Jewel Match 2

Jewel Match 2

PC

Also available on

Match 3

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(38.82 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Let the little cares of life fade away in this mesmerizing Match 3 wonderland. Line up dazzling jewels and eliminate tiles across 150 levels of casual fun. As you progress, you`ll collect coins to purchase unique powers. Use your new abilities to break the chains that lock certain gems in place or send lightning ripping through tiles. Build majestic castles and enjoy spellbinding visuals in Jewel Match 2.

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 600 Mhz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 7.0
  • Hard Drive: 44 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Jewel Match 2

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(38.82 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Jewel Match 2 is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 18.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Don't quite know why I like this game so much It's a very simple game, although the power-ups are good and varied. The difficulty doesn't increase that much and the castles which you can build are disappointingly monochrome. Unlike the reviewer who found the moving jewels distracting I find them gently hypnotic - this must be why I keep going back to it to relax.
Date published: 2012-07-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Game This is another great Jewel Match game. The game is addicting and fun to play. The storyline was interesting but not overbearing nor lengthy. The only drawback for me was the moving jewels tended to be somewhat distracting. The best thing about this game is the OPTION to play without a timer. More games should offer this option.
Date published: 2012-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Addictive ! Very colorful, good sound, good level of challenging (increasing at each level). As you go making points (match pieces 3/4/5), a hammer to break gems, if not used, becomes increasingly powerful. Besides the gems, collect coins to build the island, or buy spells, as fireball, chroma, etc, to destroy more gems at one time, or more lives, or even a "surprise"! You can play timed or untimed. Very relaxing game.
Date published: 2012-02-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Matching Jewels The game is ok but would be better if it did not have a time limit you have to beat. I bought jewel match 3 and like it a lot better because the game play is better and there is not a timer you have to beat. Some of the jewels are hard to get to so it takes time and you run out of time. Not my type of game. I would recommend this game only if you like to beat the clock
Date published: 2012-01-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from soothing match 3 This is a simple Match 3. It's beautiful and the music is calming. The perfect game to destress after a long day. There are plentiful powerups to earn and good sound effects. A game I go back to time after time.
Date published: 2011-12-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Basic Match 3 This is a basic Match 3 game with hours of play time and increasing level of difficulty. It is, however, just Match 3. There is no background story line or other kinds of puzzles. Your earnings are used to build castles. If a story line is key to your enjoyment of this type of game you might be disappointed but otherwise it is a good basic Match 3 game.
Date published: 2011-12-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from puzzle puzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeellllllllllllllllllllllllllllleeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
Date published: 2011-11-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not Impressed - A Guy's Review I see I am going against the wind on this one, as a lot of people rate this game rather high. One of the reasons might be that I am not a seasoned M3 player, so it might be better for the ones who are. Graphically this game offers nothing compared to today's standards. It is rather lo-res and the background pictures look very pixelated on my rather big monitor. The game boards themselves and the jewels looks pretty sharp though. However, I really didn't like the layout of the boards with sections being half there/not there when not in play. It just made it hard to see if it was part of the board or not and added frustration. It is purely match 3 and doesn't offer any variations to the game play. Some prefer that, I don't. Neither does it offer any story. The only task is to build several castles part by part through the course of the game. You need to collect jewels of various colors to be able to afford these parts, and there is a limit to how much you can hold at one time. You also earn gold on the way that you can spend on upgrades, power-ups and lives. A very nice thing in this game is that if you are about to run out of time you get the option of spending a life to add to it, instead of having to start the board all over again. It still turned into a rather challenging game rather quickly IMO, and time was set so low at times that it became quite stressful. I do not mind time restraints, but the seemed to become very strict very fast. It does however go up and down and after a rather stressful board you can encounter one with plenty time to solve. The game failed to engage me and became tedious and boring too fast. Seeing that Jewel Match 3 is out I can't really recommend this one. I am sure the newer one must be better (haven't tried it myself yet). Nah save your buck on this one and get something else. Well, at least try before buying. We all have different preferences, so you might like it much better than what I did. There are certainly other reviewers here that do. TJ
Date published: 2012-11-28
  • y_2019, m_5, d_19, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_2980, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Jewel Match 2

Explore a mesmerizing Match 3 wonderland and build majestic castles in this spellbinding adventure.

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.