Tibet Quest

Tibet Quest

PC

Also available on

Match 3

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(36.14 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Jane`s father spent his life searching for city of Shangri La. On his final expedition he disappeared, leaving behind an unsolved mystery. Now, following the clues in her father`s journal, Jane travels to Tibet in search of answers. Guide Jane`s journey, carving her path through the treacherous mountain landscape with fast-paced Match 3 action and puzzle solving. Unlock power-up tools to overcome obstacles and build a hot air balloon, then finish the search for the fabled Shangri La.

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 600 Mhz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 59 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Tibet Quest

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(36.14 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Tibet Quest is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 19.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tibet Quest Another great matching game to play
Date published: 2016-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i love to find hidden object i havent played yet but a friend played it and told me what the game was about
Date published: 2014-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from fun game to pass time I really enjoy this game however I do not feel we should have to pay for game if signed into your site..bummer
Date published: 2017-08-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Couldn't finish This is a very challenging game. You have to clear a path for your character to follow, and you do this by matching tiles. Along the way you get things to help you, such as pots of water to put out fires that are in your way. It's a timed game, which for me is very frustrating. I got to the last level of the game and no matter what I tried I couldn't finish before the time was up. Needless to say, it gets harder as you move through the game. I can see why people like the game because you feel a sense of accomplishment if you are able to finish a level. And lots of extra twists are in the game to keep it interesting. But the stress of trying to finish takes away a lot of the enjoyment. If you like being under pressure then try this game. But if not, skip it.
Date published: 2014-09-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good Time Killer Not one of the most challenging games, but good for those people who are looking for some time to kill without stretching their brain cells.
Date published: 2011-11-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Extremely Hard! This game is VERY HARD and CHALLENGING! I have owned the game for over two years and still can't get through level 6. I hate that the levels are timed! It would be a much better game to play if there were an UN-TIMED mode! If you like a match-3 challenge, this is the game for you!
Date published: 2014-01-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Boring Game Idiotic little character with maniacal laugh is irritating. Music is also irritating and repetitive. Graphics not great. Minimal story. Same old match 3 patterns throughout. No choice on timed vs not timed. Would not buy this game.
Date published: 2012-07-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from realy boring i bought this game, whish i din`t, because it was short and did not give me any fun, im a hugh fan of this kind of game,but this game was just waste of time and money.
Date published: 2012-07-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointing. Got this game on a credit thank goodness. I thought it looked interesting and went for it. I don't go for timed games but thought I give this one a go, sorry I did. The game doesn't seem to be going anywhere. Each level or each game is almost the same as the one before it. Should have checked the forum before I got the game as there are some comments of how some people are also disappointed in it.
Date published: 2015-04-27
  • y_2020, m_2, d_22, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_3829, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Tibet Quest

Help Jane follow in her father`s footsteps, searching the mountains of Tibet for the mythical city of Shangri La.

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.