Dream Day Wedding: Married in Manhattan

Dream Day Wedding: Married in Manhattan

PC

Also available on

Hidden Object

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(84.62 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Go Uptown traditional or Greenwich cool in the perfect New York wedding. Pick the couple, explore the lucky bride`s Manhattan apartment, and scout locations for wedding day items. Hunt for hidden objects in brilliant NYC backgrounds like Central Park, a custom gown shop, and others. Can you reveal the final registry gift in this joyful sequel? Play Dream Day Wedding: Married in Manhattan, and experience bliss.

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 128 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 93 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Dream Day Wedding: Married in Manhattan

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(84.62 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Dream Day Wedding: Married in Manhattan is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 21.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun Game! All the Dream Day games are fun and relaxing instead of brain teasers. Great fun to play with children and even grandchildren. I would recommend them to anyone who wants to get away from the dark side of most of the HO games now. While quite easy they are mostly long and quite fun.
Date published: 2012-11-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from bella wedding love the weddings hidden object games.
Date published: 2017-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty good game a good game but they don't give you en0ugh time to find things, and I keep having to play levels over and over. Also, the mini games are hard
Date published: 2021-07-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Dream Day Wedding: Married in Manhattan Not too happy with this one in the series. It's a bit boring compared to the others. No storyline, mostly just hidden object boards. Very basic.
Date published: 2013-02-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too little for too much The game was very nicely presented and quite a challenge with a seemingly unending number of objects to be found, but after paying ten dollars for it I expected to be playing it for more than a couple of days before reaching the end. Disappointing in this regard. I don't think I would have bought it at that price only to have it finished so quickly.
Date published: 2018-03-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not very challenging I like hidden object games, but this one was no challenge. Same scenes over and over with many of the same objects to find in the same places. It gets boring pretty quickly. There are a few new tweaks though. You can choose your story line which I found interesting. And a bit of a challenge finding the list of what to look for in the scenes. But other than that it was a little mundane.
Date published: 2016-05-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Dream Day Wedding: Married in Manhatten I didn't enjoy this game as well as the others in the Dream Day series. Jenny and Robert have invited you to the big city, to plan two different couples weddings. You choose which couple you want to plan for first, after one is complete you can go back and replay the game planning their wedding as well. If you finish both weddings you will unlock a new chapter in your career. Rachel and Nate are the first couple, Nate works for Robert in the Manhattan branch, Emily and Jason are the second couple, Emily is Jenny's cousin. Each scene has hidden bluebirds to collect that are not on the list, every five bluebirds collected will earn you an extra hint. You can play a mini game after each group of HOP's, you pick a gift and play either Choc-o-matic (connecting pipes) or Party Puzzle, win the game and reveal the registry gift. Play all 6 Mini Games to unlock the honeymoon level.
Date published: 2015-02-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Other Dream Day Wedding Game Better I played Dream Day Wedding Bella Italia first and loved it... hence thought this would be nice too... but it is a total letdown. The visuals are not romantic, scenes not nice, few even ugly (I believe Manhattan has better scenes available), the same scenes get repeated too many times.... If you're playing just as a HOG, it's ok as long as you do not mind the same scenes, same items to find in same places :(
Date published: 2012-07-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from "meh!" in this hidden object puzzle game, your job is to plan the perfect Manhattan wedding for your upscale clientele. pros: - no ghosts, time travel or violence - choose variations of each bride's story - choose the bride's flowers, cake and gown cons: - hidden objects and scenes are repeated - some objects are incredibly tiny & difficult to see - puzzles are not challenging graphics: most were reasonably easy to see, but some items were small, grainy and very difficult to see. hidden object scenes were cluttered but fortunately, they were not junk piles. many of the hidden object scenes are repeated. music: traditional wedding music -- vivaldi mostly. storyline: probably the most attractive feature of this game is the ability to create different stories for your characters through the choices you make for them -- a chance meeting, a conversation had (or missed) ... that sort of thing. this greatly improves replay value, although i don't think the ensuing hidden object scenes vary much based on choices made. gameplay: each chapter is timed and has several scenes that you must search for hidden items. you are given a search list for each scene and you must find a certain number of objects in all the scenes combined (usually one less than the total number). each scene has five "bluebirds of happiness" that, when you find them, give you an extra hint. some scenes include an extra item to find (a ring box or a fancy pen) or you must "answer" a cell phone when it rings to add an extra minute to the timer. there is an overclick penalty. after completing the hidden object scenes, you then play a mini-game to win a gift for the happy couple. puzzles include assembling pipes and creating guest seating arrangements at tables. these puzzles are neither challenging nor novel, so the only reason to skip them is because they've become repetitive. my interaction: one hour demo. although this game did not appeal to me, it is playable, relaxing and may be fun for beginning or young gamers.
Date published: 2012-12-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Over and over again I would have given this game 3 stars but I can't take having to find the same items over and over again on the same boards, no challenge .... but I love the party puzzles. This is the second Dream day game I've purchased this week and they both have the same problem ......repetition. Not fun !
Date published: 2016-01-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Crashes Every Time I love the Dream Day games, I have bought several of them, but for some reason this game and the fixer-upper game will not open on my computer. Please fix whatever is wrong with these games because I would love to play it.
Date published: 2020-01-05
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_2930, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Dream Day Wedding: Married in Manhattan

Plan the ultimate dream day in the Big Apple by hunting for hidden objects in this modern day Adventure.

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.