PuppetShow: Souls of the Innocent Collector's Edition

PuppetShow: Souls of the Innocent Collector's Edition

PC

Also available on

Hidden Object

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(105.91 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Return to the PuppetShow in this spooky sequel! Solve new mysteries and uncover dark secrets in Puppetshow: Souls of the Innocent.

This is a special Collector's Edition release. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases counts toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

Experience all the exclusive Collector’s Edition extras!
The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Hours of bonus gameplay!
  • Magnificent wallpapers
  • Animated screensaver
  • Behind the scenes Making-of

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 391 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

PuppetShow: Souls of the Innocent Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(105.91 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Customer Reviews
PuppetShow: Souls of the Innocent Collector's Edition is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 21.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This game gets my vote Puppet Show Souls of innocence is an intriguing, fascinating and exciting game with very good graphics,magnificent scenes and a perplexing storyline.There is just enough dialogue to keep you abreast of the game and the music is some what creepy in places to make a great atmosphere.This is a typical Collectors edition game As we have grown to expect with C.E. games lots of bactracking to re visit scenes to find out why everybody is asleep.The built in Strategy Guide is not really needed in the first couple of chapters but as the game progresses it is an essential element to let you know how far back or forward you need to go to continue through the game and not try to stumble on 'blindfolded' as it were. The puzzles and mini games are very good, some take some nutting out, others are reasonable but all can be skipped if need be. The hidden Objects are clear and precise, some are small and challenging and take a bit of time to spot and the hint button is not really needed as all can be spotted eventually. In summary a very good and interesting game, well worth the money and a great addition for any collection.
Date published: 2012-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from hidden objects games I liked this game very much and looking forward for more of the same
Date published: 2011-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A definite thumbs up! Graphics are incredible! No blur or excessive darkness and beautifully done. Story line is logical and interesting. Music not intrusive. HOGs are clear and memory retentive. If you come back a second time the articles from the first search are still gone. Hints are endless and refill fairly normal. Skip button for mini-games. Many different mini games. No repeats that I remember. Guide is game accessable. No having to go back to menu. I did not use the guide so not sure how clear instructions are. Worth the money to me. This game is very well done. About 4 hours in length for the game (though I was up from my desk a few times), and about 40 minutes for the extra game play. Extra story line sets up for next game in series....YAY! I must say I did find this one much easier than the first but still entertaining. The spider robot is back......and still kinda creepy in IMO. On the whole I'd give this a high rating!
Date published: 2011-11-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome Very addictive love the whole series of games
Date published: 2017-03-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 2nd in series, just as good as the 1st! This is the second PuppetShow game and I was happy to find it was as good as the first. This time the game was a bit easier to navigate and while there are still no hints unless you are in a HOP, there is at least a strategy guide if you get super stuck. I was able to get through the game and the extra chapter without using the strategy guide, but I was wandering around lost a few times before I figured out what I was supposed to do. This game takes the plot and the villain from the first game and continues the story nicely. It is just as creepy as the first, but the graphics are better and the non-HOP puzzles are more varied. Good game! Can't wait to play the next one!
Date published: 2015-01-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good game.!!!! I did not get the collection edition. Just the short game. I am not completely finished as of yet. It is long for me since, I like hints not just, on the ho's and that, is it on this game. The hidden objects are junk piled like some folks call them. It's alright in a game but they are really hidden. I got tired looking and, searching. This is my first game so far with no hints. I like to cheat from time to time.
Date published: 2013-03-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice game :) I tried this game after playing the next Puppet Show, so this one was a little disappointing. No voice overs, a little slow on my pc and every time you quit, it shows the preview of the rest of the game which is kind of annoying. But overall it has a good storyline and the grafics and soundtrack are very good ;)
Date published: 2012-05-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not A Fan I'll start off with what I liked. I thought the art was lovely, and the cutscenes certainly had a good creepy factor to them. I was intrigued with the story at the beginning, and the doll designs were interesting. Otherwise, I was not a fan of this game. Maybe it's nitpicky, but I didn't enjoy how a drum sounded every single time you clicked on something, or how the dialogue font was comic sans when other fonts on the toolbar/etc better suited the style. (I know comic sans is better accessible for those with dyslexia/etc and they might have had their reasons to use it, but come on! It doesn't seem professional.) The HOPs had certain objects in the smallest of places, and they often felt like a chore based on just how many objects were in the scene. There weren't any hints when not in HOPs, either, meaning I had to keep checking the strategy guide if I was ever stuck. (Which, I suppose I should be grateful for.) Overall, this game wasn't my cup of tea.
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not that great I'm afraid I can't agree with the 4 star ratings on this game. I don't like the fact that you only have hints during the hidden object scenes. I also don't like that the characters only speak in text, no actual voices.
Date published: 2014-09-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from If you liked the 1st game, yes; otherwise no I didn't care for the game, but that is not to say it's a really a bad game. The graphics are gorgeous and detailed, the puzzles are challenging without being impossible, and the background music is haunting and beautiful. My complaint revolves around the main villain, whom I find shallow and cliched. Unfortunately, the villain is also the center of the plot - not the setting, not the mystery you set out to solve, and not even the mystery of the villain itself. This is not a mystery game, this is a solve-the-puzzles-and-stop-the-villain game. It also left several mysteries completely untouched, which really disappointed me. That being said, if you like the first game, you might enjoy this one as an installment in the series. Again, it is not a bad game. I just feel it could have been so much better than it was.
Date published: 2012-06-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Really Disliked This Game Wasn't much about this game I liked. Unable to customize my level of play. Hate sparkles on HOS. Couldn't lock tool bar open -- had to physically open it each time you wanted to see what you had (not just drop the cursor down like other games). The guide didn't open where you left off -- had to flip thru all the pages AGAIN & AGAIN. No hint button or map. Only got halfway thru before I uninstalled it.
Date published: 2017-11-05
  • y_2019, m_9, d_14, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_6718, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

PuppetShow: Souls of the Innocent Collector's Edition

Return to the PuppetShow in this spooky sequel! Solve new mysteries and uncover dark secrets in Puppetshow: Souls of the Innocent.

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.