Ancient Adventures - Gift of Zeus

Ancient Adventures - Gift of Zeus

PC

Also available on

Hidden Object

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(158.81 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Go on an Ancient Adventure to Greece and find the fantastic Gift of Zeus in this fun and exciting Hidden Object game! Join our heroine as she tries to learn the secrets of the Athens' catacombs and collect the precious pearls that are needed to protect the gods! Explore gorgeous levels, and go on a one-of-a-kind journey in Ancient Adventures

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 183 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Ancient Adventures - Gift of Zeus

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(158.81 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Ancient Adventures - Gift of Zeus is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 17.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from "Greek Mythology" Cute game, but repetitive and scenes do recur. Mini puzzles and graphics are charming. Your next expedition, possibly wil be Greece, searching for the 'Fantastic Gift of Zeus'.
Date published: 2011-11-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Couldn't stop playing! If you like hidden objects this one is for you. I started and could not stop. Great after work game when you just want to unwind. Simple enough.
Date published: 2012-02-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from OK Beginner HOG I don't normally leave reviews, but I had to stop playing this game and vent. I get very frustrated when they create a HOG that, for example, wants you to find a "green bottle" and there happen to be more than one on the screen. I came across this type of issue over and over again. Also the background sound is very annoying! The mini games were easy and repetitive. All that being said, the story is nice and the graphics good. This would be a fun beginner HOG.
Date published: 2015-07-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Light-Hearted Departure From The Norm BASED ON GAME COMPLETED A COUPLE OF TIMES Okay, yeah, sure, the game was probably designed for kids. So, when has that ever stopped us? And anyway, I’m not too sure about that, because it sure tested my knowledge of ANCIENT GREEK LEGENDS. Starting with the STORY. Thetis has lost her magic necklace and you must help Maia and Hermes search for it, otherwise the thief who stole it can open up the gates to the Underworld. (See what I mean? Thank goodness there’s an ENCYCLOPAEDIA). This is a MAP DRIVEN HO GAME, with some SIMPLE (not always easy) PUZZLES thrown in. Basically, the game is broken up into chapters that determine where you will go next, inventory items are used within the chapter, and you receive a running commentary from Maia on why you are doing what. There is NO real ADVENTURE component. There are COLLECTIBLES that give you POWERUPS, such as faster HINT recharge. (Hint’s only useful in the HOS). As well, you can earn new ENCYCLOPAEDIA entries as you go. This information is quite fun to learn. The GRAPHICS are VERY WELL DONE in CARTOON style. Everything is easy to see, even the very small items. And there is plenty of colour and light. Plenty of AMBIENT sound and suitably Mediterranean MUSIC as well. NO VOICEOVERS. This is solid, well constructed game which makes a pleasant and unique alternative to the traditional HO GAMES such as Amazing Adventures. A pleasure to play.
Date published: 2013-06-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just OK, nothing more. This game seemed to drag on and on. The scenes repeated and this made it quite boring. The mini-games were equally as repetitive and boring. I endured it and was not sad to see it end.
Date published: 2011-11-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from SIMPLE HIDE/SEEK/PUZZLE GAME this game was okay. It was not difficult.
Date published: 2011-11-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from too awfully aggravating and couldn't find all objects i play w/o sound to focus on finding the objects faster ...this game hints were not clear or concise as to what to do next ...it was very irritating and i fell asleep frustrated numerous times trying to figure out vague clues/ hints.....trash it ASAP...and i play HO games to relax and escape daily. this is gar-bage
Date published: 2017-02-02
  • y_2020, m_9, d_23, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_6932, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Ancient Adventures - Gift of Zeus

Go on an Ancient Adventure to Greece and find the fantastic Gift of Zeus in this fun and exciting Hidden Object game!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.