Hidden Expedition: Amazon ® Strategy Guide

Hidden Expedition: Amazon ® Strategy Guide

PC

Hidden Object

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 5 minute trial

(8.52 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Unlimited use

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Enter the stunning world of the Amazon with the Hidden Expedition team in search of a missing professor. Use the official Amazon Strategy Guide in your journey to unravel the secrets surrounding an ancient Beetle Temple. Explore cities, temples, and historic ruins with friendly helpful advice. The Hidden Expedition: Amazon Strategy Guide is written in a special format to keep the ending a surprise. Improve your Hidden Object - Adventure skills with this step-by-step Guide.

  • Official Amazon Strategy Guide
  • Helpful step-by-step directions
  • Get the Game

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7
  • CPU: 600 Mhz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 7.0
  • Hard Drive: 15 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Hidden Expedition: Amazon ® Strategy Guide

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 5 minute trial

(8.52 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Unlimited use

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Hidden Expedition: Amazon ® Strategy Guide is rated 2.5 out of 5 by 33.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from COBRA INFORMATION I have never been sure what I was expected to achieve with the cobras. Love the game until I get there and there is no explanation as to what you need to do. I have all of them up to the lines matching the flowers , all swaying at the same rate and still cannot continue. Please put more information on this site.
Date published: 2017-03-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Where's the help? I like the game, but when I get stuck there is no way for me to get help for my next move. I start the level over, only to get stuck on something else. Strategy Guideline does not help, at all !
Date published: 2018-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Can be frustrating! Excellent in all respects but one. There are no instructions to do the mini-games and no way to bypass. If stuck, you are Stuck!
Date published: 2020-03-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Hidden Object Game I'm disappointed because there are no instructions on what to do with some of the screens. You are left hanging. The screen with the 3 snakes you dont know what your suppose to do and there is no screen to go to with instructions. I'm sorry I bought the game now.
Date published: 2012-07-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from upset could'nt figure out I got to a level with gears couldn't figure out how to pass tried something new everyday for 3 days now all gears are gone and I can't move forward I am stuck just upset I have to start over when I know I will get to same spot and have it happen again. I love this game and it is just up setting.
Date published: 2017-01-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from fun hidden object game I couldn't even get through the first challenge because of the cobra, I get the eye flashing & then that's it I don't know what to do next, really dissapointing
Date published: 2018-05-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Frustrated Poorly designed, instructions to play the game is terrible, which makes game play very frustrating I do not recommend
Date published: 2018-11-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Hidden Expo. Amazon Sorry I wasted my money on this game. It ceases to be fun when you have to constantly repeat the same section over and over and are unable to move forward. It's very frustrating and there is no help available. NO!! I DO NOT RECOMMEND THIS GAME, SAVE YOUR MONEY.
Date published: 2018-04-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Hidden Mysteries Amazon: awful hidden object game, needs more instructions on method to play. One of the worse I have tried to play this game is so difficult to navigate, no instructions as to what to do or where togo. sorry I bought the game please give us some more features to help with the game.
Date published: 2012-11-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don't waste your time Time is the factor here. NO SKIP button, no help with stratagie, NO help period. I'm not a really big gamer, but I have found and made the bad move in purchasing them. Waste time and credits.
Date published: 2012-09-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Jackie WORST game ever!!! No HELP when you stuck.
Date published: 2012-07-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from hidden Expedition: amazon strategy guide where is the guide? They don't don't give any hints as to where you go from here if you get stuck. I am sorry I bought the game.
Date published: 2012-10-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Amazon not fun hidden object game Not nice. At all. Even with a strategy guide- which doesn't seem to work, you get stuck and there seems no way out. Clues are next to useless. e.g trying to find how to get the "gopher" leads nowhere, just hangs. None of the tools work with it. A very frustrating game. There are many, many far better games than this. Either fix the thing or stop using it as a means of advertising your product. With games like these, who needs enemies? to paraphrase...
Date published: 2012-08-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from poor game no plot, I don't recommend this game
Date published: 2012-04-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from UGH! I didn't get chance to pick my game and this one is awful. When you get stuck, its too bad. There is no hints to help you. What's up with the three snakes? Never got past that!
Date published: 2013-03-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from What is the object and goal? this game has many hangups, It does not let you proceed to another level. The Big Fish Games should allow you to return this game for another that makes more sense. The game does not let you know how many levels there are. Compared to other hidden object games I have, this one really is terrible.
Date published: 2012-07-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from DON'T WASTE YOUR TIME This was one of the worst games I have ever played. If you get stuck, you are on your own in trying to figure it out. It has taken me quite a while to even get started.
Date published: 2012-03-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from A waste of time The main reason I don't care for the game is that you get stuck as I am on the pyramid and you don't have a clue or help for how to work it out...
Date published: 2013-03-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very disappointed! There are too many hang ups in this game. No instructions or guides to assist you along the way. You just have to get through it on our own.
Date published: 2012-09-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Hidden Expedition: Amazon Strategy This will leave you wondering why you even bothered to get this game and spend your time on it. Very wasted time by the developer. DO NOT EVEN TRY TRIAL. I didn't try trial and this taught me a lesson.
Date published: 2012-02-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from got boring really quickly I didnt care for it at all. Definately understand why it was on bradsdeals for .99.
Date published: 2012-01-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from laffdi I can not get it to play on my computer. I download it and tried over and over. Just keep getting errors. I used a credit for it. Very frusterated!
Date published: 2014-02-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No Good It just isn't worth it, I played a few scenes and quit. Waste of money.
Date published: 2020-01-15
  • y_2020, m_7, d_1, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_2812, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Hidden Expedition: Amazon ® Strategy Guide

Discover the Amazon`s untamed jungle with more puzzles and inventory items than ever before. Use the Strategy Guide to learn the epic secret.

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.