Life Quest®

Life Quest®

Strategy

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(64.95 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Want to accomplish your life goals? Find out if you’re up to the challenge in Life Quest! Discover your fulfilling career, dream home, and happy family in this fun and quirky Simulation game! But look out, your high school rivals are lining up to beat you to the punch! Can you be the talk of your high school reunion before all your rivals? Use your time and resources wisely and you may just succeed!

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 80 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Life Quest®

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(64.95 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Life Quest® is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 143.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Inspiring Game It's a very intelligent game and challeging where the player has an active role.
Date published: 2014-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favorites! A really fun and challenging game! A fun storyline with cool goals to meet. I would definitely recommend it!
Date published: 2013-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great!!! Great game!!! I love this game!!! It was excellent!!!
Date published: 2013-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my favorite game!! It's an amazing game much better than Life quest 2 if you ask me.
Date published: 2013-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Fun & Addicting Life Quest is one of my favorite games! It's so fun living a alternate life. Become rich and buy anything you want or become poor and living in a broke-down apartment....but the point is to beat all your highschool classmates in the game of life that is called Life Quest.
Date published: 2013-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awsome but short not hard either Well its just did not hit hard for challenge but its Fun don't get me wrong just too easy especilallly if you lose on someone you can buy everything you need or want
Date published: 2013-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun Sim-like game Got kind of addictive for a while!
Date published: 2013-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Game This game is a lot of fun. combines time management and strategy. hours of fun and you can play it multiple times.
Date published: 2013-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun game, loved every minute of it This game was soooooo fun! I loved every minute of it, no, every second of it. I was so sad when my 60min were up but I was ecstatic to see that there was a life quest 2. And I was very sad when those 60min were up as well. Time flew by when I played it. I love this game! It's very interesting to play each level and to make it to the next level.
Date published: 2013-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'll always remember to reinstall windows to get another hour I loved it i need more hours playing it! So addictive! Highly recommended
Date published: 2013-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 stars i loved this game i have played it countless times i was really exited when i found out there was a second one but that alwwas crashes before you an even play it so this one 5 stars
Date published: 2012-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Game! The Game idea just amazing. its like you are starting to live from nothing than slowly. getting your self to the top!!!.. The Graphic Pretty Cute. Sound Quality Good. Level of challenge Good / Medium Story Line (There is no story) but the idea very nice :D i completed this game. and from my experience this game for peoples that want to taste the life difficult. this game giving example of regular living stock.
Date published: 2012-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quite entertaining "Time Management" game witth strategy involved.... I think that "LIge Quest" is a quite entertaining "Time Management" game with some strategy involved.... One must create a character in the game and use it to compete aganst other game characters (one each level). For me it were mostly a realitively easy "cruise" to play the game because I from early start appplied an appropriate strategy, and if doing so then one can actually acheive some later set goals ahead of time or be in a position to use time on other things also other than what what required at a specific later level, but for me that were only entertaining.... I guess some would see the game as a tad "Sims" like as there are game personality condition requirements that must be met constantly (such as eat for example). There were one level where I found it hard to see through how far I were in comparance to the character one is competing against, and there were anothe level where I had to look in the walkthrough because I found it difficult to find out exactly how to solve the "problem" though I basically had understood most of it - I will not go into detai not to spoil the game for anyone....
Date published: 2012-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favorites This is a very fun strategy/time management game. I like the fact that there are opponents instead of timers, its a nice spin on time management.
Date published: 2012-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovin' Life! LOVE this game! Like creating the avatar's looks/colors, love the way the game proceeds, REALLY love being able to decorate (just wish it was more than the living room!). Like the way the stores, clothing, cars and fun things to do are graphically presented...and just love those gnomes!!!
Date published: 2012-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I fell in love♥ tht day..... OMG! i loved the pics and EVERYTHING abt it! amazing...but 2nd one a bit more!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2012-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it but only got to play it a short time since it doesn't work on Lion This is a great game, a lot of fun, very addictive. Cute graphics. The problem is that I got to play it for a couple of weeks and then I upgraded to Lion and it no longer works. Although Lion was released nearly a year ago, there is no patch that I can find that will make it work on Lion. Since most of you Mac gamers I assume have upgraded to Lion by now, save your money because otherwise you're just throwing it down the tubes. Sad.
Date published: 2012-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really enjoyed this game I wish there were more games like this one. I beat all the others so far. its a fun game.
Date published: 2012-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Addictive! Really good game, better version of this type of game from the others I have tried. Just wish the items had more variety like clothes & home items!
Date published: 2012-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Game Ever!!!!!!!!!!!!! Life Quest is so awesome!!! They should make a part 2 of life quest!!!
Date published: 2012-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite game Ever!! Fantastic game! I am always searching for something similar, but nothing ever comes close! I really hope the developers make another one, but even better! How I'd make it better would be to expand on the family side after you have your 1st baby etc. Overall though, just love it!!
Date published: 2012-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this game! This game is awesome. It takes a little while to get into, but then it is addicting. I have already played it through twice, and I think I am going to play it again. Great game!
Date published: 2012-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun! What a fun game to play. It never seemed like the same game twice as I worked through the challenges again and again. Definitely a game worth doing again once you complete it the first time. With the luck factor as well, the game is never the same twice, and feels new every time I play through it. Not to mention, I wish college was THAT easy to complete!
Date published: 2012-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great game Loved this game. If only it had been longer, with more stuff to buy/upgrade...
Date published: 2012-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! Loved it, right to the end. My only complaint is that it was to short, I'd love a sequel!!! P.S. Has great replay value, I've replayed it several times to pursue different accomplishments. I'd recommend my life adventure for anyone else looking for a similar game :)
Date published: 2012-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Must Have Game!! Couldnt stop playing, and when I wasnt playing couldnt wait to get back into the game!
Date published: 2012-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Life Quest I hope they make sequels. It's my favorite game from Big Fish by far.
Date published: 2012-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome I live this game ! I'm super addicted to this game
Date published: 2012-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fun game my kids loved this game i enjoyed it as well
Date published: 2012-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent game Challenging and enjoyable. Good replay value too.
Date published: 2012-01-17
  • y_2020, m_6, d_2, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_143
  • loc_en_US, sid_6555, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Life Quest®

Want to accomplish your life goals? Find out if you’re up to the challenge in Life Quest, a quirky Simulation game!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.