Nostradamus: The Last Prophecy

Nostradamus: The Last Prophecy

PC

Adventure

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

(Large File: 1.41 GB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Sorry, no trial version available.

Step into some of the biggest shoes in history, as Nostradamus` daughter, Madeleine, attempts to help her father lift a deadly curse. As members of a powerful family are murdered, it is up to you to solve the riddles and puzzles of Nostradamus` world. Disguise yourself as a man, to further interact with characters in this Historic Adventure game, and solve the mystery of Nostradamus: The Last Prophecy.

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 800 Mhz
  • RAM: 128 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 1650 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Nostradamus: The Last Prophecy

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

(Large File: 1.41 GB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Sorry, no trial version available.

Customer Reviews
Nostradamus: The Last Prophecy is rated 3.4 out of 5 by 31.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT GAME! The perfect adventure! Clever solutions, great story line, great characters. WELL DONE! Play - you won't be sorry.
Date published: 2012-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow, challenging game... Loved the graphics, storyline,lol, the challenges were fun but were brain busting. Had to go to walk through a few times but just loved this game.
Date published: 2012-05-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not for those used to the easiness of most HOGs This is a TRUE adventure game and NOT an HOG. You are not fed hints and answers and there are no sparkles or indicators! This is for those who really like a challenge. There are many things to find and make and some different ways to do things as well. There is a point system that grades you on how you play. You can make mistakes and still go on but will get fewer points. I find this kind of game a fun challenge but it could definitely be to hard for some people. You don't always know what you are supposed to do and sometimes you have to go back over everything (4 times) to make sure you didn't miss something. I would agree with one person that said that it is very hard to do without looking at some kind of hint or walk through at LEAST once! Some of the puzzles you can do once you figure out what they really want from you. You WILL most likely need some paper and pencil to work some of the puzzles out. The dice game is hard but CAN be done with a lot of thinking and puzzling it out on scratch paper. I do recommend it but only for those who REALLY like a challenge! My advice is: SAVE OFTEN, click on everything, talk to people, don't forget that some people might treat you different when wearing your other outfit, if you get motion sickness SLOW YOUR MOUSE SPEED!! Pros: challenging pretty decent story 3D lots of puzzles Cons: challenging (lol) a con for some people. can be odd with 360 view if you are not used to it (slow your mouse) inventory management is pretty irritating some puzzles are very obscure hints or walk-through necessary for a few things
Date published: 2015-11-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A certain brain teaser I really liked this game. I liked being able to participate in the gathering of items or ingredients from different places throughout the game enabling you to create items that will help you reach your ultimate end goal.
Date published: 2013-07-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Old Fashioned Adventure I liked this game as it harkened back to the old days of PC adventures rather than all these HOGs. I liked the 360 views of my surroundings as I always feel claustrophobic in the "set view" games. I liked the storyline of a prophecy of murders and trying to determine if it was man-made events. I probably was the least enamored with the making of potions, not that it was hard, but just that it seemed tedious. Thankfully it is not a major part of the game so it was not a big deal. All in all, it was worth the large download and I really felt immersed in the settings and the ability to shift between two people to solve the murders. Would recommend if you are an "old adventure game" lover.
Date published: 2012-08-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely but ... complicated .. amazing story and very challenging puzzles .. fun .. and needs patience.
Date published: 2018-04-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Reasonably challenging but uninvolving adventure Nostradamus: The Last Prophecy is one of my least favorite games from Kheops Studio whose games I in general really like. It's not bad as such, but there are many better games in the genre so I wouldn't really recommend it. The graphics and the voice acting are good but not exceptional. I found the graphics in some other Kheops games, in particular Return to Mysterious Island, to be more striking. I found the story lacking in depth and the ending was rather cliche. It seemed to be going for constant twists rather than developing in any particular direction and there was not enough character development. Puzzles were of mixed quality. There were a couple of really good ones, in particular towards the end, but also too many "follow this recipe" puzzles and perhaps a bit too much need for trial and error at times. I guess the average level of challenge was quite good, but the many routine tasks made it less fun. Overall I cannot really recommend the game. Despite some good puzzles I just did not find it all that fun. If you love some of Kheops' other games, like I do, you may want to give it a try, but if you haven't played any Kheops games I would recommend starting with Return to Mysterious Island or Voyage rather than this one.
Date published: 2016-01-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nauseous as well as frustrating I'm no good with 360 degree camera movement - it makes me giddy and sick. So I didn't last long given the navigation on this game. Also, as others have said, it's a tough adventure challenge right from the start. After an initial talk with Nostradamus, I wandered endlessly around the house trying to find anything to get me started. It was frustrating and ultimately maddening. I eventually found a walkthrough that got me started, but I didn't like having to refer to it all the time just to get through the game. The in-game navigation is a bit puzzling too - if I remember you have to press ESC to access the menu and inventory items. Even though I've a one-year old Windows 8.1 widescreen laptop with a decent spec, my graphics card had problems with the game, particularly severe flickering during the dev's logo sequences. All in all, I was left feeling that I was banging my giddy head against a brick wall. I'm sure it's a great game for experienced Adventure players but, sorry, not for me.
Date published: 2014-06-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Unique Authentic Adventure Game...but be prepared to be extremely challenged! First off, this is a rare game to find -- a true adventure game, no hidden object puzzles. The visuals were good, but at times this game was more frustrating than it was enjoyable. I honestly believe this game is IMPOSSIBLE to do without a guide, walkthrough, or some google research, lol. There are no hints or clear explanation of what to do. At first, the 360 point of view gameplay is hard to get used to (I had to go in the Settings to slow the speed down because it was getting dizzying) but after awhile, you get a hang of the game mechanics. Good storyline, you learn some very neat historical tidbits. But seriously, unless you are an astrological expert, you will probably need to look up a lot of things to complete the puzzles.
Date published: 2013-12-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from 360 navigation ruins it This is just the kind of game I love, so I was really disappointed in the 360 navigation. Not only does it make me nauseous, it makes it hard to control the view on the screen. If ever there's a version without 360, I will play it.
Date published: 2012-08-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too Challenging for Me! If you have a lot of experience with adventure games and are confident with obscure challenges, this is the game for you. I love adventure games (having cut my teeth on HOGs) and normally find them absorbing and, quite often, addictive. However, although the graphics are extremely good in this game and frequently very pleasing to the eye, I found I was unable to move forward without constant reference to a walkthrough. It got to the point where my heart sunk when I sat down to play and I ended up feeling that it was a real chore to get through...but I will not give in! The puzzles are generally well thought out, a bit different to other adventure games and relevant to the story. However, as I neared the end of the game, even with step-by-step guidance, the puzzles became increasingly enigmatic. So - I definitely can't say that I enjoyed it but it would suit very experienced gamers.
Date published: 2012-01-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very confusing game! Whilst the idea behind this game is good, the game itself is very confusing. The game took forever to download, and does not have any instructions. I tried to get some hints from other websites, but in the end I just gave up. I could not figure out what I was supposed to do, or how I was supposed to do it! I do NOT recommend this game.
Date published: 2012-07-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too hard for me I play these games to relax and this one just stressed me out. The graphics were great and the story line was probably really good but I can't get past the first day. I buy a lot of these types of games and have never had to buy a strategy guide - I bought this one and still can't figure it out. I may try again some day but I have given up for now - walking around in circles trying to figure out what to do next just wasn't much fun for me.
Date published: 2013-05-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Nostradamus failed in my book... I was excited to download this game. After 5 minutes, I wanted to dump it into my recycle bin. Of the 50+ games that I have gotten from Big Fish games...some have been excellent, some mediocre but, this one takes the cake- hence, my first comment into this site. I didn't like this game. Rather direct, wasn't it? Sorry, but it's true.
Date published: 2013-01-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from FRUSTRATING a NAUSEATING EXPERIENCE DUE TO SCREEN MOVING WITH MOUSE. FOUND THIS A REALLY FRUSTRATING GAME. THERE ARE NO HINTS AND I FOUND MYSELF MANY TIMES NOT KNOWING WHAT TO DO NEXT. i ENDED UP FINDING A WALK THROUGH ON THE WEB TO HELP MYSELF ALONG. BEAUTIFUL GRAPHICS BUT THAT IS ALL i ENJOYED. WASTE OF MONEY
Date published: 2012-12-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I feel ill! A truly awful set-up. It's a shame, as the developers look like they were trying something a bit different, but it doesn't work for me. I lasted less than 10 minutes before the rotating movement made me feel dizzy. Maybe if they'd kept the movement to horizontal only, it would be more bearable.
Date published: 2013-06-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from 360 degree movement This is one of those games where I wished I had searched for comments rather than reviews. There is no demo available, you either buy or not & after reading how great the game was in the reviews I bought. The initial opening cut scenes were really lovely & I really looked forward to playing but once the gameplay started it was impossible for me. The screen juddered badly & instead of remaining static as you move the mouse the screen moves, nausea set in & I couldn’t even get out of the first screen before having to leave the game. I wish I had known that this was one of those games where the screens are mobile; I would have known not to buy. I definitely do not recommend for players like me who cannot take 360 degree movement.
Date published: 2012-06-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Playing This Game Made Me Dizzy The file size is 1.4 GB and took forever to download. Then I found that the scenery moves instead of the character moving. It literally made me dizzy. I tried to play it 3 times and each time I felt sick to my stomach from the movement. I now own a game I cannot play.
Date published: 2014-04-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Made me ill This is the worst game I have ever purchased. It made me ill the way the scene scrolled around and I could not work out what I was supposed to be looking for and I play a lot of these games with no problems. Nothing seemed to work. I uninstalled this game after less than an hour. What a waste of money, no wonder there is no trial version. I really couldn't say what the level of challenge is as I couldn't really play it.
Date published: 2014-08-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible, old, nauseating What a waste of money. So old you are unable to effectively control navigation.
Date published: 2014-08-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Boring The 3-d graphics and sound are excellent in this game. It runs smoothly and does not crash. In this game you are a detective looking for clues. It is impossible to play this game without using a walk through, step by step. This makes it extremely boring. The puzzles are difficult and sometimes it's hard to figure out how to navigate the puzzles or even what you are supposed to do. The beginning task is ridiculous. I am always looking for games that are challenging, and not to easy. Although this games has a cool premise it is not very functional or solvable. I would not recomend this game. I wish there had been a trial version, because it was a waste of time and money.
Date published: 2012-08-19
  • y_2020, m_10, d_19, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_4044, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Nostradamus: The Last Prophecy

Help Nostradamus`s daughter lift a deadly curse from a powerful family.

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.