Sally's Spa

Sally's Spa

PC

Also available on

Time Management

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(29.80 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

After a much needed break from life in the hair salon business, Sally and her friend Nell are teaming up to take the Spa world by storm. Visit gorgeous Spa locations spread across the world, on a quest to melt away everyone’s stresses by relaxing in Sally’s Spa. Perform all kinds of Spa services from Facials, Manicures, Bath Bombs, Hot Stones Massages and more in this fast-paced Time Management game!

  • Unique upgrades
  • Hilarious clients
  • Relax in Sally's Spa!

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 600 Mhz
  • RAM: 128 MB
  • DirectX: 6.0
  • Hard Drive: 40 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Sally's Spa

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(29.80 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Sally's Spa is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 26.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from well done it is so cool i love it so much
Date published: 2012-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really fun I can't stop playing this game. Not many games entertain me to the point where I'm excited to start playing where I left off. It has definitely helped me escape my reality. Which is a good thing and the sole purpose why I play games. Definitely worth playing!
Date published: 2012-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great time management game Lots of fun. Own this and it will be one that I'll play for a long time.
Date published: 2011-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from luv it this is a great game u will have loads of fun with it
Date published: 2011-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Highly addictive! Brilliant time management game, well worth it!
Date published: 2013-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wow! I'm enjoy playing this game 'til end! Love it!!
Date published: 2013-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Invite your friends! I love sally's spa because the best, fun, happy and more that. me and my friends think win or lose, we are so happy this games, :)
Date published: 2013-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FUN FUN FUN -----WORK WITH ALL CLASSES OF CLIENTS I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE THIS GAME SO MANY LEVELS GOOD GRAPHICS
Date published: 2012-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Was an awesome game for its time! Unfortunately, I do not think this game works on new computer systems which is such a shame. It's always been a favourite of mine.
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great classic time management I love time management games and this (well all of the Sally's games) is a really good one. The colors are cute and fun and the little details of the characters add an awesome touch. The only problem I had with this is that it was too short for me. Wish there were more levels.
Date published: 2015-01-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A bit too easy but lots of fun This is my favourite out of the Sally series. Located in a small spa, it manages to relax YOU as well via nice, soothing music and patient customers (okay, almost all of them..). The graphics are good and pleasing to the eye, music and sound effects work nicely too. Very easy to get lost in this game; "I'll just play one more stage...location...wait, what time is it??" Only complaint is that like the other Sally games, this too suffers from lack of challenge. On the other hand it makes the game great for beginners.
Date published: 2014-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A Nice TM I've had this game for awhile. Always have liked it. I keep it on my desktop to play on and off. It gets pretty difficult toward the end but not to the point where it's frustrating or impossible. Plus it's set in a spa... sighhhhh :)
Date published: 2014-01-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun Game If you're a big fan of time management games you'll definetly love this. As part of the Sally's time management game series it's really quite a fun. I love the challenge as new SPA treatments comes on each levels. Have fun on the spa!
Date published: 2012-12-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from simple fun Simple and fun game, not at all difficult, I never "lost" a client or failed to complete a level. This was certainly not up to par with Roads of Rome but it was fun to play and the music and spa atmosphere were very relaxing.
Date published: 2012-08-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from it's nice to play it's fun to play and many games that easy to learn and play.
Date published: 2014-04-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from 5 star reviews not for everyone I always play the trial and then read reviews before purchasing a BFG game. The trial seemed entertaining and the reviews were through the roof with 5 stars! But be warned... This game is for good strategists and very fast clickers. If you like to achieve expert and perfect scores, no matter how determined you are, you're not going to get satisfaction unless you are a whiz bang fast player. I've been playing this game every night for three weeks and still get hung up on 2 or 3 advanced levels. No matter how I change strategies, try to go faster, or start over with a new player, I simply can't get perfect scores on all levels. The BFG forums are usually very helpful but in this case, they just tell you to be patient and play levels repeatedly until you beat them. Well, I've done that, and more, and I'm finally giving up. I know I can't be the only one out here who has been disappointed. Hope you have better luck!
Date published: 2013-01-29
  • y_2019, m_12, d_12, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_5756, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Sally's Spa

Relax and Refresh in Sally’s Spa and melt away the stress by giving your customers Facials, Hot Stones Massages and much more!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.