Yard Sale Hidden Treasures: Sunnyville

Yard Sale Hidden Treasures: Sunnyville

PC

Also available on

Hidden Object

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(64.93 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Spruce up your dream home and see it featured as a magazine cover story. As Sunnyville`s newest resident, the town is counting on you to beat your snooty neighbor Atia in the Superstar Homes Magazine Contest. Hit the local yard sales and search for hidden swag in Sunnyville`s most eccentric homes. Use your crafting expertise to make divine décor out of everyday items in Yard Sale Hidden Treasures: Sunnyville.

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Vista
  • CPU: 800 Mhz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 8.1
  • Hard Drive: 72 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Yard Sale Hidden Treasures: Sunnyville

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(64.93 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Yard Sale Hidden Treasures: Sunnyville is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 21.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Ever Hidden Object Game I played this for three years when I had it on an iPhone. Now I've switched to Android but it is not available. I also have Windows 7 so cannot play it on my laptop either. Oh, woe is me!
Date published: 2012-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Game A Fun Hidden Object game. -Good Levels and Fun. -Great Graphics and Sounds. -Mild Puzzles (Fixing or Restoring things.) Con: Not many really but Some will be upset on Low Hints for the game but really not needed in a lot of areas of play. Tough with the other Yard Sale game I did wish it had the magnifying glass.
Date published: 2012-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yard Sale Fun This game is fun and addictive with a high replay value. I only wish the company made a lot more installments!
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this game.. this game was awesome i had it for a while but then this websitge got to expensive so my mom quit and i want to play it again though! but the free trial wouldnt work it just stayed blank and i dont know why!!!
Date published: 2012-08-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from more like invisible objects game I like playing this game and I like the fix-it projects built into the game but some of the objects are virtually invisible and there are never enough hints to use if you get stuck. I spent way too much time looking for hidden equations that are really invisible unless you use a hint to narrow down the area and then just keep clicking in that area until you get lucky. I think the developers need to realize that sometimes objects can be too hidden at which point the game just becomes tedious because you have to find the object before you can move forward but it's impossible to find. Other than that aspect, I like the game.
Date published: 2014-10-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Loved it but... I really like this game problem is now with my new computer it won't play. Keeps saying I need windows 98 or later and my computer is newer than that. Don't know why it won't play or where to go to get help as the help link didn't help.
Date published: 2017-03-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from PLEASE IM BEGGING YOU..... PLEASE UPDATE THIS GAME OR MAKE ANOTHER ONE!!!!! I LOVE THIS GAME BUT I CANNOT PLAY IT ANYMORE SINCE I HAVE WINDOW 8. OH PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE...........
Date published: 2016-04-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from UPDATE PLEEEASE!! I used to love playing both this game and Lucky Junction as they are fun HOG with a lighthearted tone and fun mini-games to breakup the hidden object portions but they no longer run on the new windows operating systems. Please update the game so we can play these games again! I cant recommend the game to anyone, if you download it now there's a high chance it wont work
Date published: 2016-03-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not for me I know this has gotten good reviews but it just isn't for me. The storyline of having to collect items from yard sales to decorate your house is good, and I liked fixing up the items, but I am very picky about my hidden object scenes and I just didn't like the art work in this one. I still would recommend it for others who are less picky than me.
Date published: 2012-10-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Older HO but Fun Story line is cute. Purchased this game based on reviews but must differ with their opinion. The graphics are very blurred, making it difficult to find the items. Game is a mixture of HO and Puzzles. Not a lot of thinking needed for this game just find/ click.
Date published: 2014-02-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Beware, this is for older computers only I was unable to activate or play this game as I failed to notice this game is for vista, I have 8.1. To save yourself a load of hassle beware, it doesn't work! It probably is a good game, but look at the small print to see if its compatible with your computer! Happy gaming everyone!
Date published: 2014-09-25
  • y_2021, m_6, d_15, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_2985, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Yard Sale Hidden Treasures: Sunnyville

Shop local yard sales for hidden swag and visit Sunnyville`s most eccentric homes to pinpoint hidden objects.

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.