Dream Day Wedding Bella Italia

Dream Day Wedding Bella Italia

PC

Hidden Object

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(190.58 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Light the candles and set the mood as your flourishing business takes you overseas to orchestrate the flawless details for a bellissimo couple. From the perfect proposal to cutting of the cake, uncover Hidden Objects as you visit famous Italian landmarks, explore historic works of art, and restore tender memories, bringing this charming adventure to life. Create the romance of a lifetime in Dream Day Wedding Bella Italia!

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 199 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Dream Day Wedding Bella Italia

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(190.58 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Dream Day Wedding Bella Italia is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 41.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Series I have all in this series because they are so well made.The graphics are rich with color and the gameplay is so much fun.This was a very artisic game in that it is so visually pleasing.The music is good and the hints are creative.This is one for those who love hidden object games but also has some nicely done mini-games that are fun like cake decorating.
Date published: 2011-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my Favorites in the Dream Day series PLUS SIDE: This is one of my favorite games in the Dream Day series, and I have re-played this game several times. I love the graphics, the visuals are stunning, particularly the scenes in the villa in Italy. Lots of Hidden Object scenes, and fun mini-games to do, like decorating the cake. You can also find birds to get extra hints. MINUS SIDE = Some of the Hidden Object scenes are very hard to see (i.e., white rocks against a white background; olives in a field) and hints are limited.
Date published: 2011-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and Romantic Finally, a HOG that is non-scary, beautiful and romantic. This is a joy to play; a nice laid back hidden object romp. I love every minute of it.
Date published: 2012-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mama Mia I absoultely loved this game! Its a HOG but with a many mini games which are quite challenging. I liked being able to choose the cake, dress, ring etc. I own all the dream Day series but this was my favourite, they are games I go back to quite often & replay. You have got to try this game it is very entertaining with a beautiful house & scenery. I wish they would make a new one soon!!!
Date published: 2012-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic! This is definitely one of my favorite Hidden Object games. The graphics and music are lovely and the story is engaging. I do think it can be tricky at times and I have run out of hints on more than one occasion.
Date published: 2011-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing game very nice game **2 thumbs up**
Date published: 2011-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Dream Wedding game Thought the Vegas version was poor- too easy, boring story. This version was so much better. Beautiful graphics, very good story, a bit easy but very entertaining. My favorite hidden object game yet!!
Date published: 2014-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun and family friendly game I love the Dream Day wedding HO game series. This is my 2nd favorite (behind the True Love one). So much fun and family friendly!
Date published: 2011-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite I think of all the Dream Day Weddings this is my fav! As with the other ones, excellent graphics, story line and tons of HOGS!!!!!
Date published: 2011-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the bright, sweet, soft fun we need right now I love this game and have replayed it several times since purchase. When I'm stressed or down, this is my go-to. The gentle storyline and beautiful HOPs are what soothe my mood the most. I only wish there were more games where I could spend time in an Italian villa!
Date published: 2020-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Game This is the second game I purchased in series, superb. Very challenging, long game and excellent graphics.
Date published: 2019-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Dream Day Wedding Game! This game was a lot of fun to play.. It had many challenges and some were not that easy. It was a bright and cheery game. Recommended.
Date published: 2018-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dream Day Wedding in Italy I am hooked on this series. The newer games (I Play) are far superior to the first few games. A lot of different puzzles along the way. I especially like the puzzles that require you to search for solutions to the various "crises." Hope they keep the games coming in this series. It is lot of fun!
Date published: 2018-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this game I have recently replayed this game bought some time ago and I have been delighted with the game play. Simple hidden object with surprises and mini games on the way. A game that keeps on giving. Apart from a sort of 'curse' not a ghost, ghoul or dark side in it which also added to my delight. A fun, girlie,family game which I will play again and again. Don't forget to find the little blue birds in each hidden object game, A delightful game that I recommend to anyone who doesn't enjoy the darker and sinister games that seem to be the norm these days
Date published: 2017-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Italy Another great game by Dream Day Wedding and love that this one is set in Italy. Beautiful graphics and wonderful story.
Date published: 2016-07-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really fun and light. I loved this game and played it again right away when I reached the end. There is a lot of play in this game. I saw another review here mentioning the Vegas Dream Day, so I got it too, and it did not disappoint! If you like these you may also like Dream Inn:Driftwood. It's better than Mansion Makeover. I am looking for MORE like these.
Date published: 2012-10-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Italian Wedding Yarn I personally am not into romantic and mushy wedding games but this one was better than average. The graphics were brilliant, bright and clear and the background music equally as good - delving into the light classical. The plot was the usual wedding planning romantic stuff and the puzzles, some of which were entertaining to challenging up to perplexing. The hidden objects ranged from straightforward through to tricky and some very hard to find. The game itself moved along quite nicely and smoothly, sometimes interupted by annoying 'phone calls and other interactive interuptions but all in all an interesting pleasurable game.
Date published: 2012-01-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A pleasant hidden object game I was doubtful about this game originally as I hadn't cared for the trials of others in the series. However, I liked this one from the start. The graphics are lovely and the way of getting hints novel but they are limited and I ran out on the screen at the airport near the end so am stuck there. The hidden object screens are very varied and some are repeated. Some are very tricky especially when you have to find groups of objects like flowers or grapes but this adds to the challenge. I like that sometimes you have to find dictionaries to translate items on the list from Italian into English.The story line moves along smoothly. I just wish I could have finished it.
Date published: 2011-11-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A very good game I love this series , apart from the first one which was just a straight HOG. This is so well done, from the story to the interactions and puzzles. It's not an adventure game. I wouldn't say this was a straightish HOG either. There are no junk piles in hidden object scenes -yeah! And it's not like the other hidden object games, where you get so bored with lists and the same type scenes. And I HATE straight hogs. But somehow just don't think of these as that, as they are different in how it is - the scene you are in, or making you collect something ie flowers, has to do with your job and that there isn't a junk pile (sorry bears repeating!) or obvious hidden object scene.* But they have my favourite 'straight' hidden object scenes, when they use the painting*. I LOVE that, such a beautiful piece of art and a clever way to do a H O. I love the wedding you have to plan in between scenes/things to do and that you can choose either a cake, or wedding dress etc. It's also lighthearted, bright and cheery and romantic. So most men or people that don't like weddings/romantic things or games, are obviously not going to like it. I am a romantic and love these things, and this is just done so well. If the only thing that has stopped you trying these games is the fact they are straight hogs, then do try this as you may like me, be surprised and enjoy them.
Date published: 2011-11-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dream Day Wedding Bella Italia Another good one. What a nice break from the norm.
Date published: 2013-02-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent This game is excellent and needs to add more puzzles.
Date published: 2012-08-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great HO game I loved the graphics in this game. And boy if you like HO games there are plenty of them; I thought the scenes were well done. Some were easy and some were challenging. This is a game I will play with my granddaughters.
Date published: 2011-11-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wonderful HOG except for some teeny objects Wonderfully atmospheric - I've rarely come across a Hidden Object game that so perfectly melds every chapter into one pleasing whole. You're a wedding planner who's been asked to organise an event in Italy. Beautifully realised and very well thought through, with the gameplay building towards the climax of a wedding that recreates the grandparents' nuptials of years before. I'm not a romantic but this game was light, bright, beautiful and very enjoyable. Great music too. A near-perfect game if you just want to kick back, find hidden objects, play a few mini-games, and imagine yourself on a working holiday in Italy! One of those games whose happy atmosphere and sparkling scenes stay with you long after you finish playing it. Regrettably I have to knock off a star because, as the game progressed, virtually every scene had several miniscule objects which were extremely hard (and irritating) to find. Rather spoilt what was otherwise a perfect and very enjoyable game.
Date published: 2013-09-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Nicely Done! I love the Dream Day games. Very relaxing and enjoyable without straining your brain. I do love the harder games but these give you such a break when you are just not in the mood for drama. This one is similar to Dream Day Wedding (1st one) with getting to help pick out the dress, cake, etc. More choices would have been great but still great fun. I highly recommend all the Dream Day games!!!
Date published: 2012-11-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Dream Day Wedding Bella Italia Andrew has hired the wedding planner to meet him in Italy where his girlfriend, Isabela is visiting her parents, to help him with his proposal. This is one of the best Dream Day games available with a longer list of items to search for, zoomed in areas with more items to search for and different tasks available. There are some scenes that require you to find items and then click and drag them to the correct location in the scene. One of the tasks was to find 3 dictionaries in order to translate the hidden object list from Italian to English! Each scene has 3 hidden bluebirds that aren't on the list, you will earn an extra hint for every 5 bluebirds you find. You get time added to the clock if you find at least 3 items in a row. there are mini games after a few HOP's such as a maze game or matching two identical wedding rings until you find all available matches, enjoy!
Date published: 2015-02-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice, but not great One can summarise the game in four short words: "Nice, but not great." This installment is much better than the early games in the series, but for me does not come close to Las Vegas. Graphics are nice, as others stated and some objects are tiny, if not minuscule - even on my 23'' widescreen. Wouldn't want to look for such objects on my old 17'' inch screen. Music is nice, but I heard La Donna e mobile a bit too often. More variety would have been nice. Other things that would have been nice: - More interaction with the couple. - Opening presents like in Vegas, instead of a huge list of objects. - A bit more variety on scenes, some of them I had to play too often. - And yes, as a bearer of the XY I'm not really the target group, but please spare me the differences between the various footwear that women like to buy for hours on end. I love to wear my Reeboks and sandals, and can't care less about pumps, boots, split toes and so on. Same for various handbags. Also, not just once, but twice! - Is it just me but did every Italian tradition in this game go down the drains in wedding crises, and I had to replace stuff with modern things? As I said above, nice, but not great. If you are into the series, definitely have a look though.
Date published: 2012-05-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Objects very difficult to find This was a real challenge at times, as a lot of the objects were blended into the scenes or behind other objects or just simply tiny. At one point, I nearly jacked it in (during the moth scene) and I don't like giving up on any game, but I perservered and managed to finish it. I could have played it again on advanced level and gained a bonus scene, but I thought better of it. I liked the graphics and enjoyed the challenge for the most part, but it's not relaxing at all, especially on timed level. It's also a very long game or maybe it just felt like it!
Date published: 2020-03-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Could have been 5 stars but The story isn't half bad. The scenes are gorgeous and romantic. No junk piles :) If the objects had been large enough to see without a magnifying glass, I would have snapped this one up. I have a 23" screen and even when I used the hint I had problems seeing the object. Definitely give it a try before buying to see if this is an issue for you
Date published: 2012-11-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I could have enjoyed this with a magnifying glass I was SO disappointed in this game because the graphics were absolutely beautiful and I like the storyline.....a huge refreshing break from all the gore and ghosts in most of the HO games. But even before my trial was up, my head and eyes were hurting. I don't think the developers should have made EVERYTHING so VERY small. That is the ONLY reason I only gave this one 2 stars....I couldn't SEE most of the objects and I have good eyesight.
Date published: 2012-08-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Beware the items are way too small.. Lots of the hidden objects were so small they were next to impossible to find. Took all the fun out of the game.
Date published: 2013-11-24
  • y_2020, m_11, d_26, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_6496, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Dream Day Wedding Bella Italia

Create the romance of a lifetime! From the perfect proposal to cutting of the cake, bring this charming adventure to life!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.