Paradise Quest

Paradise Quest

PC

Match 3

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(119.73 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Deep within the beautiful Galapagos archipelago, drastic climate changes have adversely affected the majestic island of Isabela. Play as Dr. Evan Finch to re-establish life in this once magnificent and flourishing retreat. Embark on a wild Match 3 adventure as you revive lush vegetation, restore a mighty animal kingdom, photograph its renewal, and recover the secrets of a lost island in Paradise Quest.

  • Collect habitat fragments
  • Earn environment upgrades
  • Revive a gorgeous island!

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 128 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 142 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Paradise Quest

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(119.73 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Paradise Quest is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 44.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Welcome to paradise This M3 game is well worth the money. The puzzles are huge, as you progress. Take your camera along, and enjoy your adventure.
Date published: 2013-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Parasdise Quest This game is absolutely brilliant, it reminds me of Daily Mahong where the screen moves as you are playing it, it is very colourful and I love all the wildlife in it I would recommend this to anyone who likes bright colours
Date published: 2013-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a great game! For a different match 3 game, this one has it all. There's other things to do, along with the match 3. You have a puzzle to do after each level, you take pictures of wildlife, and earn money to buy things, like trees, etc. It's a game about bringing the habitat back to life that will draw the animals, fish, birds, and other critters back to the area. When you take a picture of each critter info is added to it telling what it is, and other info. That's very interesting. The playing field moves as you play, and you travel around it looking for the things you need to complete the level. I wasn't sure I'd like that feature but it's different and fun. You don't see the whole playing field while playing, but there is a small square on the bottom left of the screen that has a map of the area that shows you the shape of the field, and when you get so many points you can click on the map and go to other areas that you haven't checked out yet. You get neat items to blow areas up, like a tornado, pickax, earthquake, and other things. After so many levels you'll come to areas that are blocked off with vines, rocks, and a river. You get the items you need to go further as you get points. For instance, if you come to a river you get a raft to cross it, a pickax to get through rocks, etc. This game is really a lot of fun, and I like it better than any other match 3 game that I have, and I have many of them. I highly recommend this game. If you like match 3 games you'll love this one.
Date published: 2013-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top game, are there any more like it yet? Fantastic. More please. This is the best one ever.
Date published: 2013-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fun I enjoyed playing this game and I really like that once you "win" the game you can still play different level so it does not end which is great. I wish more games were like this.
Date published: 2013-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Match 3 That Has It All! I love the variety presented in this game! The developers gave it EVERYTHING when they put this one together! The moving game board is great fun and even harder at 'night', you earn resources to restore the environment and animal life of the island and its waters, you have puzzles to assemble and photos to take of your restored animal/fish life. Really and truly a FUN, FUN game! I can't wait for the next version to come out! Be sure to read ALL the little tips offered so you don't get lost as the game progresses. Have fun and enjoy!
Date published: 2012-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Favorite! This game is very similar to "Vesuvia;" I think it must be by the same company. There is an UNTIMED mode. I rarely buy any game that does not have an untimed/relaxed mode option. As other reviewers have described, the game board moves according to where you are on the board and you can never see the entire board. That is part of the challenge. But there is a map you can use for help knowing where you are. This is a Match-3 game, but there is a quasi-HOG element also. You must restore habitats and take photos of the creatures that have returned. Most of these are easy to spot but not all. I've played the entire game and will enjoy playing it again.
Date published: 2012-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awsome game This has beautiful graphics and love the music. The moving board is a challenge until you get used to it but has an easy to follow map. A great change from the usual doom and gloom and frantic clicking away trying to keep up. Wish BF would come up with mmore like this and hope there is a sequel.
Date published: 2012-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST BIGFISH GAME I OWN I own about 100 Bigfish games and needed an easy game that could keep me interested as I have just had a spinal operation. Match 3 is not my usual game but decided to try it. I LOVE THIS GAME and continue to play game after game and will go until the end, I don't want it to end. The graphics are incredible, the music is great and the moving board makes it very interesting. You need to keep note where you have been on the board and "find" parts of it that are not visible on the little map. The only thing that I find annoying is the torch searches as they blow out and you are left in the dark but this is why the game is so good, it increases the difficulty level and hey, that's why we play these games. Bigfish, please make another game similar to this one as soon as possible.
Date published: 2012-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! This is my first ever review. What a great game!!! The board moves as you play and each level offers a different look. Some areas of play were hidden and I had to refer to the map often to see where I was on the board and where I needed to go. Paradise Quest has 2 modes, timed and untimed, and you can change at any level. On some levels, you have a "swinging vine" which is helpful and a "must" for reaching some areas of play. As for the story line, I skipped over it after the first couple of scenes. I love the tropical feel of this game and did not find the music annoying. If you enjoy Match 3 challenges, this game is a must have!
Date published: 2012-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun Match 3 looking for hidden Object Game This is the best game I have ever played. Please create another one just like it. It was a challenging game along with fun mixed in, I advise everyone to buy and play this game, you will love it.
Date published: 2012-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This game has all that a game should have! It's really nice in graphics, and the colors are beautiful. It has it's easy levels, and also some hard levels, where you wander around in the dark and must turn on lights, which after a while blows out, and have to be found and turned on again. When the game sort of come to the end, around level 54, and you get the GOOD JOB ! it doesn't end there. Oh no, as long as you don't go to the beginning and use another name to play with, you can continue in what seems like forever. Have read some place on the internet about level 256 and they are still not at the end. I would like to mention one more thing about this game, as in my opinion this has an absolute outstanding music soundtrack with a big variation and not the short one is used to in games. All in all this games get a 10 out of 10 in my book!
Date published: 2012-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun and we learned something. My daughter & I love playing this together. Not only is it match 3, but you also get to take pictures, and learn about different animals. GREAT FUN!!!
Date published: 2012-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME As far as match 3 games go this one is awesome. It has everything. Challenge, great graphics, and extra things to do. You even have a purpose for all those matches so it is not just the same old same old. Love this game. Has great length to it and is worth every penny.
Date published: 2012-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun for everyone! This is a great game! I have purchased it twice! Once in '09 on my desktop and again last week for my laptop. It has a great storyline and is very different from most of the M3 games that are out right now. It keeps your interest all the way through, never gets boring! Definitely a must have!
Date published: 2012-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This Match 3 Game I LOVE this game. Match 3 and collect resources for your island, while conserving the land and aquiring new animals. I like the mini games and the match 3 game is unique with a moving board.
Date published: 2012-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Massively Addicting! This might be the best Match 3 game I've ever played. Be warned. You won't want to stop!
Date published: 2012-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paradise Quest This game is good I really enjoyed the game had beautiful scenery and very challenging Will definitely purchase this one
Date published: 2012-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Hidden Object Game This had everything. Great graphics, great games, fast pace, very addictive.......just loved it. Hope they make more like this.
Date published: 2012-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Eco Friendly Game I love the environment and animals, but find that eco-oriented games usually boring. This one is not. The game mechanics are original and fun. And restoring the habitat for the animals and then taking their picture is intersting in that game
Date published: 2012-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from one of my absolute favorite game. if i can get more of this game i be very happy. its a really god game,.
Date published: 2012-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Match 3 at it's Best :) I have really enjoyed this game. Rarely do I play through a game more than once, but with over 80 levels, and lots of challenges, this game kept me entertained twice through! Great Graphics, Love the Floating Board, and Love the tidbits of Nature Info in between levels. This one was worth every penny!
Date published: 2012-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My choice 2010 Love this game which I saw on a different site and couldnt wait to play it on here. Read the previous reviews and it certainly is intertesing and one you will want to play time and tim age. Any game I recommended has a relaxed mode and is M3
Date published: 2012-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Game! I get why others like this game so much. It's totally different from what I had expected from a match 3. The graphics are superb and the storyline is catchy and tight. I like that you can decide to play either timed or untimed levels, which is good if you're new to the game. Setting the difficulty level lets you see just how beautiful the backgrounds are for the puzzles. The mini puzzles are fun and easy to do, once you get the hang of them. I also like the intuitive nature of figuring out just what the game wants you to do, rather than having to go through a tedious tutorial when it's really not necessary. A unique feature of the game is the explanation of the "wildlife" that you discover so that you get to know the environment of each area. Thumbs up for this one! It's a keeper - plus you don't go nuts trying to fast click on everything. I heartily recommend this one!
Date published: 2012-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The BEST Match3 ever This is my favorite Match 3. I love everything about it - the moving gameboard, the hidden powerups, the reference map, the number of levels, the beautiful graphics,and the photographs. I REALLY want another game like this. PLEASE!!!!!
Date published: 2011-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best match 3 game this game is wonderful to play. You really get your money's worth. Levels go on and one. Would very much like to see of these types of games. Thanks Big Fish many enjoyable hours of game playing.
Date published: 2011-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Match 3 Game .Try it you wont be sorry. What a great game with over 300 levels to play I want more like this one Thanks BigFish
Date published: 2011-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun, interesting, relaxing This is one I play again and again. The game play on the moving board is wonderfully addictive, and just complex enough to be fun, but no adrenaline is required! Add in the exploration of the habitats and the wildlife.... Marvelous! Wish they would come up with similar games for a few other places in the world. I would buy them in a heartbeat!
Date published: 2011-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from one of the best match 3 Beautiful and very entertaining.
Date published: 2011-11-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from paradise quest wonderful game. The movement in the game is a bit tiresome
Date published: 2013-03-18
  • y_2019, m_8, d_19, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_44
  • loc_en_US, sid_5921, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Paradise Quest

Embark on a wild Match 3 adventure and revive a once majestic island while uncovering the secrets of a lost civilization!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.