2 Tasty

2 Tasty

PC

Also available on

Hidden Object

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(220.22 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Alongside her friend and assistant, Cole, Libby must prepare an enormous number of dishes! Help this young cook follow the perfect recipes and make meals that are 2 Tasty! Use Libby’s recipes real recipes at home and create her favorite dishes in your own kitchen! Witness the hilarious romantic story between Libby and Cole as you discover the zen of cooking in this fast-paced Time Management game.

  • Fantastic minigames
  • Awesome graphics
  • Cook up food that's 2 Tasty!

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 7.0
  • Hard Drive: 249 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

2 Tasty

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(220.22 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
2 Tasty is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 34.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Game of a Unique Genre Lovely combination of hidden object and time management, there is a good balance to please fans of either genre. Runs well during gameplay and is entertaining. Only quirk I picked up was that the steps you go through would not result in the dishes they make, but that is my foodie side talking. I usually pay little attention to the storylines, but what I picked up of this one was cute.
Date published: 2012-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fun to play, relaxing, easy on the eyes :-)
Date published: 2011-12-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Little Game I first want to say I do enjoy this game. It is cute and fun and I love anything that lets me learn new recipes. However, the recipes are the main reason for this review. My first recipe was great, but the second recipe was supposed to be a cake or something by the title, but when I read the ingredients and instructions, it was actually for a 7 layer salad and not the new dessert I wanted to check out. So that will need to be fixed. Also, I would suggest some better sound on the story pages. The loud bustling sound is okay for some, but really just hurt my ears and actually made me skip a bit of the story to make it stop. Overall, a great little game, just needs some minor sorting out. :)
Date published: 2015-10-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great fun, I highly recommend playing! I really enjoyed this variation to the standard time management game. You have to go and locate all the ingredients before performing certain cooking actions to complete the meal. I would have liked more upgrade options for this game, it was disappointing to have all the upgrades completed with thousands of extra dollars by the end of the game. I found that it was not too hard to get a good rhythm down in order to complete the levels in order to get expert. The game was a little glitchy for me, there were restaurants where clicking on an item would not work and you would have to step out of the room and back in again before you could click it. That got to be a bit annoying because there is less margin for error in the later levels. The story was really sweet, even if it was a bit drawn out. I am excited to see what happens to Cole and Libby in the second installment of this game!
Date published: 2015-03-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I think I am finished for now. I really enjoyed this game found it challenging and fun. Loved getting the recipies also. I am a bit puzzled after the pool restaurant it said the end, but there seems to be for places to visit and so many locked recipies still is there another entension of the game to buy to continue? Nice graphics enjoyed the story.
Date published: 2015-01-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty cute game This game is addictive. Unlike like most hog that revolve entirely on a storyline. And the story is really cute. Some items are hard to find, like herbs. Make sure to use the drink refills.
Date published: 2012-06-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from If your eyes can keep up with your brain... A very fun game with great graphics. My only problem is my eyes occasionally don't work as fast as my brain so it's a bit frustrating sometimes. My hand and eye are fast though WHEN I can see everything, lol I've only recently given TM games a try. I'm usually more of a laid back gamer (adventure or adventure/H0G and online MMORPG, which would come close to TM.... but I think I'll play TM only in between other games because the multitasking crunches in TM's are too close to real life, lol. Enjoy~!!! I did!
Date published: 2012-03-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great game in small doses The game was very fun, although very hard to navigate through. The dialogue and story that goes with the game is very slow at times. Overall a fun game, that combines hidden objects and time management!
Date published: 2012-01-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Okay Time Management Game Though listed as Time Management this game is also a hidden object game kind of. I did find it to be a little repetitive. Fun but it does get old after a bit.
Date published: 2011-12-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Time Management meets Hidden Object A good combination of the 2 genres - Hidden Object and Time Management. You need to find various food items to complete client recipes and you need to find them fast! There are fun mini games, upgrades and actual recipes you can make at home, although a couple of the "at home" recipes have ingredients on the wrong recipe cards. It can be a bit frustrating at times and we have had to play levels over to advance and beat the clock. Over all, this is a fun, fast paced, exciting game.
Date published: 2011-12-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This IS a Hidden Object Game! When I first started playing BFG's, I was quite horrified at some of the Hidden Object ones that they slipped into the Time Management category. However, I decided to give some of them a chance and found that even for a TM junkie like me, this HO game was fun. The premise of the game is that you run a restaurant and cook different recipes for clients. The TM aspect comes from the timer ticking down as clients wait for you to prepare the food. The HO aspect comes from you finding the food in amidst a big mess of food everywhere. The part that made the game manageable for me was that for each half-restaurant, the food stays in the same place - if you're looking for flour, it'll always be in the same spot (once it respawns after you use it). I had the most trouble with transitions, regularly failing the first level of the next half-restaurant (as the food location changes once per restaurant). However, once I got into the game after about half an hour, I found it quite enjoyable. If you love TM games but ever wanted to try HO games, I would recommend trying this game.
Date published: 2011-11-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hidden Object meets Time Management The game has some bugs. It has a tendency to freeze and shut down, but it's worth it to reload the game because it's a pretty fun game. I am hoping for a sequel that works out the bugs.
Date published: 2011-11-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from An OK game. Its fun but its more of a Time-Management game rather than Hidden Object. Pros:Cute Storyline (can be sexy at times remans me of an anmie) Cons:Sounds were incerdiatbly annoying. Great game but play the demo first.
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Level 46 and the game stopped working I was really enjoying this game up until it stopped working. The real time recipes are cool even though some of them are the incorrect recipes with the wrong title but I hit level 46 and the timers no longer worked. The customers never lose any patience and the level timer is stuck and a brand new day forever. :(
Date published: 2015-10-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not My Cup of Cake I think this was an okay game, not really a hidden object game, you simply had to find objects that went into individual desserts etc such as eggs, milk and sugar. Some of the items required you to scan over items to find out what the item actually was. There was an available store to purchase upgrades. If you're into cooking and baking then you will probably love this game.
Date published: 2014-01-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fairly Fun This is a fairly fun game. The story line is cute, though a bit slow. I prefer TM games but this one is ok for a mix of the tm and ho. The mini games in this are particularly annoying. Not a big mini game fan anyways but the one's in this game are just annoying. It's fun in small doses but it does get tedious fairly quickly.
Date published: 2012-12-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not fun at all I tried this game and I did not like it. When I reached level 6, you had to go back and forth between the to different scenes. You loose customers. If it was not in one scene, you had to go to the other. The items are had to find. I like hidden object but this is not worth it. I also, like Time Management. I do not recommend this game.
Date published: 2012-10-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Kinda fun at first. This game has old graphics and clumsy cut scenes. The actual game is filling peoples orders with a bunch of different ingredients all around the kitchen. It's kinda fun at first and then it gets a little monotonous. You memorize where everything is very quickly and it just gets really boring and there's not a lot of variance.
Date published: 2012-04-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Horrible and Boring! The story line is cute, the characters are cute but that's the best I can do for this. It shouldn't be under time management but hidden object. I hate the fact that you have to switch between screens to try to find anything and they are changing the screens a moving around items so meeting the goal is a challenge. It will help with memory but it's not a game I would play on a regular basis. It's pretty slow and just, IMO, awful...
Date published: 2013-01-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Boring! I did not like this game at all.. Sound and visuals are great but nothing happened. It was just the same scene over and over where you are supposed to find ingredients for your cooking as your customers wait for you to finish their orders. There was a store where you could buy upgrades but in the 40 minutes that I played, non of them were unlocked.. The story in the game is probably a love-story but very slow paced. On the plus side, if you reach expert on the levels they give you the actual recipes for the dishes you make in the game, wich is really nice. But that's all there is to it..
Date published: 2012-06-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not a fan This game was billed as a Time Management game, but in my opinion, it is more of a hidden object game, which I am not a fan of. I was bored very quickly and stopped playing. There is a challenge to it if you like HOG's, but if like me, you would rather be playing a time management game, then this is not the one for you.
Date published: 2011-11-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not fun, bad graphics, bad english, can't compete this game is not fun at all. the ingredients change positions, they don't look how they should, there is no way to learn to improve or track your progress. it is difficult to see the ingredients. the english is not correct. you can't skip the bad graphics with the story line.
Date published: 2015-01-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Could not play. As soon as the game started I lost my mouse arrow. Could not play.
Date published: 2014-01-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from not what i thought would be this game was fun for hidden objects but not the least bit exciting and doesn't keep you wanting more
Date published: 2013-08-03
  • y_2019, m_3, d_23, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_6209, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

2 Tasty

Alongside her friend, Cole, Libby must prepare an enormous number of dishes! Help this young cook make meals that are 2 Tasty!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.