Hidden Mysteries®: Vampire Secrets

Hidden Mysteries®: Vampire Secrets

PC

Also available on

Hidden Object

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(224.18 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

What was intended as a relaxing vacation to Savannah, Georgia for Claire Donnelly, quickly turned into one of adventure and mystery! Upon her arrival, Claire started experiencing unusual visions, which grew to vivid depictions of evil forces living among the citizens of Savannah. Help Claire explain these terrifying visions in Hidden Mysteries: Vampire’s Secrets, a dark Hidden Object Adventure game.

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 256 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Hidden Mysteries®: Vampire Secrets

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(224.18 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Hidden Mysteries®: Vampire Secrets is rated 3.3 out of 5 by 20.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from too small words would have enjoyed this game. Challenge, but the words to find the hidden objects were too small and objects could have been larger.
Date published: 2012-08-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from ... it was ok, but too many things were going on at once, I found it hard to remember what I needed where when I found the object, I would recommend this game if you have an amazing memory.
Date published: 2012-08-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Better games out there I got tired playing this one. Look for 5 star games and you will have more fun playing.
Date published: 2012-08-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Lots of hidden objects to play This is a hidden object from Gunnar Games & there are a lot of them. The graphics are clear & the artwork really well done but I would recommend playing in a darkish room though or it will be hard to see items in the H0 scenes as there was a lack of contrast & colour. The voiceovers aren’t that good & the characters were flat but there are very nice background sounds & the music is creepy for the most part but does get tiresome. I There is no choice of play so expect sparkles & in the H0 scenes the hint recharges at 60 seconds. In the main scenes there is a ‘tip’ rather than hint button; it is ok when there is something still left to do in a scene but not so good at letting you know where to go next. I did spend time wandering around wondering what to do next several times. There are mini puzzles &these are mostly logic, tiles, gears, maths, etc; there is a skip button. Most of the inventory items get used pretty quickly after you have found them, in addition you also collect books & these help in solving some of the puzzles. There is a range of different areas, the heroine has ‘visions’ & you end up in another location so you won’t get bored going through the same scenes often. The final location is rather large & it takes a while to get used to where all the rooms are. There isn’t really a story to speak of & this is not the most exciting game & the ending was silly. Took me around 3 hours to play.
Date published: 2012-05-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointing ending I enjoyed this game and liked the puzzles. As well as finding hidden objects, you also have to collect items to use for various tasks. The map is helpful so that you can get your bearings as to where you are located. The puzzles were all different and quite challenging - I had to skip a couple as I couldn't figue them out. BUT I was very disappointed with the way it ended without resolving the storyline.
Date published: 2012-02-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good gameplay, bad storytelling I enjoy vampire themed games and hidden objects, so was excited to play this one. Alas, the first half of the game was not bad, but seemed to become another game halfway through. The graphics were great, clear and easy to find objects (if you really look). I was disappointed with the storyline. If you enjoy games for the sake of playing - enjoy - if you like your stories to be cohesive and tied-up, then you may not like this one. As a daily deal this wouldn't be bad, but at full price I wouldn't reccommend it. Do check out the forums for a feel of what to expect. Happy gaming!
Date published: 2012-02-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Yuck! Vampire story...less than 5 hours long and you don't meet your first (and only) vampire until 3 hours in. The first half of the game was finding exactly what you needed right when you needed it. The second half was running around with so many things brewing you'd half to write it all down to remember. Lots of HO's...that popped up as a screen inside a screen making it smaller and more difficult to see. Lots and lots of mini-games, never the same thing twice. Some so easy it's a joke, others with no real idea what to do so click around and oops, you win and way too many with no clear instructions, no idea what to do, no logical way to win so skip. I skipped more mini-games in this than any other game I've played. The ending...Ooo, we escaped...wanna go on a date? Blech! Just all around bad.
Date published: 2012-11-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Terrible! I disliked this game intensely. For one thing, you had to click on a door several times before anything would happen. You also had to click on an item more than once to pick it up. VERY annoying! The storyline is terrible and the items in the on the lists easy to find. Picking up one item in a room is a waste of time. This game is not challenging at all to the experts but I wouldn't recommend it to beginners either.
Date published: 2012-05-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from My First True Disappointment I actually enjoyed playing the first hour of Vampires Secrets, hence I bought it. Stories about vampires are always fun, even if I don't necessarily enjoy all of the visuals or mini-games. This is the first game I completed where I hated the ending! I said aloud "That's all?" If there's a continuation coming I still expect a bit more from a cliff hanger.
Date published: 2011-12-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Enjoyable Intially But Awful In The End Playing it initially proves to be enjoyable; but fairly awful in the end, especially with its cliffhanger ending.
Date published: 2013-01-03
  • y_2019, m_3, d_23, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_7115, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Hidden Mysteries®: Vampire Secrets

Help Claire explain the spooky visions she’s been having in Hidden Mysteries: Vampire’s Secrets, a fun Hidden Object game.

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.