Mall-a-Palooza

Mall-a-Palooza

PC

Also available on

Strategy

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(105.61 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

You’ve been given the opportunity to prove your mall construction prowess! Entice customers to visit your mall in Mall-A-Palooza! You start off in a small town with a newly reconditioned mall just waiting to be built out. As you prove your ability to turn an empty space into a bustling shopping Mecca, you are rewarded with new opportunities to build bigger and better shopping malls in this fun Builder game.

  • Colorful characters
  • Unique stores to build
  • Dive into Mall-A-Palooza!

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 7.0
  • Hard Drive: 122 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Mall-a-Palooza

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(105.61 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Mall-a-Palooza is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 17.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this game !!! This game gives me much fun and dream. I'm waiting for Mall-a-Palooza 2.
Date published: 2012-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very fun it was fun,every thing about it was good
Date published: 2011-12-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Addictive little game! Bought this game on a whim, and actually had a lot of fun playing. Very easy to understand, and navigate throughout game play. Unfortunately, I was able to finish the game in a few hours. It was challenging, but once you figure out the routine, the interest level drops a bit. By the last level, I had my game plan down and was able to win fairly effortlessly. Overall great game though, even with it's predictable nature.
Date published: 2012-01-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Create a Mall Twin This game is the same as Create a Mall! I would highly recommend this game to anyone who likes easy TM games that involve building a mall and enticing shoppers! Game play is simple and intuitive. I was relatively disappointed that the game isn't an original and doesn't improve on the original game.
Date published: 2012-01-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Decent Time Management I enjoyed my trial of this fun little TM, but I haven't decided if I will purchase it or not yet. It reminds me of Shop It Up!, but I didn't enjoy it quite as much. Things I liked: 1) I love that it's a TM game that I haven't played yet. 2) I like upgrading my shops. 3) I enjoyed trying to get the "right" employee for my shop. 4) Figuring out the layout of my mall added a little challenge. Things that I didn't love: 1) While the game was consistent in look and feel, I didn't love the graphics. 2) The "timed" part of the game was not intuitive for me. I thought I had beaten the game on Expert on one level, but it looked like I hadn't when I finished the board. A little confusing! It's definitely a fun little game, and I'll keep it in my list in case I have a spare Game Credit!
Date published: 2012-11-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good game as per the genre fun game ....keeps you engaged and thinking
Date published: 2013-03-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Stay Far Away The good thing about this game is that now, when asked what the worst TM/Builder game I've ever played might be, I shall have a ready reply. Mall A Palooza is an apt name, being that it includes the word "looza". Really. I may sound like I'm kidding around, but I am not. Call me overly-demanding but its just that I expect my games to not stink. Is that asking too much? If so, then I'll be sure to lower my standards. I feel bad for the creators of this game. I'm sure they wanted to do better. Its just that I'm annoyed that something of such low caliber was even allowed to make it past any quality control folks, if such job titles do exist.
Date published: 2015-03-06
  • y_2020, m_9, d_21, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_6436, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mall-a-Palooza

You’ve been given the opportunity to prove your mall construction prowess! Entice customers to visit your mall in Mall-A-Palooza!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.