The Sultan's Labyrinth
Exclusive

The Sultan's Labyrinth

PC

Also available on

Hidden Object

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(61.25 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Long ago in ancient Persia, Sultan Bahar's rule inspired the minds of his followers. Although, it was his fair and beautiful daughter, Princess Sadira, who captured their hearts. Can you help Sultan Bahar find a suitable prince for his royal daughter? Each prince must demonstrate his wisdom by solving puzzles within the Sultan's Labyrinth. In a grueling Hidden Object-themed competition, who will defeat the Sultan's Labyrinth?

  • Fairytale Hidden Object game
  • Match items to shapes
  • Find the next Sultan!

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 600 Mhz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 7.0
  • Hard Drive: 68 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

The Sultan's Labyrinth

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(61.25 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
The Sultan's Labyrinth is rated 2.9 out of 5 by 21.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from For Children ONLY. Way too easy for experienced players. Too simple puzzles. Simple plot. It only took me about 60 seconds per level to complete. No real challenge to this game at all.
Date published: 2011-12-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great First Game for Children Only I think even children like a bit of a challenge and this game provided none. The repetition of H.O. scenes was boring and the horn blow each time you chose correctly was irritating. Levels consist of one room challenges, which are hardly challenges for adults. I just don't think there was enough careful crafting of this game to warrant a high rating. I would have given it a 2 1/2 stars, because to me it wasn't even OK. Sorry. Try it yourself. I'm just saying....
Date published: 2013-08-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Easy and relaxing I agree with many other reviewers that this game is REALLY EASY. Similar puzzles repeated over and over. While this may sound ugly, the game is like reading a trash novel - you know the outcome and the pages just fly by but you feel OK when you're done. I only completed the trial and decided not to buy but I don't regret my hour.
Date published: 2013-06-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Filled a hole. Bought without trying first, and while I certainly didn't hate it, I won't play it again. It was easy, but it kept you going pretty much constantly so I didn't find it slow. The scenes tended to be a little...undefined, as in not crisp pictures. If this had been a regular HOG it would have been awful, but they were FROGs and the pieces were off color just enough to make them mostly pretty easy to find. Pretty good variety of mini games but I'm still pretty fuzzy on the actual story line. Took me about 2 1/2 hours with lots of breaks. Gave me something to do in the middle of the night, but would really only recommend it for young kids.
Date published: 2012-12-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from For beginners only Just too easy if you are a true hidden object fan. Good only for young people and beginners.
Date published: 2011-12-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Weak story, boring puzzles Storyline is weak and English translation of story and hints is not accurate. Puzzles are uninteresting and repetitive. Graphics are not great...hard to identify matches. Goal of some puzzles not clear. I stopped before I had to pay for this game. There are so many better ones.
Date published: 2016-03-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Insulting This game is so simple a monkey could get through it, if they had the patience to try. The graphics are a little blurry in the H0 scenes, but the objects are quite easy to find. You see the same scene over and over, find so many pairs, find objects by silhoette, spot the difference, find 20 of an object, then you get a simple jigsaw puzzle, fitting mosaic tiles into a picture. No need to rotate the shapes either. Then you have to match an object to 1 of 8 silhoettes, which wasn't so easy. No option to skip puzzles unfortunately. In between is a trite love story. The Prince has to complete so many trials to prove worthy of the Princess. The music is appropriate if annoying. The background noise when you click on an object is excrutiating, but you can turn it off. This is a terrible game.
Date published: 2011-12-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The Sultans Labyrinth this was the most boring and un-challenging game I have bought from Big Fish so far, it is repetative and very boring, not much thought went into the making of this one!
Date published: 2011-12-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Seven minutes was enough for me Literally. I played this trial for seven minutes. It's so 1990s. The graphics are crude, as though designed in a Windows Paint program two decades ago. There is nothing attractive in any element of the game—not enough to compel me to spend another minute on it. I like beautiful games with complexity and sophistication. This looks as though a sophomore in high school designed it. Eye-rollingly dreary. Don't worry: there is no discernable plot to spoil.
Date published: 2011-12-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Lame hidden object game! This game was terrible. I would not recommend it to anyone.
Date published: 2011-12-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Glad I Didn't Pay Full Price! Hoped it would get better, it doesn't. I forced myself to play this game because I wanted to get my $3.99 worth. Incredibly boring and just plain dull.....Looks like the sequel is better but I will play the trial version first! Real disappointment....
Date published: 2012-07-04
  • y_2020, m_5, d_31, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_2641, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

The Sultan's Labyrinth

Sultan Bahar has created a contest to find the man worthy of his daughter's hand in this Hidden Object medley.

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.