BVS Solitaire Collection

BVS Solitaire Collection

PC

Also available on

Card & Board

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(25.43 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

What could be any better than a top-notch mix of unique and classic solitaire games? When the game will show you your next move or let you take back your last one, that's what's better. And this package offers you even more, including an endless supply of fun for solitaire fans.

  • Over 450 versions of solitaire.
  • Statistics for multiple players.
  • Save your game.

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows 2000/Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8/Windows 10
  • CPU: 600 Mhz
  • RAM: 128 MB
  • DirectX: 6.0
  • Hard Drive: 41 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

BVS Solitaire Collection

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(25.43 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
BVS Solitaire Collection is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 20.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great to pass the time This is a great collection of card games. I have played most of them. The directions are easy to understand, making the games easy to learn.
Date published: 2012-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pecock Tail This Collection Is Great. Do not play Pecock Tail, after awhile is will freeze up and you can not play any of the games. I have deleted the game from my computer and reinstalled several times this does not work. Buy at your risk. Would I buy the game again knowing this Yes. I just would not play Pecock Tail. I would recommend this game with caution.
Date published: 2011-11-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Solitaire collection The BVS solitaire collection is a great app/program. Its give you the opportunity to play a lot of different types of solitaire. You can make every type your own by changing cards, background etc. And the great thing is you can save a game when you are not able to finish it.
Date published: 2015-11-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from BVS Solitaire Collections I have foresaken all other Solitaire programs. This prgram fits my personality to a "T". Bottom line ...I really like this particular Solitaire game collection, even tho I prefer Spades and Canasta. lol If you like variety, customizations, and self challenging deep thought provoking FUN......? GET THIS!
Date published: 2014-12-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Unsure This had a good selection of solitaire games, of varying difficulties and choices such as 'autoplay' to speed up the games if necessary. The problem I had with the game was that the set-up seemed to be pretty average and the sort of graphics that you got in the early 90's (at the modern dawn of home pc's). They were functional and clear, but they seemed to be a little too 'industrial' for my liking. I didn't have the 'lock-up' on the game that the other reviewer mentioned, so maybe she was just unfortunate. The only solitaire game that I can see missing (that I used to play and love as a child (yes with 'real' cards)) was 'clock'. Apart from that there was a good selection of games. I would recommend if you just want to spend 10 minutes or so just 'losing yourself' in a game of solitaire and don't mind to much with regards to the 'aesthetics' of the game. For what it is, it does it functionality, just (IMO) not very graphically for the era we live in!
Date published: 2012-10-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from BV Solitaire I downloaded it, played one game of solitaire, then promptly deleted. It is a sluggish, unimaginative game. I love solitaire and have many other versions, but this one is not one (for me) to keep. It seemed to be clunky and difficult to make a move. I didn't enjoy it at all. Maybe it's my computer, I really don't know. All I know is I disliked it and deleted it.
Date published: 2014-08-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from rules too many rules. I almost quit the game before I had played it, but never say die. I said 'die' at the first game. college was not this hard.
Date published: 2015-03-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Arbitrary limits ruin Klondike I have been looking for a solitaire game for my 93 year old mother ever since Mac systems got upgraded and the LavaCat freeware won't work any more. Well, I had high hopes, but unfortunately, this isn't it. She only wants to play Klondike, she wants to page through the cards one at a time, and she wants to page through them over and over, until she decides she is stuck. And so do I. This game has two versions of Klondike in it, and both will allow you to page through the cards one at a time so that's good (some games will only allow three at a time). But neither of them let you page through them more than twice. Why? Paging through the deck is something that should be unlimited if that is what the player wants. You can limit yourself to twice if you want, but knowing that there is a black 8 to put on the red 9 if you could just turn the cards over one more time is frustrating. Also, all the card faces are too artsy and thus hard to look at. There should be a plain set of card faces, or at least something not so antique. I have a friend who is legally blind. I have not asked him, but I bet he could not use any of these. Developers, come on, think about it. Give the games the most flexible controls you can. That way, we can all get the gaming experience we want, personalized for us. Give us the flexibility of a real deck of cards. Too bad about this one. There are a bunch of games in the package that I haven't tried, and now am not going to. I figure there are other arbitrary limitations in other games, and I don't wanna have to deal with them.
Date published: 2014-08-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from length why would any one buy a game that has a ten minute trial
Date published: 2013-07-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from bvs solitaire collection this is boring...no adventure in this game.
Date published: 2012-10-01
  • y_2019, m_1, d_17, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_40, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

BVS Solitaire Collection

From all-time classics to brand-new favorites, your solitaire is here.

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.