Restaurant Rush

Restaurant Rush

PC

Match 3

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(45.25 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Heidi has graduated from Burger Rush, and now she wants to become a famous chef. The pressure cooker`s on to create fabulous dishes in her cooking school. Grease the skillet and prepare 50 international recipes like Filet Mignon, Dim Sum, and Pizza Marinara. Visit the new Farmer`s Market for fresh ingredients and use the jukebox to help customers like Supergeek feel right at home. Restaurant Rush combines Match 3 game-play with Time Management strategy in 80 mouthwatering levels.

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 600 Mhz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 7.0
  • Hard Drive: 51 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Restaurant Rush

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(45.25 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Restaurant Rush is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 28.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FAVE GAME EVER! please bring out another game just like this one & burger rush!
Date published: 2012-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Match 3 TM hybrid I had forgotten what a highly addictive little gem of a game this is. It bridges the Match 3 and Time Management genres perfectly, with a good dollop of strategising thrown in. There is an awful lot going on here. You match a certain number of ingredients to cook each dish (there are 5 restaurants with 9 delicious looking recipes in each, which you buy with tokens earned through the M3 part of the game). Your customers are many and varied, with different personalities and levels of patience. Elvis makes an appearance and the German body builder is particularly funny. Keep him happy and he says "Das ist gut", make him mad and I can't print what I think he says. There are bonus targets for each day and cooking competitions that earn you extra tokens. Strategise well to upgrade your equipment and produce and buy new recipes, treats and songs to keep your customers happy. Get the strategy wrong and no matter how well you match 3 you won't progress. This is a long game which becomes a real challenge in the later stages and is a lot of fun for all the family.
Date published: 2012-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from #1 Iron Chef I absolutely love this game!!! I loved Burger Rush too, but this is sooooo much better. First of all, I love to be # 1 and have the top scores, so I basically had to play this game 4 times in a row to purchase all of the recipes! I never lost a strategy like the others, so obviously my plan worked best. While cooking and matching the food; I upgraded my tea & soup machine first, then I upgraded my ingredients to increase the value, and then I bought more recipes. This strategy worked for me and I will gurantee that it will work for you too! I love the fact that it saves your recipes for the next game! That is a major PLUS because Burger Rush never did that! And since I have played 4 times in a row; I noticed that if you have more expensive recipes, you don't even need to upgrade your tea & soup. You will always meet your goal and most likely meet the expert goal as well. This game will keep you busy and focused for hours. Keep playing again and again until you have purchased all of the recipes like me! It took me 4 games and I worked hard and saved tokens, but I did it! And there is no other rewarding feeling than to feel accomplished and complete in your game. ENJOY! =)
Date published: 2013-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great this game is the greatest game i've played love food games a lot.
Date published: 2012-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasty Match 3 Game! This is a really fun game! Match 3 tomatoes, chesses, lettuces, burger patties, etc. Once you match the right number of ingredients, you can serve the dish to your customers. Customer are cute and include cat ladies and rockstars. Graphics are cute, clear, and colorful. Cook at different type of restaurants such as Mexican, Italian and American. Great game!
Date published: 2013-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Loved Burger Rush and when this came out a few years ago loved it as well. Its time management and match 3 all together but its rough learning how to use your credits b/c the restaurant type changes frequently.
Date published: 2013-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fave Game! My Favorite Game-wish they would come out with a sequel!
Date published: 2018-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so fun This is a great time waster game and much fun to play. It is a cross between time management and match 3. Please update this series. It is a time and new version came out. This is one game I haven't played in years but went back to, to replay. It is that type of game that you can enjoy over and over.
Date published: 2018-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ULTIMATE CHALLENGE A TRUE CHALLENGE. CONCENTRATION AND STRATEGY ARE A MUST. EASILY HOOKED.
Date published: 2014-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great game and fun!! One of my favorites.
Date published: 2012-10-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Order ready... You are fast food restaurant owner. M3 of food, fill orders, collect $$, Lots of action. Upgrade your inventory & restaurants. Buy & sell recipes, cooking contests, ect.. Please don't 4 get 2 post ur fav. game so that others can chk it out as I like 2. ty game on gamers...
Date published: 2013-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Addictive I didn't really enjoy Burger Rush, so I was hesitant with this one too - not really expecting to like it. Well, turns out I really did! It is so addictive, and challenging. You have to find certain strategies in order to move through the game. So far, I've had to restart the story mode 3 times because my strategies were not working, but instead of turning me off the game, it incites me to keep at it. Simple concept, fun to play, and challenging.
Date published: 2012-02-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Game I love this game and i loved burger rush as well but the only problem with this one it kept crashing on me i dunno if it was my computer or the installation but i recommend thing game give it a go
Date published: 2013-10-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good Game Much prefer Rory's Restaurant Deluxe Swapping the stove too difficult. Much easier if we could just click on an object to swap. I like the way the orders are delivered to customers. Just click and it goes.
Date published: 2016-05-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good, But Not Great This game was fun to start with, but got boring. Good Parts: Fun to play Great storyline Good graphics Easy gameplay Upgrades were fun The cooking showdowns OK Parts: Sometimes you were totally overwhelmed on orders. Bad Parts: Game got very boring as it is very repetitive I think the gameplay ws executed wrongly. Would've been much better as a Go Go Gourmet style game. This game was alright, recommend it for lovers of match 3
Date published: 2012-07-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too strategy based This game is quite addictive, with nice graphics and good funny characters. I like the blend of Match 3 and time management restaurant game BUT and this is a big but, no matter how good you are at Match 3, if you have the strategy wrong, i.e you buy the wrong upgrades, in the wrong order, you will never progress and have to start again. There is no way of knowing what upgrades to buy at what stage and you never get enough tokens to buy the high end recipes.This results in many people having to start the game again, from scratch, many times and trying another strategy. Game skill means very little later in the game. I wasn't very good at strategy or game play but I've got really good players to play my game and even though they do miles better than me, they still can't progress. Burger Rush is better.
Date published: 2020-03-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from For Kids Only Sorry folks but this game is for kids only. Very cartoonish.
Date published: 2014-04-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Grrrrrr!!!!!! It's a Time Managment Game with Match 3 So, moving along to the last area of the game, I've been doing very well. Then BAM! Instant difficulty level of IMPOSSIBLE. Wish i could get my money back since the game is very deceptive about game play and what to expect. Here's some important pointers. Write down the songs every customer likes, so you'll know what to buy and play on the juke box. Despite searching the web for helpful hints, the few that were present weren't very useful. Some suggest emphasizing the purchase of veggies and meat. I'd probably recommend that you stock up on desserts HOWEVER the available money is limited. I have no idea how some people reached the levels they claimed for the recipes since I believe the sum total of all coins earned never reaches the MAX the highest priced recipes would cost. Go figure!
Date published: 2014-06-16
  • y_2021, m_9, d_20, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_2997, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Restaurant Rush

The long-awaited sequel to Burger Rush is here! Help Heidi open her own cooking school to create flavorful dishes in this Match 3 mix.

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.