Romancing the Seven Wonders: Taj Mahal

Romancing the Seven Wonders: Taj Mahal

PC

Also available on

Hidden Object

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(156.78 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

In 1631, India’s greatest Emperor, Prince Khurram, lost his Princess Mumtaz, the love of his life. In his grief and despair, the Emperor had the finest craftsman in the land create a tribute to his lost Princess. The task that would take more than 22 years to complete would become, The Taj Mahal. Four centuries after his death, only you can help the Prince find his one true love and guide him into her embrace, in Romancing the Seven Wonders - Taj Mahal.

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.1
  • Hard Drive: 178 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Romancing the Seven Wonders: Taj Mahal

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(156.78 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Romancing the Seven Wonders: Taj Mahal is rated 2.0 out of 5 by 20.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Wish I could play this game. I can't play it. There are no hints. I go to the right and there isn't a flower garden just a jewel board. It says find jewels. I go to the left and click on the flowers and it says make a bouquet. There are no flowers anywhere. I can't buy it if I can't play it. The game seems to go nowhere. I checked the walk through. I can't do anything it says to do. I feel so frustrated. Please someone fix it. Maybe this is a technical problem. I wish I could say I loved it but can't.
Date published: 2012-01-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Skip this one Seems that I am the first to try this game and to bother giving it a review. Much work needs to be done to correct the bugs on this game. I only managed to play about 20 minutes before giving up. The game is cumbersome, to say the least. Items picked up aren't there when one needs them and it was nearly impossible to find hidden items (rocks.) One can't click more than 3 times before the cursor swirls telling you to stop clicking randomly. The story at the beginning is very interesting. 14 children? No wonder she died!! This game is not worth the frustration.
Date published: 2012-01-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very frustrating game The visuals on this game are beautiful. That said, this game is terrible. You can waste a half hour trying to point to the EXACT spot to move ahead. I spent an hour going around and around before FINALLY hitting the correct spot and that's after having to resort to the walkthrough. The puzzles are too easy. Don't waste your money on this one.
Date published: 2012-01-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Just my opinion... ... but I found this game absolutely awful. Maybe I didn't give it a long enough chance but after playing 31 mins of the demo I simply had to give up and uninstall before I lost the will to live! Boring. I do however look forward to reading other reviews to see if I am in the minority on this one. I was a bit surprised to note that as this was being sold as a DD, it had no previous reviews.
Date published: 2012-01-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not worth the $3 Terrible! Not intuitive and boring.
Date published: 2012-01-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I want my money back This game is awful; the minigames are repetitive and there is no skip option, there is no logic or story line and finding the next point involves moving aimlessly between scenes. I'm tempted to delete it without completing, it just isnt worth the effort of playing. Don't bother!
Date published: 2012-01-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Unfathomable Was really looking forward to this but it is almost impossible to find stuff like the rocks that are needed for the picture near the bunch of flowers. Finding the flowers was OK as you knew what you were looking for. I gave up after half an hour
Date published: 2018-08-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not making the cut! I have seen better graphic and more challenging hidden object games. The only thing that I liked about this game was the historical info, though may or may not be accurate.
Date published: 2012-01-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Wow - this is a bad game! I completely agree with the other reviews. Visually, this is a beautiful game but it is very poorly done. I had not even played more than 10 minutes before I became frustrated. It was completely unclear what you were supposed to do. There were two puzzles to activate but you needed specific items to do this but there was absolutely no clear way to figure out where or how to find them. I literally tried clicking all over the two areas of the palace that were available to me with no luck. I managed to collect one item (a large blue disc?) but your inventory items are not even identified so I don't even know what I had collected. I tried the trial version and decided almost immediately not to spend the sale price of $2.99 to buy this. Don't waste your money. There are MANY other really great Hidden Object games on BFG. This is NOT one of them.
Date published: 2012-01-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I wanted to like this game, I really did. I liked the initial artwork and the premise of the story but once I got to the actual game, nothing about it worked for me. It was very frustrating and hard to figure out what to do. I quit after 20 minutes.
Date published: 2012-01-09
  • y_2020, m_12, d_1, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_6050, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Romancing the Seven Wonders: Taj Mahal

Help guide the spirit of Prince Khurram to Paradise and reunite him with his one true love, the Princess Mumtaz!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.