Tulula: Legend of a Volcano

Tulula: Legend of a Volcano

PC

Hidden Object

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(171.87 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Once upon a time on an island far away, a gentle tribe lived in peace and harmony. But one day an evil spirit broke free and wreaked havoc on their happy life! Only one member escaped the evil spell - you, the chosen one. Now it’s up to you to save your tribe and go on an incredible journey in Tulula: Legend Of A Volcano. Dive into this Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game and become a hero!

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 196 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Tulula: Legend of a Volcano

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(171.87 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Tulula: Legend of a Volcano is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 20.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enjoyable & Relaxing There is much to offer in this game....the HO is just difficult enough to remain interesting yet when you become frustrated trying to find a particular piece, the hint is quick to react and give you the answer you are looking for almost instantly. The characters and dialogue are cute and entertaining and the story line is creative and intriguing. The graphics are crisp and colorful and if you ever studied anything about Mayan history or legends you will find yourself immersed in this game completely. The reaction time when you do located the HO is fast enough that you don't become bored and the mini games are intriguing and mind bending at times. After only playing for 30 minutes, I know I had to have this game for relaxation and interesting format. I find that this game is not only for adults but children will enjoy it as well. Another great game for all ages....thank you for a job well done!!!
Date published: 2012-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Entertaining! This game is very fun oriented. There's no heavy story or gore as some games in the genre have. There are a lot of things going on at once and you get absorbed in it. Very entertaining. NOTE: During the Island Of Loss level DO NOT pause the game! sometimes it causes the game to not be able to continue, idk why. Otherwise a solid game
Date published: 2012-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The funnest game i've ever played!!! its the best game i've ever played only i wish you could play it on mac as well but i still love it!! :):D
Date published: 2012-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic! this was a great little game. :) I thoroughly enjoyed it! great for all ages (the puzzles weren't hard). :)
Date published: 2012-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from alot of fun a fun game very different something fresh. a funny story like it
Date published: 2018-05-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from CHALLENGING......OOPS, NO SKIP BUTTON!! ..............Just loved playing this colorful , fun game!! To those of you that thought it was for children, you obviously didn't play the entire game because the puzzles get progressively difficult and challenging, and there is no skip button !! The graphics/art work is stylistic and wonderful.........characters are funny...........sounds and music are good. I was very taken by the beautiful dragon boat in one chapter.....we here in Portland, Oregon, have dragon boat races on the Willamette River [that runs through the city] every summer............wish we had one as fantastic as the one in the game!!! This was a wonderful change from the dreary, gothic, sinister ones that I usually play.........thanks to the developers .........hope to see more of your stories for sale on Big fish..............P.S. Seems I was late to the party on this one, as I think its been around for about a year.
Date published: 2014-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Entertaining A very different kind of game, funny and with relazing
Date published: 2011-11-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from could have been 5 stars I would gladly have given this game 5 stars and recommended it, BUT Twice it has locked on a mini-game. I couldn't find any solution but to start again. It locked in different locations. I am now starting the 3rd time. I have everything to a certain point memorized! There is no way I can find around the lock points and there is no skip for either. Can't go forward and can't go back. Cute game, lots of fun, but (at least) 3 times to finish - come on!
Date published: 2013-07-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A Quirky Game ... With A 90's Feel ... OK Graphics, Sound & Story ... And A Very Long Game Play ... The Game Was OK With An Early Retro-90's Feel About The Graphics & Style Of Play ... The Game Play Seemed Very Repetitive ... And I Was Relieved When It Was Eventually Over ... So Not A Big Thumbs Up From Me ... This Is A Game You Will Either Love Or Possibly Hate ... And I Don't Think My Kids Would Enjoy This One At All ... So Do Try It First ...
Date published: 2013-05-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Better for kids While I do like playing games like this as a change of pace, it was just to easy with absolutely no challenge at all. This game might appeal to children. If you want something different and super easy as a change of pace, then you might like this game. Shaban is a way better game and offers a challenge.
Date published: 2012-08-05
  • y_2020, m_1, d_16, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_8241, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Tulula: Legend of a Volcano

Protect your tribe from an evil spirit! Become the chosen one and go on an incredible journey in Tulula: Legend of a Volcano!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.