Totem Tribe

Totem Tribe

PC

Strategy

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(49.51 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

After a meteoric crash destroys their land, the Hawk Tribe seeks refuge on a distant island called Tetala. Now the tribe`s new leader, young Aruku, needs your help in leading her people to glory and prosperity. Amass workers, scouts, warriors, and various indispensable dinosaur troops, then stake your claim on the land. Govern, command, and fight to expand your empire, even as rival tribes threaten to destroy everything you`ve worked so hard to build. Reforge your future!

  • Real-Time Strategy action.
  • Bring glory to the Hawk Tribe.
  • Forge a prehistoric empire!
  • Get help at our Forums

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 600 Mhz
  • RAM: 128 MB
  • DirectX: 6.0
  • Hard Drive: 63 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Totem Tribe

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(49.51 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Totem Tribe is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 21.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Game I have purchased so far! I feel this game was worth the price. It takes a nice long time to play, although finding a couple of items needed real scouring of the screen. Some of the puzzles were challenging - but there is always help out there, and they were part of the storyline. More than one ending. After you get your score at the end you want to play agin just to beat it. Brilliant! I WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND THIS GAME. AND I HOPE TT2 WHEN IT COMES OUT IT SHOULD BE JUST AS GREAT.
Date published: 2012-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a great game! Really a great game! Its original and I wish there was a sequal
Date published: 2014-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved It! I don't know why I love this game so much, but I totally do. It's an older game, but I keep coming back to play it again and again.
Date published: 2013-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from totem tribe wish there was more games like it
Date published: 2014-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FUN STRADIGIE GAME I ENJOYED THE GAME TO ITS FULLEST.
Date published: 2012-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Game Love it, just love it, have to finish it!!!
Date published: 2012-12-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Worth the price I really liked this one. It's a challenge. I would have given it 4.5 stars if possible. The downside to this one - it's really hard to find everything. And for the best ending, you have to find everything. It gets hard on your eyes. Before you start, make a chart so that you can write down each island as you get to them. There are 21 gems in 7 different colors (3 of each) - it really helps to keep track of what you've found. That way at you know if you are looking for a blue or red for that last gem. There are 3 different endings.
Date published: 2014-04-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from i liked it i could play this game and the kids could play it right behind me. that was important because i don't want them to mess with my game.
Date published: 2012-01-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not Gold This would be a great game, except for some annoyances that make gameplay frustrating, such as extreme difficulty in being able to find gems, which are so well hidden that they cannot be found! It is a very great pity that BF never got the Gold version, which fixes all the bugs and difficulties. I had to delete this version and be unfaithfull to BF by buying "Totem Tribe Gold" elsewhere! I will never return to this version of the game, as "Gold" is so much more of a joy to play
Date published: 2011-12-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Unimpressive Dated graphics, slow game play, overall just not well made.
Date published: 2013-03-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Complicated! This game is extremely complicated. If this is your sort of thing... bouncing between islands and searching for next to impossible to spot items... then you'll have a great time. The story line is pretty good and it's definitely a challenge to play. Thank goodness there are a ton of forums on it because you'll need as much help as you can get.
Date published: 2019-01-03
  • y_2020, m_8, d_3, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_3814, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Totem Tribe

A meteor has decimated the prehistoric world and a new chieftain rises from the ashes to form the greatest tribe of ancient Earth.

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.