Redemption Cemetery: Curse of the Raven Collector's Edition

Redemption Cemetery: Curse of the Raven Collector's Edition

PC

Also available on

Hidden Object

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(175.47 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

After getting into a car accident, you wander into a mysterious graveyard while searching for help. The doors slam shut behind you and you realize that you are trapped! Escape from the eerie Redemption Cemetery by helping trapped spirits save their loved ones, and free their souls! Use your Hidden Object skills to help these ghosts and escape, in Redemption Cemetery – Curse of the Raven! This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Awesome soundtrack
  • Concept art
  • Gorgeous wallpapers and screenshots

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 713 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
  • Blood
  • Mild Violence
Reviews at a Glance

Redemption Cemetery: Curse of the Raven Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(175.47 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Customer Reviews
Redemption Cemetery: Curse of the Raven Collector's Edition is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 35.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Game Fun and had some challenging parts, can't wait to play the next chapter!!
Date published: 2012-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun hidden object game Fun and challenging at the same time
Date published: 2011-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Red eyed raven This game was a good dose of realistic (graphics, not storyline) gaming! The storyline is dark but also creative, and is great to play at night... in the dark... all alone... while reading some ghost stories! I tried it. It works. Very good gameplay, I was satisfied when I logged off my computer. Even though this game is fun, the graphics can easily scare younger children who have not been exposed to vivid monsters. Try it, buy it, don't deny it! Happy Gaming -VOLCANOGIRL
Date published: 2015-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from super! Another great games from ERS. I'm trully having fun and enjoy playing this game 'til end. Thanks dev! Love it!
Date published: 2013-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Redemption Cemetery: Curse of the Raven Collector's Edition love it...Redemption Cemetery: Curse of the Raven Collector's Edition
Date published: 2016-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun hidden object game I started to play this game when I was 5(2010). I stillenjoy playing this one,2,3 and 5th one. It's really fun to play but sometimes it bannes me everytime. I wish the problem would solve.
Date published: 2020-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Based on completed CE This is an older game but I loved it so much at the time after playing through the SE the first time that I went back and I bought it again as a CE. I've actually played it through twice. I love how they break up the chapters with innovative stories. Chapters are divided to save several different characters from ending up in the cemetery and reverse the outcome to a good one! To date I feel it has one of the best storylines I've ever played. You actually have a real desire to help the individuals and feel a need to keep playing to save them! SINCE upgrading to the CE of this game, all those years ago, I have purchased the CE to every Redemption Cemetery in the history of this series. I love how Amax/ERS adds screensavers to their games and they are always great ones. The screensavers and bonus play is what makes the CE worthy to me; but I also like having the strategy guide. Along with the other RC in the series-- I think these games are similar so if you liked this one maybe try the demo to these here @ BFG: 1. Haunted Halls: Fears from Childhood 2. Reincarnations #3: Back to Reality (all 3 great) 3. Mysteries of the Mind: Coma This very game started my great love for the HOPA genre. Play the demo and see if you love it as much as I do. Personally, it still stands the test of time. Thank you Amax/ERS not only for this great game, but for the RC series in general. It's a favorite!!!
Date published: 2018-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this series Finished Novella One, great story, great graphics. The sense of urgency felt very real, and I was going as fast as I could to save the little girl. (whew, I'm out of breath!) The only drawback I found in the game was the items in the HOS were very tiny and hard to see. The HOS were very cluttered as well.
Date published: 2013-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ghostly Love Adventure... I truly enjoyed this game...eerie atmosphere accompanied with the tragic love story. Heaps of great puzzles too do, loved the soundtrack and most of all great wallpaper's too. Highly recommend this game..
Date published: 2013-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Redemption one of my Favorites There was nothing not to like in this one. It had everything. I will add it to my collection. I will be hanging on to the edge of my seat till pay day to own this one.
Date published: 2013-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fun hidden object game Sometimes by searching for objects,can be a photo image mirror projection of an adventure story.
Date published: 2012-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An excellent HO game I find that I play this game time and again and it has never bored me so far An excellent combination of story and HOs and I consider it to be worth the money (especially if there is a half price offer available!)
Date published: 2012-07-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Saving lost souls This was an early collector's edition, before they were full of distracting morphing objects, collectables, interesting info facts, and all the other items the game creators now use to distract the player. The hidden object games are not impossible, but require some close scrutiny to find everything and the puzzles are challenging without being impossible. The story lines were interesting and the graphics were good.
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great game This is a great game - there is a slightly different goal for you: save some souls and even some lives Can't say more than what others have said. If I have any complaints its that the HOG are sometimes too dark and it's too difficult to see the object and
Date published: 2016-04-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from beautiful graphics but the game didn't resonate with me It's a dark and stormy night and you crash your car next to a graveyard. dazed, you stumble into the cemetery seeking help. But the iron gates slam closed and now you are trapped in the graveyard. the ghost of a grieving father appears to you, pleading for you to save his daughter who he tried to save from a tragic housefire. since she is buried in the plot next to his, he was obviously unsuccessful in his attempt to save her. graphics: beautifully detailed. the hidden objects scenes were well done, there is no click penalty and the hint button recharges quickly (60 seconds). but the puzzles were few and disappointingly easy. the transition between scenes is annoyingly sluggish, sometimes taking as long as 15 seconds, and that quickly became very frustrating. music and sound effects: music was alright, nothing special, but it wasn't annoying, either. it did fit the tone of the story. the sound effects were too quiet to hear so i had to specifically adjust their volume a few times so i could hear them more easily. storyline: um, predictable. the car crash opening scene, the graveyard setting and the ghosts/time travel scenarios have all been done before. weather report: dark and stormy. my interaction: one hour demo, normal mode (this game has two modes of play). this game will likely appeal to many gamers, especially fans of hidden objects scenes and mysteries. since it has three novellas as well as extra play that is unlocked after the three novellas have been completed, i'd guess this game is also fairly long, which makes it tempting to purchase. however, i was not impressed by the sluggish scene transitions nor was i particularly impressed by the storyline, so i will not be adding this game to my collection. thus, my four star rating.
Date published: 2012-06-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great game overall, but needs a major fix. The good news is: I like this game. The bad news is: I like this game... I really enjoy playing this game; the storyline is new and unique, and I love the fact that it gives me more than one episode to play through, keeping things new. The graphics are good and the interaction keeps you on your toes. The bad thing about me liking this game so much, is that I spend so much time doing the HOS that I feel like I"m missing out on the actual game. I mean, come on. There is an HOS every five minutes or so of playtime, and having to find mulitiples of the same item (such as "5 butterflies") on a list of 15-25 items, to me just seems rediculous. Don't get me wrong, I love a challenge, but there is really no reason to have to spend up to 20 minutes on one HO scene, finding 25 unrelated items just to get one or two "useful item" that you are going to use immediately, then move on to the next list. I spend more time on the HOS than I do on the actual game. I still really like this game, so it leaves me disappointed that all I"m doing is HOs. If the HO item lists were shorter and more suited to a Hidden object "adventure" rather than just an "I Spy" book, I might enjoy it a little more. Because now I'm at the point where whenever I get to my third or fourth HOS in one play sitting, I find myself just turning the game off, and not wanting to do antoher HOS becuase I know I'm going to waste a lot of time on it. Really disappointed by that. Great game, I'd still recommend it for a bit of fun, just really rediculous HOS!
Date published: 2013-02-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from HIDDEN OBJECT PARADISE You have: ~ Regular and Expert modes of play; ~ Voiceovers; ~ Notebook. Now, if you love hidden object games, this will be heaven for you. Each HOG is done twice - with 18 to 20 items to find each time. That can be up to 40 items to find in one scene, but it is enjoyable. Some can be quite cluttered and fill the whole screen and others not so bad. They range from medium to quite hard. The graphics are actually quite good - considering it is quite an old game. Not too gloomy or grainy. The music is quite creepy which is repeated over and over. I turned it down cause I found it quite distracting. The mini games are quite fun - not too hard or frustrating to do but can take a bit of time. The story line is easy to follow - save souls. The characters are likeable and you feel like you really want to help them. I've never used the hint button so don't know how long it takes to recharge. I've played this game a few times now and have really enjoyed it. Definitely recommended.
Date published: 2014-01-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great quality I could play this game all night I love the way you get to do diffrent things in it.
Date published: 2011-11-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from One problem... The game was great up until I spent an hour trying to open the safe before I gave up. I went through the walk through to see if I missed something... This is why I like the skip puzzle... but on the safe it doesn't have one. I have a trackball mouse and no matter what I tried forward backwards it would not work... I even had my son try... It was a great game until that point... am I the only one that had this problem?
Date published: 2012-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Redemption Cemetery: Course of the Raven Good game, like being able to get the walk thru when stuck
Date published: 2012-08-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not bad Not a bad game, but not the best either. Storyline was pretty good. Graphics were excellent. The characters were not very believable though. The children's crying did not seem "real" to me. HOS were fairly easy to me. The puzzles were pretty easy also. I wish there was a map. I spent more time going back and forth than anything which did make the game a little more tedious.
Date published: 2013-03-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Best of the Lot! This is based on the completion of the SE DEMO only in the regular mode (the other mode is expert) which took 42 minutes. I already own RC: Bitter Frost and RC: Salvation of the Lost. I've just finished the demo of the other 2 SE games in this series. Of the last 3, this was the better game. There is a walk through for this game. It has many HOS which are visited twice and have 16-20 items to find in a junked-up scene. Many of the items are tiny and the scene isn't very crisp graphically. However I do like HOS so I'm not complaining and I did use the hint button as I wanted to get through the demo before time ran out. The hint button works in the HOS by pointing to an object and takes some time to reload. Outside the HOS it either points to the items, with a flock of ravens, or it tells you there is nothing left in the scene. The puzzles aren't challenging and I didn't have to use the skip button so I can't comment on the length of time it takes to recharge. I turned the music off as it repeated and became annoying. The graphics were rather dull. Not a great deal of challenge here. Most things are close so, even through there is a lot of back and forth (which is normal in any game), they are easily found in only a few clicks. I liked the story line, but there wasn't enough there to drag me in for a purchase. Even though I'm not buying this game today, it may be someone's cup of tea. Please play the demo and read some reviews.
Date published: 2014-06-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from disappointing I liked the game until I got to the safe I had to open.Even with the Strategy Guide I still couldn`t get it to open.So, I was stuck.
Date published: 2013-06-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A disappointment Well BFG has been so boring lately.....I was actually excited when they released a couple of oldies and I found a good one. But it was not this game. I can not believe all the 5 star reviews and I can't believeI purchased this game even at 6.99........It is boring....HOS big junk piles not even well drawn...............games .boring and simplistic. and the back and forth and back and forth jeez louise what a nightmare. I think I will go play AZAZDA or something.....This game really leaves me weary...Cmon BFG something new and exciting PLEASE!!!!
Date published: 2012-06-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Could have been better I would have liked this game more if you could go out of sequence. The moment you do, you can't advance and have to start over.
Date published: 2012-11-20
  • y_2020, m_11, d_26, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_7200, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Redemption Cemetery: Curse of the Raven Collector's Edition

Escape from the eerie Redemption Cemetery by helping trapped spirits save their loved ones, and free their souls!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.