Tumblebugs 2

Tumblebugs 2

PC

Marble Popper

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(30.52 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

The black bugs are back, meaner, faster and nastier! They`ve crashed the garden party and are rounding up the colored beetles. Once again it`s Tumble to the rescue, but this time she`s got backup. Call on your friends to help you battle your way through 90 stunning all-new levels. Thrilling new powerups help you free bugs better than ever. And who is behind this black bug invasion? All will be revealed right here in the long awaited sequel to the bestselling Tumblebugs!

  • Exciting power-ups.
  • Unique "Sprite Rounds".
  • Play with Tumble`s friends!
  • Play the original Tumblebugs

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows 2000/XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 7.0
  • Hard Drive: 37 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Tumblebugs 2

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(30.52 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Tumblebugs 2 is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 18.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fun hiden objet game i love this game i went to installe it in my computer
Date published: 2014-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i love it it was fun and hard fun is really good to pay.
Date published: 2012-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tumblebugs 2 Another great game in the series
Date published: 2015-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Family Fun Game I've played this in the past on demo and enjoyed it, so thought to purchase the whole game. The challenge gets harder as you play and I actually have difficulty getting through the levels. The marbles move quicker and add more of them, as you advance. I'm sure someone that is a faster clicker than I, could easily finish. LOL! Anyone that can play Luxor's games, would probably think this game is a walk in the park!!! Don't expect a bunch of exploding objects with this one, it's not that type of marble game. It's more on the 3+ matching than anything else. The theme may be more suitable for younger players or the young at heart, so it's perfect for the whole family!! I personally didn't see a large difference from the first game and this one, except the scenes that you play are different. So if you purchase both games, like I did, you would then have many different levels to go through, for a change-up.
Date published: 2011-12-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tumble Gender Tumble's gender tends to change in the games.
Date published: 2012-08-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from If I could only get past level 11. I played and played and played, over and over and over again and could never get past Level 11, or at least that's what the level meter said. I would check it and then after a l-o-n-h time playing would peek at it again and it would STILL be on Level 11. After 33 minutes or so, I just gave up. There was no choice but to be on Endless mode because the other mode was locked. And the constant stream of tumblebugz without a break was just too much for my hand. The graphics and sound effects were fine. I tuned out the background music. Game play is the usual. Toss a colored "bug" into the stream of "bugz:" to make a match of 3 or more and destroy them. I didn't particularly care for this game and I'm probably going to be in the minority but I will recommend it for anyone who wants to give it a try. Happy Gaming!
Date published: 2014-08-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not fun. Pros:The gold rings. OK:The frog he was useful earlier but later he was useless Cons:Dumb storyline Rescue mode. Overall, i'm the second to post a bad reveiw about this game but I did not like it .Great game for kids though.
Date published: 2018-12-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not Very Enjoyable There wasn’t really much to enjoy about this game. After all the positive reviews I thought it might be fun. Here are my thoughts on the game: Good Parts: The Super-Bug The 2 bonus levels and the end of each set of levels Gold rings and the alphabet thing Making 3 bubbles at the opening menu entertained me for a while OK Parts: The frog was good for the early parts of the level, but in the later parts of the level he was useless Bad Parts The storyline is pathetic Nothing like Luxor or Zuma The tips are pointless Rescue mode Overall, I think you'd be much better off playing Luxor or Zuma. This game isn't very exciting
Date published: 2012-05-20
  • y_2019, m_12, d_4, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_2395, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Tumblebugs 2

The black bugs are back and once again it`s Tumble to the rescue! Continue the quest to save your beetle buddies.

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.