Cassandra's Journey: The Legacy of Nostradamus

Cassandra's Journey: The Legacy of Nostradamus

PC

Also available on

Hidden Object

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(76.56 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Cassandra`s Journey: The Legacy of Nostradamus puts you in the role of Cassandra, a young mystic relying on a mysterious ring to solve cases that are assumed to be impossible. One day, her magical ring goes missing. Now it is up to you, with the help of the spirit of Nostradamus and unique mind-reading magic tricks and fortune-telling wisdom, to find the missing ring and help Cassandra reveal the secrets of her family, before they are forever lost!

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 7.0
  • Hard Drive: 86 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Cassandra's Journey: The Legacy of Nostradamus

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(76.56 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Cassandra's Journey: The Legacy of Nostradamus is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 18.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from fun both hubby and i enjoyed this game
Date published: 2012-04-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A lot of fun I bought this game a long time ago and finally played it thru. Some of the objects in the HOS were a little hard to find but the hints recharge pretty fast and the type of hints were very helpful. A little short but defiantly worth the money. I hope there is a sequel. I really liked this game, it was a lot of fun.
Date published: 2012-03-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A little challenging This had some times when you had to use the brain, but that is a good thing. Nice HOG with some puzzles. Overall I enjoy it!
Date published: 2011-12-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great Riddles, Magic getting mindblowed. Poor Storyline, Levels I Just today finished Cassandra's Journey: The Legacy of Nostradamus. My throughs in short. Pluses +: Great Riddles, Magic getting mindblowed. Minus -: Poor Storyline/Longere storylines, Should has been more Levels. I Had expected more. The Demo really made me want to buy this game. Cause i expected alot. I Been playing different other Hidden Object Games from here. I LOVED. This one. Was okay. The money JUST BARELY worth it. But i had expected a tad more.
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Maybe for someone much younger or a beginner There's very little challenge in this game; lots of match-3, jigsaw puzzles, HOS, and "find the difference" puzzles. It moves fairly quickly and easily, so is good for a beginner or for just passing time without too much stress. Finding jewels that can be used to purchase additional hints also makes it good for the beginner. The storyline is rather cheesy, with far, far too much dialogue to click through. What's really missing is any sense of atmosphere. The description promises "strange secrets of her family's heritage," but I can't remember a single one. The "magic" games are basic math tricks; it would have been more interesting if they had explained the math behind them. Usual issues with vocabulary -- developers of all games need to learn the difference between a "teapot" and a "tea kettle." A dress form is not a "dummy."
Date published: 2013-05-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from VISUALLY BEAUTIFUL Pros: Buy additional hints [3 types] by collecting the gems in each scene. Choose timed or not. Nice variety of puzzles and tricks (yes, tricks!). Different types of clear, crisp HOS. Interesting storyline. Cons: Holds your hand in play. Too much awkward dialogue [you're constantly clicking to get to the next sentence]. Too much detailed instructions for puzzles which also require you to click through each sentence. I mean how many instructions do you need to do a HOS or a spot-the-differences (not many of the spot puzzles)
Date published: 2012-10-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not challenging This game wasn't all that challenging for me. At times it felt a bit juvenile and I wasn't enthralled with the storyline, mostly due to the fact that I was hoping to learn a bit of history about Nostradamus, but no luck... Of course I shouldn't expect a game to provide me with history, but I was hoping the game developers had added something more. Not my favorite.
Date published: 2012-02-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Pathetic Bought as a cheapie...I'll know better next time.
Date published: 2012-02-27
  • y_2019, m_3, d_16, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_3261, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Cassandra's Journey: The Legacy of Nostradamus

Help Cassandra find her missing ring and unearth the strange secrets of her family`s heritage with magic tricks and fortune-telling wisdom!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.