Flower Paradise

Flower Paradise

PC

Also available on

Match 3

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(36.58 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Welcome to Flower Paradise! Solve your way through unique flower puzzles in order to turn a patch of dirt into your own beautiful garden! Customize your garden with flowers, plants, birds, butterflies, fish, hedges, statues and more as you unlock each feature using your Match 3 skills. Once you have your garden exactly the way you like it, you can turn it into wallpaper for your desktop, or even an animated screensaver!

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 45 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Flower Paradise

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(36.58 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Flower Paradise is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 28.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A lovely relaxing game.... I enjoyed this game even though it wasn't very challenging. It made a lovely change to be able to enjoy a game without panicking for time or clicking like mad. Loved buying flowers/animals/decor and creating the gardens.
Date published: 2012-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flower Paradise: Tranquil and Uplifting Match 3 Game How nicely my day goes when I can open up a Match 3 game and design a zen garden. Flower Paradise has very eye pleasing graphics and simple Match 3 challenge. I can actually play during those open minutes of my day and accomplish goals of game, which is creating peaceful gardens. I am just now creating Hawaiian garden and have found more challenge on game board. The music has been very pleasant and uplifting. Very simple. but enjoyable game!
Date published: 2012-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If you loved Gardenscapes, you'll love this one too... A nice relaxing game for creative types.... There are no funny characters in this one, but you do have a choice of three different gardens to create and decorate. My only disappointment is that you cannot squeeze flowers close to one another... or place them close to some of the garden decorations.... so it limits your creativity a bit that way... It's very similar to Fishdom. Also, two types of gameplay once you progress through the game.... either the standard Match 3 or a version where you find blocks of flowers to remove (which makes you more money). The Match 3 obstacles and power-ups are quite clever... I enjoy this one very much! Hope you do too! :)
Date published: 2012-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely and Relaxing I go for this type of game to relax before going to sleep, and this one does the trick. Beautiful graphics and enough challenge to be fun without stress.
Date published: 2012-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relaxing match 3 game!!! This game is very relaxing game to play. If you are looking to just kill some time and relax, this is the game to do it. I like that it is challenging enough (during the timed version) but not to the point of exhaustion. I also like that I am "decorating" my gardens. That is cool!!
Date published: 2012-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply Eloguent! The only way to describe this game is simply eloquent! This is not a heavy duty challenging game, but a game of relaxation. The colors are beautiful and the music fits each garden. You can buy flowers, trees, animals, and decor for you garden. I especially love the waterfall, crane, and koi. If you like designing gardens and peaceful music, then this game is for you.
Date published: 2012-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Fun Game! This was an entertaining Match 3 game. Play the levels and use your earnings to decorate a Japanese, Hawaiian and French garden. Choose from flowers, animals and decor for your garden. Lots of items to choose from and many different ways to place them. More fun than I was expecting and a little addictive after you got your garden going!
Date published: 2012-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2 modes of play. must try both! What a ball! play either mode OR BOTH earning $ to build one of 3 gardens any way you'd like. Beautiful and fun. A definite MUST HAVE in your game queue!
Date published: 2011-12-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from match three with garden design it is always fun for me to relax with a match three game. In Flower paradise you also design a garden between levels. I enjoy these games very much as it is not just straight match three. It would be great to see this in a newer version with more complex options for the designs or offer a second garden to decorate, maybe one for a season? or one for all seasons. would be nice to have the set.
Date published: 2018-03-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from relaxing and fun to play there is an untimed version in the game. soothing music and since i played on the untimed version i had no problem completing it. no big woops as far as power ups went. there are three gardens to complete to get a gold trophy. you can complete one at a time or change from garden to garden. however you want to do it. it is a typical M3 game. you earn money to complete the gardens.
Date published: 2015-07-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from flower paraise i really enjoyed creating a garden - relaxing
Date published: 2014-01-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from match 3 At first I was..Yeah!! Finally another match 3 game I haven't played. The Visual was great and relaxing. The music could've been better...had to turn it off after a while. The changes with the matches were real smooth and it was fun to play..but...a little too simple for me..too easy and I played in timed mode. I also liked the decorating part although you were limited where you could put things. I would recommend this game to a beginner or to children. Wasn't much of a challenge to me.
Date published: 2013-04-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Enjoyable Match 3 Game I really enjoyed playing this game. It was fun as well as relaxing, especially with the beautiful music, which really sets the atmosphere for the game. The graphics are ok, but the sound effects and music is what caught my attention.
Date published: 2013-03-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from To build a Japanese garden is nice to send the stress away ! Playing Match 3, you will gain points and making money to build a very cute Japanese garden. - 3 options of gardens (can only begin a new one when the previous ends) - Very colorful and cute things to build garden - Several kinds of flowers and plants / different animals, including fish to the lake, butterflies, etc. and many decorations. The game itself is not challenging - have many many possibilities to finish the board: clouds, hurricane, tornado, rain, spade, etc. that help end faster. You can play timed or untimed. I recommend timed to increase the challenge a little bit. Good for relaxing...you do not have to think...
Date published: 2012-03-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not Very Interesting Couldn't even get through the trial period. I'm a big casual game player, but this was monotonous. The matching wasn't very smooth and just wasn't much of a challenge at all. Sound quality was great, but the music was too cute and annoying.
Date published: 2012-12-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Relaxing Game This game is very good for relaxation at the end of a long day, but if you are looking for any challenge at all, well it is just not there. The music is awful, so I play without it. However, the background sounds are nice and pleasant. The thing I dislike most about this game is the frequent hint motion that is given before you have time to find a match yourself.....very annoying. The gardens are pretty and fun to construct but nothing really so special about them. I continue to play this game since it is relaxing and colorful, but it is definitely not one of my favorites. I recommend this game to those who are playing for relaxation without challenge.
Date published: 2012-11-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from disappointing In this game you are supposed to create gardens with the coins you receive each level. But, you really can't make much of a garden because there are too few items available. I'm on the French garden and have already run out of plants, decor, etc. to be able to make the garden. And that was with me using few items in the first two gardens. This is not a game for people who really enjoy garden building. Wish I hadn't purchased it.
Date published: 2015-12-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Please let us turn off the hints! Every game should have the option to turn off the hints. Experienced gamers don't need it. We really don't. And it's really annoying when you're getting into the game and it keeps popping up and interrupting what you're doing. I had to give up playing because what is supposed to be a relaxing game was making me lose my temper.
Date published: 2013-05-08
  • y_2019, m_8, d_16, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_4317, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Flower Paradise

Paradise awaits in this fun filled flower matching game! Customize your gardens as you unlock new flowers and features.

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.