Be Richer

Be Richer

PC

Also available on

Time Management

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(91.04 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Earn your riches in the real estate market in this exciting Time Management game. Build your company from the ground up, as you build houses, mansions, stadiums and even whole neighborhoods in Be Richer! Keep your tenants happy by constructing huge shopping centers, providing maintenance, and meeting their expectations. Plan beautiful cities as you reach your goals, turn a tidy profit, and Be Richer!

  • Gripping gameplay
  • Unique upgrades
  • Build, build, build!
  • Play Be Rich

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 99 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Be Richer

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(91.04 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Be Richer is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 23.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Be Richer I injoy this game, would love to see more like these game,and less of the the other games that are here, I have of them of building games,love them ! Botanica: Into the Unknown Collector's Edition Margrave: The Blacksmith's Daughter Haunted Halls: Revenge of Doctor Blackmore ect don"t like those game at all.
Date published: 2012-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from you'll get hooked i love the challanges and it has the fun factor ,it's very addictive YOU'LL GET HOOKED playing this game.
Date published: 2012-10-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good escapism game This game is like Be Rich except much better. It has very good graphics, well defined goals, and easy play. This game has fewer hesitations that its predecessor, but still occasionally has to load more data. This is a game I may well replay.
Date published: 2012-10-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Being Richer is not necessarily better than it is to Be Rich The visuals are really good, but I did not like this game as much as Be Rich. This one was choppy as far as having any sense from one level to the next and I did not find it to be as challenging. I did like the sandbox mode with this one. I would still recommend it, mainly because I like having the "set". I found it enjoyable, but not as much as "Be Rich".
Date published: 2012-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good as the first instalment It's more of the same with a few differences; but that's why I like it. Much like the Sims, you build up cities and can find challenges in reaching goals as quickly as possible, but the choice remains yours as to what you buy, when, upgrading and unlocking rewards along the way. Totally up my alley.
Date published: 2018-08-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun game Really intresting... Just please make it easier!!
Date published: 2012-06-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Be Richer? Be Richer is a game where you are the head of your own company, you cant manage by yourself, therefore you chose what managers to hire and when. By building houses, shops, parks, ect. You will complete tasks, whihc means you have then completed a level!!! This game is repetitive in what you do, not in the tasks. But Be Richer is a very addicting game, as you want to know what happens. The graphics are good, the people dont contain much detail but the buildings do, also the music gets annoying after 10 mintues of listening to it.
Date published: 2012-06-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's OK I love TM games and this one has awesome graphics, but after a while, you realize, all you need to do is just build the biggest houses you can and put the highest valued decorations around every house to meet your goals. Not much of a challenge and became boring pretty quick.
Date published: 2013-07-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A Little Boring The sequel to Be Rich, the game is a little boring and another case of "if it ain't broke, don't fix it" Good Parts: Great tutorial option Able to appoint managers for your company Great graphics OK Parts: The game started off good, but was boring very quickly. Bad Parts: Couldn't do as much with your company as last time. Didn't like most of the new goals. Very time consuming, boring or too hard, Almost no different to the last game. Very repetitive and very boring. No variation on gameplay whatsoever. Don't know why they changed so much about this game. It's very disappointing and I certainly won't be playing number 3.
Date published: 2012-08-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A revision of the Build-A-Lot series This game is extremely similar to Build-A-Lot. If you loved Build-A-Lot you'll likely enjoy this game. Personally, I was underwhelmed because this game was nothing new or really special. It's been done before.
Date published: 2012-01-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from To Simple I really enjoyed the challenge of Be Rich (first game) but I found this one too simple and took just on a day to play - would like a bit more game time for my money.
Date published: 2014-10-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It was ok... It was more fun than it's predecessor but it's still the same thing...
Date published: 2013-01-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Nope - was not for me. I regret buying this game. After the first hour that the demo allows, it became very boring. Does not compete with Build-A-Lot in my opinion. It wasn't challenging.
Date published: 2012-07-10
  • y_2019, m_12, d_4, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_4992, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Be Richer

Earn your riches in the real estate market in this Time Management game. Construct whole neighborhoods in Be Richer!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.