Haunted Domains

Haunted Domains

PC

Also available on

Time Management

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(45.36 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

As the manager of Haunted Domains, you're in charge of tending to the needs of an assortment of amusing creatures of the night. Guide Sheila Sullivan as she checks in guests, serves dinner, cleans rooms, and performs special tasks in an effort to keep her ghoulish guests happy. Purchase magical upgrades that make Sheila work faster, decorate your hotels to suit the macabre tastes of your guests, and enlist the help of Igor when things get out of hand in this fun Time Management game!

  • Hilarious gameplay
  • Exciting action
  • Manage a haunted hotel!

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 51 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Haunted Domains

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(45.36 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Haunted Domains is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 43.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Charming Dash-like game.... A thoroughly enjoyable 'Dash' knock-off TM game. Given it's spooky-lite overtone, it proves especially fun to play to kick off the Fall season with Halloween just around the corner.... yet any time of year it's lots of fun, so don't let the season stop you from playing this charmer all year round. Oh and beware, not just of the ghosts and other spooks, but also of the potential that it may prove to be addictive! :} Definite thumbs up. Enjoy!! :)
Date published: 2013-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Haunted Domains Loved this game - is Haunted Domains 2 coming soon?
Date published: 2013-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun Game needs sequel I found this game to be better then most time management ones I've played in the past. The challenge level increased with the level number, but never got impossible like some others. Many times I feel like I need three hands to click on everything, but this game was the perfect balance. Fun concept and cute if somewhat limited graphics. Would love to see a sequel to this game. Maybe a Christmas version?
Date published: 2012-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Much more personality! I liked the original, but loved this. There were many more different customers, all with a story introducing them. I found it challenging, but not impossible once you get the hang of it. I loved the Halloween theme!
Date published: 2012-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun little game I've played all the Diner Dash type of games & never usually make it all the way because it's just too hard. This game was great! It is challenging but not frustratingly so. Nice graphics & sound adds to it's charm, along with a cute story line. Great game to play around Halloween or any time. I didn't even finish the trial before I bought it. I was lucky to find this as it seems everything is now HOG & is getting very tiring. I would recommend this in a heart beat!
Date published: 2012-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Halloween games are my favorite. I loved this one. If you are a big fan of the "Dash" games you will not be disappointed by Haunted Domains. It follows the Hotel Dash model, with a monster twist. Each new guest is an iconic monster archetype re-imagined into a modern hotel visitor (i.e.Zombie businessman, Werewolf Elvis impersonator, and Frankenstein the wiseguy and many others) ... I was delighted to see who would be next and what their "quirk" would be. Very charming and challenging but not frustratingly impossible. Like most of it's peers I was able to eventually achieve expert scores on every level, but it was definitely not easy! The design is great... a lot of attention to detail with smooth graphics. I also really appreciate the option to NOT use the custom cursor... it makes the game play so much smoother. A+
Date published: 2012-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I OVERLOOKED THIS ONE! I didn't play this game when it first came out but it caught my eye recently. I liked it so much I just bought it! You are taking over management of your grandfathers haunted hotel where the guests are made up of witches, vampires, ghouls and more and you need to keep them happy, fed and entertained. First you show your guest to his room (color of room to matching guest for more points) then you deliver their luggage and feed them and when they are ready to leave you collect their money pick up dirty laundry and clean the laundry. Between these tasks they may want a book or some wine. After each round you can purchase upgrades such as a faster elevator to go to all three floors quicker or rugs to keep the guest patient. Fast paced and very addictive. Two modes of difficulty casual and advanced. I'm off to serve the guests, enjoy!
Date published: 2013-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fun and change of pace for HOG fiends. Im a HOG gal, but i played the demo for Haunted Domains and immediately got the full version. Its fun!! Basically you earn points to upgrade your horror hotels to accomodate guests such as the invisible man, Dracula, zombies, vampires, mad scientists, elvis werewolves, Hardy ghosts (minus Laurel) and witches; you have a magic dog/chest equilivilent of Rincewinds luggage to help you store items such as food, wine, charm balls, potions, black roses and laundry. There 4 main hotels to refurbish and 50 levels to get through and it will pose a good challenge while you work out the best way to earn the points needed to pass each level. A lovely break from HOG and well worth a purchase. Enjoy! I hope they make another one with the Mummy :0)
Date published: 2012-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best From the Hotel Dash Makers Yet! What a fun game! I can tell from how I feel when I play a game how great it is. If I can't wait til it ends (only because I have this thing about getting my money's worth) and wanting it to end as soon as possible compared to completing all of the levels including expert mode, but wanting to play the game all over again and not wanting it to end, the latter is how I felt about this game. I've loved the Hotel Dash series and this was an adaptation from the game perhaps made for the Halloween season, however it was much better in some ways. I loved the diversity of the number and quality of the characters and each of the levels was progressively challenging to use more strategy than just a regular time management game. I liked how the game challenges and rewards you to use memory and strategy skills in the order of which you complete tasks. The main Dracula adds a bit of challenge due to his requests and level of impatience, however I figure out ways to get it all completed and keep everyone happy. I really enjoyed playing the Hotel Dash series and Hospital Haste, but this one has to be the best yet. I highly recommend it!
Date published: 2011-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved It - Hope there's a sequel This was really fun - loved it! Original concept with beautiful graphics. Cute & interesting guests. Great storyline too. Lots of different upgrades to choose. Strategy is required vs just clicking. Good replay. Have played this game 3 times already! Just loved it. Hope another one is coming! Great job guys!
Date published: 2012-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Game! A+ It has werewolves, zombies, vampires, etc - loved, loved, the Halloween/goth theme. Cute character graphics, the hotel graphics were really nice, and character sounds were less annoying compared to other games. Typical "time management" game, 5 different hotels, 10 levels each, each needing their own upgrades, etc. Each different type of guest always needs the same things before they check out which is helpful. I see small bonus points for getting items quickly or color matching but whether your character leaves with 1 heart or 5 hearts, I think it's the same amount earned on checkout + tip. I earned "expert" around 60%-70% of the time on first play of each level. The "Endless Shift" game play is pretty hardcore. I have yet been able to get past level 2 - which is OK, it gives me something to do despite already finishing the game. It's pretty much exactly what I expected when I purchased. I'm sure any "Time Management Addict" would enjoy it.
Date published: 2011-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a great game....simple a lot like hotel dash without flo i like this game and hope they come out with a number to this game is fast and alot of fun but if you have slow hands then this would not be your game this is only for the wild and fast hands
Date published: 2013-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grrrrreat Dash Ever !! Sometimes my hands got tired while playing the Dash games..although it's still fun..!! And here... We have the new type of Dash and it's just Excellent...!! Great theme, sound, picture and not having any problems played in your lappy... After some upgrades, it moves so....fast... like it !!!
Date published: 2012-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favorite rush type games! Lots of really great quirky characters in this one. I love horror, but the lighter side of it like this is fun for me as well. The story is cute and fun along with the game. Hospital Haste is similar to this game, but in my opinion not quite as good since Haunted Domains has so much character to it. But it's a good game to pick up if you want more of this type of gameplay.
Date published: 2011-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Do Not Disturb! This is a very lively and entertaining game. Don't try to hold a conversation while playing and don't lose focus. :P The spooks are endearing and their demands are amusing. I enjoy this game as much as my 7 year-old does. Fun for all ages!
Date published: 2013-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great game lots of fun. cute characters. great graphics. great music. Just loved it
Date published: 2011-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Halloween Cutie!!! This is a very cute game for the Halloween season. But don't Let it fool ya...it is a challenging! I enjoyed the game all the way around.Great buy...fun fun!!!
Date published: 2012-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Game Lots of fun. Love the Halloween theme wish there were more
Date published: 2012-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A very fun Time Management game! I loved the upgrades, characters, and fast game play. Wish there were more games with a haunted theme!
Date published: 2011-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from really funny dis game is very exicted full of challenges e de grafics r amazing!
Date published: 2011-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great gamel I found this browsing. And gave it a try . It was fun great to play going to buy it can't wait.
Date published: 2015-04-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun and Challenging I enjoy playing this game over and over ... mainly trying to beat level 20 (7500 ?1?) Over all, it's easy until five or more are being served and trouble arrives ... literally. It can throw your pattern off ... if you let it.
Date published: 2015-03-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A Cute Spin on the Hotel TM Game We've all played those hotel management games. This is one of those, except with ghosts, witches and vampires! The level of challenge increases at a good pace, which makes this game fun but not aggravating.
Date published: 2014-04-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Enjoyable Dash Game It's been a while since I've played a dash style game and I forgot how much I enjoyed them until this game came along. Nice spooky environment with accompanying music. The graphics are lovely and expert mode brought the challenge I love. The endless shift is quite challenging as well. Trying to strategize tasks in order to keep customers from leaving and shopping while playing. The only con to the game was a weird lag I'd get every now and then which was annoying, hence the 4 stars.
Date published: 2013-12-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Haunted Domains/Hotel Dash! Great game! As a lover of TM I enjoyed the hour demo! BUT it was exactly the same as Hotel Dash 1 and 2, with different characters; which is why I didn't purchase it. Would recommend it tho' ... characters are quirky and funny .. love Oliver Hardy! Good game, play it!
Date published: 2013-05-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun any time of year, not just Halloween I don't play many time management games, so the game lost a star because a third, easier, mode would be appreciated by TM novices. Although the game is good about introducing you to each addition to the game, the pace can pick up pretty quickly. Out of 4 levels, I had to repeat 2 because a couple of vampires turned into bats and flew away before I could give them a hotel room. Witches arrive with cats which you are supposed to retrieve, but the game didn't tell me how, and I clicked and dragged every which way I could think of, but didn't figure it out. So I think the game is over for me. But I did have fun, although it must take A LOT of playing in order to earn the upgrades and see the changes shown in the preview pictures. Re kids: in the trial hour, I didn't see anything scary or inappropriate. The cartoon guests I waited on were chubby ghosts, wine-drinking vampires (no blood), and attractive witches.
Date published: 2012-09-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from hotel dash for witches, zombies and ghosts in this time management strategy game, you are Sheila Sullivan, the newly-hired manager of the hotel, Haunted Domains. your responsibilities are to meet the needs of a spooky cast of characters: checking in, serving dinner, cleaning rooms, and other strange and quirky special tasks. graphics: adorable ghosts, vampires, witches, zombies, invisible people and more. music and sound effects: appropriate for the theme, and sound effects are okay, but nothing exceptional. storyline: absolutely silly. the strength of this game lies not in story, but in figuring out how to complete one level and progress to the next. gameplay: there are two modes of play, and a variety of characters with different "personalities" and habits that affect your strategy. starts out easy, but after level 18 or so, gameplay become much more challenging. fortunately, you can queue tasks. when you complete a level, you can purchase a variety of upgrades that allow you to work faster. other upgrades include decorations for the place and special items that will please your guests (and earn you more points). if you beat this game easily, there is the truly hardcore "endless shift" mode that you can play, too. this game does have excellent replay potential. this game is identical to another time management game, hotel dash. if you own that game, as i do, then don't bother purchasing this one, unless this game's graphics are something you can't live without. that said, this game is spooky-themed fun for the entire family.
Date published: 2012-06-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from kids game Did not think this was a kids game. Would be great for them not me.
Date published: 2013-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like it to a point It's a great game as long as you don't have to restart at any point as it takes away your points and what you have bought if you do. I mean there are times when you really have to stop and go back. It should cost you everything you've earned. However, it is better than some of the time management games Big Fish has come up with. Especially, since most of their member stay members because of the time management games.
Date published: 2012-02-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fast and Challenging! Perfect combination of challenge and fun.
Date published: 2012-08-18
  • y_2019, m_10, d_19, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_11883, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Haunted Domains

Manage a haunted hotel for comical creatures of the night! Haunted Domains will have you howling with delight!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.