all.
Date published: 2012-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wish there were more like it! Really enjoyed this game... wish they would come out with more than just the 3
Date published: 2012-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from "A Game To Discovery" I love when you expect nothing and then found something interesting. This is the kind of game who offert more than it seems. Fun, addictive, great gameplay and really fashionable ! A good challenge. Be prepare to go on the stage and give your best "girly" shot ;o)
Date published: 2011-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazingly Addictive! I am normally not into "fashion" styling games, and yes, I found it challenging to not only get through a level, but to meet every challenge that was on each level. I am going to go out on a limb and assume this game is aimed at moreso the female, but it would be interesting to hear opinions from males who enjoyed the game also. The sound isn't a major issue in the game, and I actually could live without the music just because I like to have other background stuff going on when I really don't need the music. The graphics are great for the type of game it is and the music is fine too. In this game, I did not need the music on the game and I did like to have the sound to hear if I was making a good choice and the countdown. So, the game is quite addictive and challenging even for someone who's not really into fashion and such. I went through the game twice, and I think it's as good as the newer editions of this game series.
Date published: 2011-11-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from MY FAVORITE GAMES MY FAVORITE GAMES IS FRIV AND Y8 I JUST LIKE THIS BECAUSE IT NEES TO DOWNLOAD
Date published: 2014-09-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tops, Bottoms, Shoes, Lights Camera RUNWAY! I thought this would be a great game for tweens just coming into their own style as you can create your own, those interested in the fashion industry or if you just love putting together clothes. I must admit, though, it was probably too trendy for my generation as I did poorly more than I did well. The concept of the game is to, well, style it right. There are choices of Racy, Gothic, Hippie, Western. Hmmm. I wonder why I got the hippie look so perfectly - LOL. So, pair the tops, bottoms (pants, jeans or skirts) and shots/boots and see how well you do. Rated per each item and then overall look. Not a purchase for me because, well, granddaughter's too little to play this with and I'm too "elderly" (according to my youngest (28) to fit in - LOL. Happy Gaming!
Date published: 2014-08-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from love it! I really had fun with this game, only thing that I didn't like was the section where you choose patterns or solids, problem was there was only one shoe style that was solid so it was hard to get a good score!
Date published: 2013-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from not the best but nice I like it jojos fashion show world tour is better but this is good I think its more approperet for all kids (even little ones) over all its not the best but great
Date published: 2013-03-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great game. This game is a great way to kill time. It's very addictive and it does get progressively harder. The music was great at first, but I soon found myself turning it off. It is repetitive and gets old, fast! The graphics were outstanding. It didn't have the cartoonish feel that you would expect from a lot of the adventure and time management games. The storyline was okay. As a girl who loves fashion, I honestly could've done without it! But the storyline does seem to take a back seat to the actual purpose of the game which is to have a great show. At times you'll even forget all about it. My only problem with this game is that as it progresses, your time is cut. Now normally that wouldn't be a problem for me. But once you reach the levels were you dress by color, it's a nightmare! 18 seconds to dress a model in all blue, but no blue clothes on the rack and two other models waiting? Yeah, thank god for the dazzler. Overall, great game with great visuals. Easy to play, highly addictive, and an easy time killer.
Date published: 2012-10-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just like the real fashion world - there are some good things and some bad things I have always had mixed feelings about fashion games. On the one hand, they can be rather fun. On the other hand , I find myself going "Really?!" sometimes at what others consider to be fashionable. Also, assuming that females are only interested in things like fashion and cooking is rather sexist. I am so tired of various returning and running themes in the media when it comes to games and shows and things aimed towards females and how females are treated in many areas of life. It doesn't matter if we're talking about "made up" characters or "real life" females. Various things get old fast. I don't remember much about this first game but I still have it ...I have mixed feelings about all three jojo fashion games simply because they _are_ fashion games and that is all there is to them - fashion. I wish there was more to them than just the fashion aspect and theme. Like all fashion games, these jojo games can be really fun sometimes! And I enjoy reading the banter / comments between mother and daughter along with comments and things that pop up sometimes from other characters. I have mixed feelings about the graphics. People who usually don't like fashion games or have mixed feelings about the whole fashion world / thing and games based on it - you should at least try the demo and people obsessed with fashion will probably enjoy this game. I hate timed things though , I understand that it is more realistic and in keeping true to the fashion world but I hate not being able to take my time to put together nice outfits and I hate it when the game doesn't agree with me on what is fashionable. LOL
Date published: 2012-10-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great De-Stresser If you're looking for a game to de-stress after a long day, this would be for you. I love it. Good Parts: The game in general is just entertaining, I quickly ran-down my trial. Power-ups provide an extra advantage to the game. Signature outfitis make the game more fun OK Parts: With the power-ups, the "tray" could only hold a few, so half my power-ups were wasted. Bad Parts. Dress up mode. I did not get this part of the game at all. I viewed it as a worthless waste of tine and space. I felt as if the game was trying to imply a storyline, but I couldn't find one. Dialogue, but no voices. There should have at least been some voices. It would've helped the game seem a little more realistic. These flaws are the only reason this game doesn't get a 5. I definitely recommend it, trust me, I thougt I would hate it because I'm not usually in to Time Management games, but this is quite fun.
Date published: 2012-05-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Simple This is a very simple game that can be very fun if you ignore the kinda odd graphics (which are good but..odd) and the awful styles you need to put together to complete some challenges. I personally found it a complete joy to put clothes together for someone else because I am a complete girl, and I can see this appealing to a lot girls just like me.
Date published: 2012-01-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good as excelant,like being at beach and eating ice cream. vary good.i like it until the next day then, i had to go to school.
Date published: 2011-11-17
  • y_2018, m_6, d_24, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_2124, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Jojo's Fashion Show

Make stylish outfits from tops, dresses, accessories and more as you model your fashion sense on runways from New York to Paris!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.