Enchanted Cavern

Enchanted Cavern

PC

Also available on

Puzzle

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(22.56 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Step into the gaping black hole of a legendary cavern and behold its secrets. The walls are dripping with glittery jewels. Match groups of precious stones, and work your way towards a treasure trove of priceless stones. The Enchanted Cavern is full of five brilliant episodes and 47 enticing levels. Activate bonus items and ignite their special powers in this Match 3 dazzler.

  • Glittery Match 3 game
  • 47 dazzling levels
  • Activate bonus items

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 600 Mhz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 7.0
  • Hard Drive: 28 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Enchanted Cavern

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(22.56 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Enchanted Cavern is rated 3.5 out of 5 by 17.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Frustrating! This game has no option to play without timer. I have been stuck on level 3-7 for a week. You get down to 1 square left and nothing seems to fall into place. It would be much better if it had the option to play relaxed with no timer. It plays in normal mode and no option to change that either. I do not recommend at all.
Date published: 2016-12-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from enchanted cavern I would love to give it a 5 star but I could not even see the curser in the game .. and it would help if there were an option to change curser
Date published: 2015-06-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Stops being fun when you can't win I liked the layout of the game, but when I hit the second level during the trial period, I hit a roadblock. Tried 3 times to get through Level 2-1 and then gave up an Uninstalled.
Date published: 2012-10-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from A match-3 that did not captivate me This is a group-match game. *** Right-handed cursor only, *** even if you have a left-handed setup this game will not recognise it and force right-hand mouse. Timed only Could not see any choice for difficulty level, but as your game is saved with the description "normal mode", perhaps there is a choice after finishing to play again in a hard mode? You may turn off custom cursor and in-game hints. There is an automatic reshuffle if you run out of moves on a level. The backdrops are beautiful with slight animations such as rain, rustling branches etc., and it changes/adds objects as you finish levels. The usual helping bonuses such as bombs, crosses that removes vertical and horizontal lines, tiles that destroys all identical pieces. Obstacles are also the usual such as chains, monoliths of several layers. A nice touch that adds to the challenge is the random clicking penalty - if you mis-click several times without making matches then you suffer a time punishment. There are some puzzle levels in each chapter, where you have a limited number of pieces and your goal is to remove them all. The challenge is, of course, that since you cannot swap the pieces around you are dependent on how they fall from above. Which colour to remove first? Any stray pieces that will be left behind? It was a beatiful game with nice music. However, I do not care for group-match M3s - for some reason just finding and clicking on a group of identical colour pieces does not satisfy my sense of *doing* something. There is a skill in seeing pieces that can be dropped down by doing a matching of other pieces below - but I simply do not enjoy it. Also - the fact that it is right-handed mouse only makes this game not pleasant for me to play, esp. with the mis-click penalty. Fast mouse-action with my fingers on the wrong (for me) mouse buttons is straining.
Date published: 2011-12-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Enchanted Cavern This game is a waste of money. It's fun at first. Then the levels get so hard they are impossible to complete. If I could get my money back, I would. You cannot play until you complete the level because you are timed. If you can't finish in the allotted time, you have to start over. There is no casual play for this game.
Date published: 2016-01-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Deleted this game The game graphics are so beautiful. From what I saw, which was very little. The game is timed. If you are not able to finish a level you are just out of luck. There is no way for you to move on the the next level. It is a match three game !!! there is no reason to make the levels of the game so difficult. I became stuck on level three. Played it for hours and was never able to get past it. Sooo I just deleted the game and wrote this review.
Date published: 2012-04-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Enchanted Cavern There is a time limit that moves too quickly and the graphics are ok. I love Match 3 games not this one sorry BFG!
Date published: 2013-07-10
  • y_2022, m_5, d_26, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_2896, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Enchanted Cavern

A legendary cavern exists with walls lined of glittering jewels - make combos in this Match 3 puzzle game.

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.