Top Chef

Top Chef

PC

Also available on

Time Management

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(36.13 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Sharpen your kitchen knives and dive into a frenzied culinary competition in this tantalizing Time Management game! Compete against a seasoned lineup of talented chefs in a blur of intense Quickfire and Elimination cooking challenges! Choose from a dizzying assortment of ingredients to build the grandest of gourmet convections. Find out if you have what it takes to be the Top Chef today!

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 600 Mhz
  • RAM: 128 MB
  • DirectX: 6.0
  • Hard Drive: 44 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Top Chef

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(36.13 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Top Chef is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 18.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Good Game Based On TV Show. One of my top favorite games to play. The game is great and just like the TV show. Once get past a few rounds the challenges do get harder. Fun to play and you will get hooked!!!
Date published: 2019-04-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun reality show time management cooking game! This is a fun game. It's based on the reality series Top Chef, and features Tom and Padma. The challenges follow the show challenges, and there's personality situations with the other chefs. Parts of the graphics are very simplistic, however, the challenges, and learning about the many different categories various ingredients can be in, make it interesting and fresh. The time management aspects do make it quite challenging. If you like cooking games or are a Top Chef fan, you'll enjoy this game; try it!
Date published: 2011-12-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Highly entertaining but..... .......some of the challenges are REALLY hard. I wouldn't want them to be too easy but can't complain too much as will keep me hooked until I can get 5* on every challenge!
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fun For A While. Trial Did Me Good Parts: It was just like being on masterchef with all the judging and pressure! Great level of challenge, you are trying to beat the time limit yet you still have so much fun! Great graphics, especially with the dish presentation! You had to use a particular theme for each dish, and there was something called a "classic combo" which got you extra points. Ok parts: Only voice-over is saying "_______ left." Should have been a few more. A little more variety of the dishes would have been great. Bad Parts: A little bit of a storyline would've been great. Game is very repetitive with absolutely no variation. WILL get boring after a while. Cutscenes in between episodes are just boring. I wish they had've been a little better. I'm pretty sure the trial did me. You should download the free trial and see if you like it.
Date published: 2012-10-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Okay... I'm not American so I have no idea who any of the characters are in this game. I am used to the original British series so at first it took me a while to pick up on the game play and accents as being from the actual TV show in America. My problem with this game isn't that it is slow or boring, but it is the fact that even though I successfully completed it, I still couldn't explain to anyone how to actually play it. I just clicked things randomly and tried to do it on time. I have no idea how I actually won each level though and the combinations of food and spices still baffle me.
Date published: 2012-01-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Hard game I found this game too hard for me. I had trouble followin the directions, too.
Date published: 2015-09-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Easiest Cooking Game Ever I never watched the show, so maybe I'm more objective in critiquing this game than a few others here. If you know what certain ingredients taste like or know your colors (orange tastes sweet, red peppers are red, etc) then you already have this game beat. There was no challenge! Probably a great game for a child trying to match tastes with pictures. I found the graphics average. The music was a loop of the same track and highly annoying after 15 minutes of play. Luckily, it can be turned off without turning off the sound. Even with the $3.99 sale going on as I played this, I wouldn't buy it.
Date published: 2015-05-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Hate IT No matter what I do I cant get passed the first set of challenges.. Everything I make the judges hate. If you are going to make a game that is so hard in just the start why should I continue to play and fail?
Date published: 2015-06-20
  • y_2019, m_10, d_17, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_3454, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Top Chef

Sharpen your kitchen knives and dive into a frenzied culinary competition in this tantalizing Time Management game!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.