Redemption Cemetery: Curse of the Raven

Redemption Cemetery: Curse of the Raven

PC

Also available on

Hidden Object

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(165.23 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

After getting into a car accident, you wander into a mysterious graveyard while searching for help. The doors slam shut behind you and you realize that you are trapped! Escape from the eerie Redemption Cemetery by helping trapped spirits save their loved ones, and free their souls! Use your Hidden Object skills to help these ghosts and escape, in Redemption Cemetery

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 518 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
  • Blood
  • Mild Violence
Reviews at a Glance

Redemption Cemetery: Curse of the Raven

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(165.23 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Redemption Cemetery: Curse of the Raven is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 47.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Game PLUS SIDE = Really enjoyed playing this game. I liked the "novella" concept, and I enjoyed playing the three different stories. The graphics were well done, as were the Hidden Object scenes. Great game. MINUS SIDE = I like exploring buildings and grounds. The cemetary looked so interesting, I wish that there had been more time spent in this game exploring the buildings and surrounding town
Date published: 2011-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Game! This is one of the best games I have played. The storyline was interesting and creative. I enjoyed playing it so much, I wish it had a few more stories in it. The puzzles in the game were innovative too. This game is worth getting. :)
Date published: 2012-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Epic Storyline - Challenging - Great Quality - I'm Sold! This is the best game i've ever played. It's dark, spooky, emotional (for me), epic, fun, sad etc. The quality was amazing. The sound could be a bit annoying at times, but doesn't really bother me. I can surely see, that this is created by the people who made Queen of Spades. They are both my faves. Storyline almost made me cry. The girl and her father that burned in the house. Uff, creepy. Challenging. I recommend this game.
Date published: 2012-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun Game I have all the Redemption Cemetary games. Just played this one again and will play the next one before I purchase the newest game. This game is a fun factor. Liked how the stories were all set up. Looking forward to playing the newest game!!!
Date published: 2012-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Must Have Game if you only bye one game game this year make it this one
Date published: 2012-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fun hidden object gamer one of my favourite game. you will love it.!!
Date published: 2011-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Related to the enigizer bunny!! This game just keeps going and going and going!!!! Just when I thought it was ending...whoosh..another story to follow. Excellent form and storyline.
Date published: 2013-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from same as now Is very good. and very interesting.
Date published: 2012-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from """"Glue wouldent move""" Boy I really enjoyed this game I was looking forward to repairing the Stool but when I came to ti the GLUE wouldent move Iwas able to pick up all the pieces but couldent use the glue Yes I would recemend this game if U can get the Glue to Worl LOL Ria
Date published: 2012-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lots of fun This Redemption Cemetery series has been one of the most fun games I have played in quite awhile. The story line is pretty straight forward, you are locked in a cemetery and the only way to escape is to help 3 people who have died, and you are their only hope for salvation. This particular version was created very well with the sounds, voice actors and animation. The puzzles are not too difficult, but just enough to make it a challenge that is well worth the effort put into solving them. I highly suggest giving the 60 minute sample a try, and before you know it, the time is up and you're ready to purchase the whole game so you can continue, which will always be fun and exciting.
Date published: 2012-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I enjoyed this one I enjoyed this one very much, i liked the 3 different novellas inside the main story. Graphics were good, music was ok some of it didn't fit the scene i was in. As far as difficulty i would rate this as moderatly easy. I recomend it.
Date published: 2012-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Totally enjoyable I really enjoyed playing both of the Redemption games. i wish there was more that I could d/l. Can't wait til the next version comes out !
Date published: 2012-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Game Fun, interesting game. Wish it were longer so I could playing it! But for the price I paid, not too bad.
Date published: 2012-01-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A Curse For Us Means Redemption For Others GAME COMPLETED SEVERAL TIMES This is the first in the “Redemption Cemetery” series, and the start of an ongoing adventure. In each case we must bring redemption for three troubled souls, so they can at last rest easy. This task is forced on us, and abetted, by a spooky raven we first see after a car accident, tap tap tapping on our windshield. Trapped inside the cemetery, we have no choice but to proceed. The game consists of three short stories where we change history in order to release a spirit. This is a nice way of breaking up what is a longish game. (Took me 4 hours 4th time around.) The hand painted graphics are gorgeous, richly detailed and textured. There are many locations within each story, and each story is independent, so there’s a lot of variety. Awash with colour. The music is unobtrusive, I don’t remember it at all. Voiceovers are few, and fine, except the little girl’s voice. The HOs are packed with interesting items, and there are slight interactive components to them – but you must figure them out for yourself, no colour highlighting the items in the list. How easily we become spoiled! Puzzles are easy, I think I skipped two. All familiar now. Less so, I imagine, when this game was released (2010). I love this sort of game, where the tasks are mainly straightforward, it is clear where your next move will be most of the time, and you can relax into an easy rhythm. An excellent game, which I give a four only because I know there is better yet to come!
Date published: 2013-04-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Spooky but too short Redemption Cemetery; Curse of the Raven is a somewhat different type of hidden object game in that you do not just start off by playing "a" hidden object game. In this you are brought into several short h.o. games by getting trapped inside a cemetery. Each game is different and has different story lines. I thoroughly enjoyed each of the games and the different puzzles to get through them, however I was disappointed by the length of the whole game, it was over too soon, leaving me want ing more. So of course I have already bought the 2nd helping of R.C. and love it just as much as the first, same problem though, too short. Hope if they do a 3rd, they will make it longer.
Date published: 2011-11-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Well done adventure/HO The graphics are quite well done, the sound effects, voice overs, and music also. The storyline is good as well, assisting the trapped spirits in separate little stories. The HOs were good, although the first few were small-objectwise causing me to squint somewhat. The puzzles were fair, not having a high degree of difficulty. For me the HOs and puzzles were well spaced. I found the "adventure" play quite good, offering a good amount of moving around completing different tasks. Overall I found the play enjoyable. I completed the game in what for me is about average, maybe a little less.
Date published: 2012-01-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Game I just finished playing Redemption Cemetery: Curse of the Raven. It's an enjoyable game with a creepy setting, beautiful graphics and a nice story. The hidden object scenes are challenging, but the puzzles were very easy. Most of the time I was done before the skip option was available. The game was a little on the short side, especially the last quest. Maybe that's because it's not the Collector's Edition. It's still worth buying, if you like this kind of game. It's better than a lot of them, and was quite fun.
Date published: 2011-12-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Redemption Cemetery This is a wonderfully satisfying game. I especially liked that it is broken into three chapters. Each story is complete, with just the right amount of hidden object scenes and puzzles to make for three very enjoyable evenings. The scenes are terrific to look at. There are lots of things to find and do and it all makes sense! The voices and animations are compelling and tell a good story. One character is a little over the top but overall the music and effects are first rate. Game on!
Date published: 2011-12-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun Hidden Object Game I enjoyed this game, the graphics where nicely done, voice overs relevant, the puzzles were interesting without being too hard & I found the hidden object scenes to be mostly reasonable in size. The only issue I had was with the naming of some objects like calling a quill a pen etc. The ending was a little abrupt, but as it said, "to be continued".
Date published: 2012-02-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ghostly Encounters I really liked this game because of the story. I love HOG that center around something spooky and scary. In this case you get stranded inside a cursed cemetary. The only way out is to play the game and do favors for three different ghosts. No map is needed, which is good because there isn't one lol. The voice acting was believable. The sound was fantastic. The sounds remind me of the stuff you hear if you ride The Haunted Mansion at Disney. Good, spooky atmosphere. I have only two complaints. The game was pretty short, and the HOS tended to be overwhelming. This is why I gave the game a 4 overall instead of 5. If you like this genre of HOG, then you should try it out on demo first to see how far you get. Like I said, it's pretty short.
Date published: 2012-03-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A Little Eerie, but Only a Little Average length; not as eerie as I thought it would be. 3 different and unique stories. You enter a graveyard, visit 3 graves, and the occupants want you to help them so they can retire to eternal peace: rescue a little girl from a fire (but you leave her dad there and don’t even check on him), find out who killed a woman who wants her property to go to her son, and find needed medicine to save a town. Each story is self-contained, so there is limited traveling. The endings to the first 2 stories were satisfactory, not so the third novella. Graphics are very nice. HOS were somewhat crowded and objects were average sized. Good production values. I liked Children’s Plight a little better, although I have no complaints about this one, other than the object list could have been a little larger. A nice game, not too hard, not too easy.
Date published: 2012-09-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best of the Redemption Cemetery Series (So Far) Of all the Redemption Cemetery games so far (as of July 2013), this one was my favorite. You basically get to play three different stories during the course of the game and each one is pretty unique.
Date published: 2013-07-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great if new to genre. First, I loved the storyline, or rather storylines, of the game. That sucked me in to where I bought the game without hesitation after the hour. If you're new to HO this is a great game to get your start. Some scenes are easy while others make you work for the object. I'm a "do not use hint unless absolutely necessary" type of player, and a few times that hint button became necessary. The puzzles were few and not that difficult. This is coming from a person who gets frustrated at most puzzles. Only two puzzles I couldn't figure out with one puzzle being a type that I never figure out no matter what. I completed the game and bonus content in a few hours, and I purchased this game on sale. If I paid full price I'd feel disappointed at how easy and quickly the game went.
Date published: 2012-06-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Game I love this game, i definitely recommend this game to anyone who really loves HOS
Date published: 2012-05-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Almost a perfect game... It is more like 4.5 rating. Great story line, loved the three parts. You have to put souls to rest for three ghosts. Nice graphics, VOS, and music. Everything very well done except for the HOS: eyestrain time. Very cluttered and some things so small couldnt even see with a magnifier. To be continued, so I will try the sequel, altho it is reviewed as very short. My time: 6 hours. Definitely worth playing for the story alone.
Date published: 2012-05-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Shame it was so short This game was a little too short for me, and it starts off very slowly in the cemetery - it takes a while to really be able to find and use objects, however, once we went into the first ghost's story, it was rather fun. The graphics are good. It isn't especially difficult, and it ends too quickly, but if you're interested in an easy no-stress game, this isn't bad.
Date published: 2012-04-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from If you LOVE HO's, you'll like this If you really, really, like HO part of games, then this is for you. For me, WAY too many. Really small and detailed ones, too-it reminded me of Hoarders. And they are everywhere! I don't know if it stays that way, because I got tired of doing them in every room I went into. Over and over. I'll save this one for if I go to the hospital. I can't really recommend this, but it is a HO game, so it fits the criteria-
Date published: 2013-07-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Frustrating at times. The game was good but there were some things I didnt like about it. For one, I didnt think it moved from scene to scene very smoothly. Also, I didnt like that I would have to try to use something in my inventory a few times before it worked. There were several times when I thought I was on the wrong track and went off trying to figure out what I'd missed only to go back and try again later and it work. That was VERY frustrating.
Date published: 2012-07-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not enough value for the money The story was ok. I liked the game but it was too short and ended abruptly with no build up. The puzzles did not get harder as you neared the end and the end jumped up and surprised you with a "to be continued." I want my money back.
Date published: 2012-06-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Started Off Boring, But Then Got Better! I usually hate this developer, and with one more strike I was gonna cut them off forever. At the start I thought this might be the game to do it but then this game turned and got better. Good Parts: As always with ERS, the game had superb graphics and great music to accompany the game. An absolutely brilliant storyline that just got better and better! Great voice-overs. Gameplay was simple, with nothing over-complicated. I actually didn't mind the puzzles. They were easy which I loved. OK Parts: As I mentioned, the game did start off boring but it gets much much better as you continue. The Hidden Object Scenes were average. The majority of the objects were really hard to find and this annoyed me. Bad Parts: The hint and skip buttons take way too long to recharge. This was very annoying when I needed the hint for Hidden Object Scenes, and the skip to skip a few puzzles. The game really needs a strategy guide. Most of the time I had absolutely no clue what I needed to do next, and as I said before, the hint took ages to recharge, so I was just stuck. ERS didges yet another bullet. I wasn't certain at first, but this game actually proves to be a real goodie. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2012-07-22
  • y_2019, m_11, d_13, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_7369, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Redemption Cemetery: Curse of the Raven

Escape from the eerie Redemption Cemetery by helping trapped spirits save their loved ones, and free their souls!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.