Alice Greenfingers 2

Alice Greenfingers 2

PC

Also available on

Time Management

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(5.13 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Join Alice as she applies her green thumb to her lazy Uncle Berry`s ailing farm in this latest Greenfinger`s Time Management game! Uncle Berry`s laid up with a stiff back, so it`s up to gentle Alice to restore his faltering farm to glory! Grow fantastic flora and populate the farmstead with exciting animals. Earn money selling crops, picking fruit, or auctioning livestock and dairy. Flex your green thumb with Alice Greenfingers 2!

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 600 Mhz
  • RAM: 128 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 16 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Alice Greenfingers 2

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(5.13 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Alice Greenfingers 2 is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 22.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Game Enjoy the game play & the graphics
Date published: 2015-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Childhood nostalgia Honestly, This game was pretty fun when I was a kid. Kept me entertained, and coming back to it as an adult it still holds up the same as the first day I played it. Perhaps it's just the nostalgia talking, but honestly, it's still high up on my list of favorites. It's not challenging, but it's not meant to be. The story doesn't matter cause' it's a farming game. overall 10/10 loved it before, and still nice to come back to.
Date published: 2020-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Game Great game to play if you're looking for something fun to do!
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fun adventure game I very happy in this game.The game very best for me.i can't sleep for the game.
Date published: 2016-01-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy, cute game Even though I'm a clicking fiend, considering myself expert at farming/cafe games, I absolutely love this cutie patootie farming game. You, as Alice, are in control of your destiny! Your old farmer buddy gives you goals for each day, but after you've done a few of them, he lets you go wild on your farm, only giving you an amount of money to bring in each day. The best part of the game is that at the end of each day, you get to decide how to better your farm: Do you choose a new type of crop? A new breed of animal? More money for each sale of your existing crops? (And several more options.) I gathered all of the trophies without running out of upgrades, which impressed me. I loved it, but since it wasn't challenging, I gave it four stars. I think of it as a bubble bath at the end of a long, hard day. I loved it!
Date published: 2013-04-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from definite improvements on its predecessor! really enjoying this game, i only played for a few hours so far but i love that there is no real penalty for not harvesting right away, and that you can move pretty much anything around on your land so you can customize it all. definitely would recommend.
Date published: 2012-07-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from liked it enjoyed game would prefer longer free play dont really get much into the story
Date published: 2012-04-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Really not that great I thought the first one was good, but I guess I had higher expectations for the second greenfingers. It just really wasn't that fun. The graphics are really old, like 1980s old. Its a relaxing game but becomes boring after a while. Those who like slow paced games will likely enjoy this game, however, I am big on time management strategy games.
Date published: 2015-06-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A BIT SLOW this game is a bit slow for my taste i played it bought it and play it only if i have nothing to do u really dont go nowhere with this game plant sell food plant more fill orders but still its the same ole same ole i recommend this game for people who just like to take their time and relax
Date published: 2013-01-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good for what it is. This game has horrific graphics if you compare it to other BFG games but it is meant to be low-grade in that sense and, no, it isn't a challenge at all - in fact it is so relaxed that I doubt anyone could 'fail' at it - I actually think it is impossible to fail at this game. But it is very addictive in a weird way. This one is much more structured than the first which is why I bought it, but it still gives you free reign after you completed the simple challenges and then it's just growing and selling and where is the fun in that? I like games that are a lot more challenging but for what it is, it is enjoyable.
Date published: 2012-01-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Slow and relaxing. Pros: There's no way to fail. Levels last until you reach the goal. Cons: Don't Auction unless it's something you don't want anymore. Sometimes they charge just to take it away. Would have been nice to buy a boat to go with that dock. Upgrades for the house. Or even go into the house. Each shed is almost as big as the house, yet holds only 10 crates. The gameplay was poor. Pick up a crate, fill it, put it in the shed, then move it to the booth. Repeat until the daily goal was met. Animals did not need tending. They just produced. And the reward for Alice's hard work? Uncle Berry retires and Alice gets ... more work. Don't see how this qualifies as Time Management, unless you have lots of extra time and are tired of playing solitaire or Match 3 games.
Date published: 2015-12-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Nothing good to say I keep asking myself, "is that it?" All you do is plant then harvest like crazy. You just click to send your crops to the market and they sell by themselves. The goal is to earn the amount required for that day. You just keep harvesting until you get that amount. At the end of the day you can choose which bonus you want....more money, new seeds, different animals, advertising. As for the animals, just plop on the farm as they don't require any care. Whenever you want, just click on them and it will tell you how many eggs, wool, honey etc. they've produced. The MOST boring game I have ever played.
Date published: 2015-07-17
  • y_2020, m_11, d_25, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_3381, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Alice Greenfingers 2

Join Alice as she applies her green thumb to her lazy Uncle Berry`s ailing farm in this latest Greenfinger`s Time Management game!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.