Lost in the City

Lost in the City

PC

Also available on

Hidden Object

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(86.41 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

After the first date with a charming girl named April, our hero wakes up alone in an unknown abandoned city after being drugged. He is trapped and believes this somehow involves April. Explore the city while trying to investigate how April is involved. Help the hero survive in an atmosphere of drama and suspense. Are you Lost in the City?

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 7.0
  • Hard Drive: 97 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
  • Mild Language
  • Mild Violence
Reviews at a Glance

Lost in the City

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(86.41 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Lost in the City is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 50.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most Intriguing Storyline Ever Played Not gonna write a long, in-depth review...review title pretty much says it all. Very long game. Voice-overs would have been nice, IF done very well, so maybe best left alone, because WOW. This was the most intense, interesting, griping, original game I think I have ever played and I am a HOG/adventure expert, big-time. Been playing a few a week for years & years, and this one will stick out in my head as one of the best, forever. A true "hidden gem", IMHO.Know it won't be for everyone ; if you're just looking for flashy acting and superb graphics, look elsewhere. But I'm telling you, the graphics are good enough, and the story is so great, most won't care one bit! I LOVE great graphics myself, actually, and at first thought I would be dissapointed too. Till about 5 min in! Then...HOOKED. LOVED IT. Give it a trial run first and see if you feel as i did...totally sucked-in to this amazing game!
Date published: 2014-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another New Favorite!! I loved this game!! For those who hate how short a standard version game is, you won't have this problem. I don't think there is a CE and it ran at about 40 chapters. There were times when the Hints weren't helpful and the graphics were great, but I've seen better. These are the only issues I have with this game. I hope another edition comes out soon!
Date published: 2013-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow I was very surprised how this game kept me wanting to play and with all the twists and turns made it exciting. The game gave me a good challenge and was worth playing. Out of all the many games I've played on Big Fish, this was my fav and hope to find more like it in the furture!
Date published: 2013-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Three Cheers for a developer trying something DIFFERENT!!!! OK, This is a great one-off game. It's unlike anything I've played before and this will probably be true for you as well. It captures elements of Adventure, HO, and Puzzle but presents in a very different way. What is different about this? That's a hard question to answer. How 'bout this: comic strip like. There's nothing funny about this. What I mean is, each task you complete seems isolated, somehow...even though each one really does flow into the next. You accomplish something, you've completed that section, but it still leads you to another task to be accomplished in another "scene." It's comic-strip like in the sense that each scene stands alone even as it leads you to the next. This game lists chapters and there are 40. As for the story line: it progresses incrementally. I got chills as I played it because the subject matter is scary in an Orwellian way. There aren't monsters and goblins. The "set design" is spare and, with few exceptions, black and white. The coloration contributes to the "feel" of the game. I think you'll love it or hate it. I don't think you'll be indifferent. I suggest taking advantage of the free one hour trial. You'll experience all the elements of the game in that hour and you'll know if you're going to enjoy it or not. From what I can tell about gaming experts, they complain if the game is too short, yet make sure to announce that it took them only three hours to complete. I don't judge a game by its length and I don't try to rush to the finish line. I like to enjoy the game. (Hmm, I'm probably not really an expert.) I think this took me six hours? So experts will probably finish in two. :) Finally, about the point system which has drawn much criticism: Point earning is not central to the game. If you were to run out of points the game would be "over," but you're given the option to try again. The points you accrue can be used to buy hints and solutions, basically. I forgot this was an option and so didn't spend any points. I did lose points for errors. It's just another way of getting blocked for too many mis-clicks in any HOG. Aside from the "purchase" aspect, there is also a help button, referred to as an SOS button in the game. For me, the value of the points/score will be if I play this game again, I can measure my performance and accuracy by my point total at the end. Those who were "offended" by the point scoring system need to think outside the box a little. AND SO, Three cheers for a developer trying something different!!!
Date published: 2013-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the More Original HOGs The amount of thought that went into crafting this story and every scene is so impressive. This game is unlike any other HOG I've played, and as far as I can tell it's totally obscure. If anyone happens upon this, as I did, just give it a try. It is such a little gem!
Date published: 2013-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worthy of First Review! This is the first time I've wanted to write a review. I LOVED this game. Are the visuals fantastic, are the mini-games super challenging? No. BUT...the storyline, creepy imagery and music make up for all that, in my own opinion of course. This game was like a great book I could not put down and each time I thought it was at the end, it just kept going! I was definitely surprised by the length and detail of the story. Also, to comment on a previous review...considering the game is not THAT difficult, I don't believe you should worry about using all your "points/dollars" on hints. I never even came close to running out. So I'm assuming this person clicked the "SOS" for literally every item. I spent a couple on the "secrets" but I didn't feel I needed to, the story in the game was more than helpful enough and interesting. Highly reccommend this game!
Date published: 2013-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I loved it ! This is the perfect game, creepy, end of the world, fabulous music, very lonely, tons of HO and great puzzles. The graphics are edgy , it has a supernatural, sciences fiction feel, after the atomic bomb feel, you get the drift , it is really good !
Date published: 2013-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best! this game had a really good plot and i'd recommend it in a heartbeat.
Date published: 2012-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a must have I have only played the trial and this game is not only great fun but the story line is absolutely intense. It has the twists and turns you just don't see in games much anymore. After the hour I couldn't get my wallet out fast enough. Lost in the City leaves you craving for the sequel because you're just not sure where it will lead you ut you know it will be an interesting journey.
Date published: 2012-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful storyline This is probably my favorite game on Bigfish. I love the storyline, the puzzles, and the hidden object implementation. I want more! I have the second part, but want the series to just keep going.
Date published: 2012-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my All Time Favourites! I haven't played this for a while, but it was probably one of the best games I have played. It was so different and unusual! It seems that this is one of those games that is so unique that you either love it or hate it - and I love it!!!!!
Date published: 2012-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THIS GAME!!! I just came across the sequel and was suprised that I remembered I played this game many years ago and played it again!! It is different, and some would think slow, but the story captured me and kept my interest throughout the game. If you're not into following the story, reading the text, then you will be bored. I can best describe it as an interactive novel. It is quite long and a good buy for the $$$. Play the demo and see if you like it cos not everyone will....
Date published: 2012-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was never really Lost~ ! Thanks Elephant Games and BF~xoxox A really neat and different game. You just need to really play it and get into the story. Very different and interesting for sure. Took me days, but I just play when I get off work and take my time. A long game I think. So happy I just found the second story~ Lost In The City: Post Scriptum~~~ Thanks for the info.( saw it on the Forum) off to buy it ~xoxo I was sad to see the game end ( wanted more!) and so happy to see it hasn't. Still a great story all by it's self.
Date published: 2012-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's been years since I've played it and I still remember it! I must have played this game over 4 years ago. I think it was my first Big Fish game and I loved it! It felt like a dark, eerie and slightly depressing game and I loved feeling like I was alone on an adventure to escape moments of being a prisoner and weird puzzles.
Date published: 2012-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gripping Game Play The storyline keeps you playing forever! The activities are at the perfect skill level, so that it isn't too frustrating for less experienced players! I am not usually a fan of hidden object games but this is one of my favorites!
Date published: 2012-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favourite games ever! This game gets better and better as it goes along. It gets darker as it progresses and becomes quite challenging. Great plot, interesting characters, unique game play!
Date published: 2011-12-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Addicting.... Facts - * Developer - Elephant Games * Release Date - February 2009 * # of HOGs - 46 (each level) * # of Puzzles - approximately 74 * # Levels of Play - 2 (timed and untimed) * My Completion Time - 5.5 hours Opinion - This game is so addicting! At first I thought I was transported back to 1990s when I couldn't get enough of the Police Quest games. But the story took over very quickly and even though theres a lot of reading, like a good book, it goes fast. It is one of the best storylines of all the games I've played. I loved it! Pros - Great storyline and lots of HOGs and puzzles. If you like a lot of puzzles and HOGs, this game is for you. I also liked that you can play with a timer or without. Cons - There is a magnifier to use throughout the game but even with it I found the graphics to be gritty or blurry at times. The one thing that irritated me was the reoccuring game of pick the lock. Other than that, I thought the puzzles were unique and not too easy/hard. Try it!
Date published: 2017-02-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A very different kind of game This is more old-style point and click "Escape the Room" type of game, combined with a storyline that reads like a novel/song. The main character throws everything he has into saving the love of his life, and the two are drawn further and further into "the city". The City has had some dark things happen...that's for sure. Solve the mystery to find out what secrets the City holds! p.s. - there's a sequel!
Date published: 2016-02-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from An unusual and intriguing age-old tale of boy meets girl, girl drugs boy, boy wakes up and has to escape an abandoned city When I first started this game I didn't like it mainly because of the graphics and hard to identify objects but as I progressed through the first few rooms [there are 40 of them], I became enthralled in the story and wanted to find out more of what, why, when, who and how. The things that I disliked in the beginning became a non-issue because of the story. You meet April [who turns out to be Ann] and after one night of fun you go back to her apartment for a cup of coffee that turns out to be drugged and when you wake up you find yourself in a basement of an abandoned building and she is gone. Now you have to escape and figure out where you are, what happened to her, and why did she do this. There is a lot to do in this game requiring you to follow cryptic clues and solve puzzles to escape which gives the game a feel of being quite long but many of the rooms only require you to complete a list of missions frequently broken down into smaller parts. Usually your first mission for each room is to find a piece of paper containing curious instructions that triggers the list of missions. Missions usually involve finding objects for practical use, such as batteries to power something or tools or items to build or repair something. Other times, it may be to find items to put together or use to solve puzzles. Once a room is completed, you enter a new room and receive another list of missions so there is no main map needed. At the end of each room's mission, you find a map fragment with a riddle clue and have to pick the next location to be sent there. You are guided through the ruins of an empty city by someone leaving mysterious instructions that lead you from location to location with promises that you will be one step closer to the truth. Your first motivation is to find April, who you believe put you in this predicament, but after a bit you find out that she is also trapped here and needs to be saved and that you are now drawn into a deeper mystery involving "Project Superunity" in an underground research facility in a hidden city in Russia with an ancient alien artifact. There are two play modes - Classic [timed] and Light[not timed]. In timed mode you only have 10 minutes to complete the room. Completeing missions awards points that can be used to buy "secrets" in the store. I didn't buy any secrets as most were concept art but a few were minigames. Using the hint button labeled as the SOS button deducts time in Classic and removes points in Light. All puzzles can be skipped with the SOS button and it will also provide hints to finding items but it will cause a penalty depending on the mode played. There are no voiceovers and a lot of text messages to read. there is a button that allows you to reread messages all ready found. Music was ok but repetitive. Graphics were washed out and grainy to give the feeling of an old, rundown, abandoned atmosphere in most locations with very small items to be found. There is a zoom feature that places a magnifying glass on the screen to make items larger so you are able to find most everything with a little looking around. The items are usually shaped so they are easily identified as to what you are looking for but there is also a misclick penalty so don't go click happy. Some items found will go into inventory automatically at the bottom of the screen and are used someplace to perform an action. To use an item from inventory, click on it and it will raise slightly above the inventory bar showing it is ready for use. Now click on whatever you want to use it on to perform the action. Some items may be needed for several actions and will remain in inventory after use until you are completely done with it. When an item is raised for use, you will not be able to click on other objects in the scene to collect them as the game thinks you are trying to use the tool for an action. Click on the tool to lower it again to be able to collect objects again. Before you complete a room, you can choose to replay it by going to menu and clicking on "replay level." As objects are moved around each time you play the game, starting a level over will shuffle the location of objects. This adds to the replay value of the game. Once the game is completed, you can replay any level you want by going to menu and selecting "choose levels." There is a lot to like in this game once you get past the graphics and the small items and get into the story. I am looking forward to playing the sequel - Lost in the City: Post Scriptum.
Date published: 2015-08-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from From Mastodon To Elephant Circus BASED ON FULL HOUR DEMO Evolution in its starkest form can be seen in the monumental changes we witness everyday in the world of electronics. So. Imagine a hot thick demitasse of scalding Turkish coffee – bitter, potent, dangerous, exotic. Now imagine a chilled , heavily sweetened mocha frappe – light, frothy, refreshing. Even so, you will be unprepared for the stellar distances between the Elephant Games of today and this 2009 offering. As you’d expect, this game suffers badly from the antique graphics. They are grainy, fuzzy, ugly. In my least favourite artistic style (I call it 20th Century Dumpster). Worse still, the hidden objects, and there are 100s of them, are often tiny. And yet still, I really enjoyed this game. In fact, I am delighted by it. It’s secret is that the game does not fit any HOPA mould. It is a very different experience. It is more like reading an animated, interactive graphic novel (comic book) – or possibly a riddle book. Which you occasionally get to contribute to. The story is different, well told, with the complexities, plot twists and gradual enlightenment of a true novel. The novel is interrupted by the gameplay, not the other way around. Nevertheless, there is a lot to do in every scene, but you are given precise instructions all the time. Every action is controlled. After the first few ‘tutorial’ chapters, you follow a fairly straightforward formula. Read one page of the story, (memorizing what hints you can for later in the chapter) which is illustrated by sketches. This will activate a scene – later on you will learn how to use the map, which requires you to figure out where you should go next. A variety of tasks will be given to you, and usually include some of multiple objects, a list, a bunch of silhouettes, a couple of easy puzzles, maybe a riddle or two. Often you get no more than a vague clue as to what to do next. There are a large number of pictorial puzzles, and a number of the line up the rings type. Everything you collect has a purpose and will be used inside that room. At the finish of each chapter, you will find the map that allows you to travel to your next destination. If that sounds a lot, I’ve got another surprise, there are 34 chapters! Luckily, there is a relaxed, untimed mode as well as the timed one. Both modes accumulate (or subtract) points by your actions. The very best success this game has is the edgy atmosphere, helped along by grungy art and freaky music. It brings to mind games like F.A.C.E.S. or Nocturnal: Boston Nightfall. Perhaps the solution to the conundrum of how Elephant Games ever came to be the developer of such a different game from their well known glamorous style today, lies in the credits – Elephant Games South Studios.
Date published: 2013-11-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from MYSTIFYING AND WEIRD BUT IN A GOOD WAY SUMMARY: This has got to be one of the weirdest games I’ve ever played. I felt like I fell down a deep pit with no way out. The best puzzles and minigames came toward the very end. But on the way there, I had trouble following the surreal story (or was it just a dream). STORY: You are drugged and wake up on a vacant building and must find clues to secure your freedom. But everytime you find a clue and think freedom is around the corner, you find out differently. PROS: - you can read through the dialogue at your own pace. - there is a magnifier - HOS – there are small items hidden behind other objects and there are a few dark or shadowy spots, which is where the magnifier comes in handy - artwork establishes the atmosphere, which is mostly desolate and mysterious - replayable as objects appear in different places. Levels can be replayed. - at the end of the game, you can go to the secret store and buy things - usually concept art, something usually found only in CEs. CONS: - Hint system takes a minute to recharge and the seconds are counted down. - Timed mode is quite short on time. - Puzzles appear to be too repetitive. You will need to decide whether this is your cup of tea, since the storyline is somewhat mystifying. I would have liked to see a version of the last puzzles earlier in the game to spice it up.
Date published: 2013-09-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Give it a try A very different, enjoyable game. Not really able to classify it as a HO or adventure. More of a "quest". This is one you have to demo. I loved it and its' sequel.
Date published: 2013-05-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Strange but Compelling Game Sets an Eerie Mood This is one of the strangest HOG/adventure type games I've played. It puts out a kind of eerie mood that grabs hold of you. The dark storyline's probably not for everyone, but I found it to be an interesting change of pace. The downsides are the graphics are rather blurry - a magnifying glass option helps you find things. The puzzles were not very challenging,and they became repetitive by the end. The biggest selling point is the storyline about a man who searches for his abducted girlfriend in a ruined city. The tableaus for each of the HOG scenes were strangely creepy and many were beautiful in a way that's hard to describe.
Date published: 2013-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good game worth the time The plot makes this game good and I recommend it.
Date published: 2012-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Better than I expected! I wasn't sure if I was going to like this game, but I really wanted to try something different. I'm so glad I did. I downloaded the trial version based on reviews and got so caught up in the story that I couldn't stop playing. I would have given the storyline 5 stars except I thought it ended rather too abruptly. I thought a more satisfactory ending could have been achieved. A few reviewers have complained about the graphics, but I thought the hazy, gritty scenes contributed to the feel of urban decay. I only skipped the lock picking puzzles and played the rest of them. That's saying a lot, since I am not a fan of puzzles. There were no real HO scenes, just finding useful items as you progress through the story. Yes, the story is dark and you have to shoot a gun at objects and a person. If this bothers you, don't even go there. At times I had to stop and take a breather just to clear my head, but I was always compelled to come back. Nothing was hard or overly challenging. The most obvious answer is the correct one. I died once while trying to over-analyze the solution. I say again, go with the obvious answer and you will be right every time. This game is not for everyone, but definitely for those who want something a little different in their gameplay. I totally recommend this!
Date published: 2012-12-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it or Hate it I really liked this game. It was very creepy and desolate themed. Its a little different than the usual hidden object games, and that is why I liked it. I feel its a "love it or hate it" type game. Very interesting story, and I felt immersed in the world that was created.
Date published: 2012-10-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from not a usual adventure or HOG It is difficult to classify "Lost in the City", since it has aspects of a hidden object or adventure game, but doesn't quite fulfill the expectations of either genre. The biggest appeal of "Lost in the City" is certainly the plot: It is like reading an interactive novel (so there is LOTS of reading involved). You are stranded in an abandoned city, repeatedly drugged and in search of your girlfriend as well as the truth about this city. To move forward in the plot, you have to search scenes and find objects. As a hidden object game, this game is a disappointment, though, since many of the elements are rather easy to find - and there is never a long list of objects either. Visually, the game could be better - at the one side, the city images and rooms look in a way "realistic" and believable; on the other side, they are too grainy and unclear. However, if you like to be immersed in a plot (which not a lot of HOGs manage) and if you like dark and slightly disturbing plot lines, this is the game to go for! It is fun that you can influence the plot - you have to select where to go next (you lose points if you select the wrong location) or whom to believe in critical situations, and many of the search-scenes are timed (for example, if you don't find certain objects before your time is out, you die). There are two modes: regular, and easy. But even in the regular mode this game is maneagable. The little games in between are from very easy to more challenging - however, there is a lot of repetition (I don't know how many times I had to pick a lock). Throughout the game, you collect money-points which you can use in the menu to "buy" secrets, extra mini-games and information - this is great! The game has also a good length - so you get several hours for your money. The story totally got me interested - but as I said, you shouldn't expect an adventure or classical hidden object game when playing this. If you like, however, more complex plot lines and reading (even during a game), then this is totally the game you should go for - very unusual. I played it several times and enjoyed it each time - I especially like the "solution" to the whole plot. But if you usually skip reading long texts, skip this game. Not to be recommended for kids.
Date published: 2012-03-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is a dark interactive story type game I loved this game as it is so different to the others out there and to be honest was jaded with all the same formulaic type IHOGs. I viewed this game as more of an long interactive type novel. But a warning for some. It is dark. I got so caught up in the story it left me, after I had finished, a bit shaken. But in hindsight not many stories do that to me and to have the ending it did, actually made me rate it more highly. If you are not into the story and won't read it, then this game isn't for you as the actual H O scenes and other stuff probably would bore you as it is a bit older. But I would urge those that like darker stories to give it a try. But it needs more than 30 mins of demo time, as it did take me a while to get hooked. This game surprised me on two levels - I don't like dark stories particularly and plots/stories about 80% of the time I don't bother with and usually skip them. I eagerly awaited a sequel and while I wouldn't say the sequel was 'bright and cheery' it did address concerns that this original game was too dark. But I felt by doing that it had lost some of the specialness/uniqueness that this had. I think this is a love/hate game. But give it a try and you may be like me, surprised you like it. For the story I give it an A For the Hidden object scenes I give it a B- For the overall 'feel' game experience, I'd give it a very good solid B+++
Date published: 2011-11-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great Story and Creepiness I have so many Elephant games, and with the special on today, I thought I would try out some games that I yet don't have. This is a straight forward hidden object game, which isn't my preference, but I wanted to write this review because I liked the environment and music of this game so much. The feel of the current MCF games have lost this, and if they want to get the feeling of good creepiness back to that series of games they need to take a long look at this game. I really enjoy TV shows about post apocalypse surviving and I think this series could definitely go that way, or maybe they could make a MCF game about this. The story lines of the current games out there are really lame, and this one is a very good example of what I would like to see. Looking forward to trying out the sequel.
Date published: 2014-12-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointing, But Has Potential I was intrigued when I first downloaded the demo, which enticed me enough to buy it. This game is interesting as it plays as essentially two different games: a first half and a second half. I was initially intrigued because the game plays as a "Saw" like HOG / Adventure, but halfway though the game the tone switches from Adventure to Science Fiction. I think some games could have pulled this off, but I believe this game falls quite short of that. If the developers had extended the story of the first half, and delved more into character and environmental development, the game would have progressed in a better direction. But I digress. Here are basic pros and cons of this game: The Good: - Intriguing hook with beginning story and different type of HOG - Good music (but repetitive) - Good ending The Bad: - Poor visuals are even made worse when using the magnifying glass to enhance HO scenes. Some objects do not look like what you would expect and / or are hidden in bizarre areas. - Some grammatical errors. While this only happens about three times by my count, it was enough to notice and begs into the quality of a game. - Lengthy game. While this is something that should be great, I found that, near the 3/4 mark of the game, I just wanted it to end. But no. There was more. Then more. Then more. The game dragged. And not in a good way. - Puzzle scenes are very easy, unoriginal, and repetitive. The game consists of basically only pictures to reassemble or unlock another door / vault by moving three or more rings. Seriously. And to make matters worse, you can purchase the privilege of redoing these puzzles in the home menu. Bottom Line: The game has great potential, but drags incessantly. The story is VERY convoluted, divided into seemingly two parts, introduces characters in strange ways and, overall, needs work. The game almost plays as a working draft. Not worth paying the money to buy, but may be worth a purchase with a credit / free game if you have one and were intrigued with the demo. Rating: 2.5 / 5
Date published: 2012-10-25
  • y_2019, m_8, d_22, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_50
  • loc_en_US, sid_3710, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Lost in the City

After the first date with a charming girl named April, our hero wakes up alone in an abandoned city after being drugged.

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.