Christmas Wonderland

Christmas Wonderland

PC

Also available on

Hidden Object

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(165.44 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Christmas is coming! Santa and his team are working nonstop to get everything ready - but time is running out. Travel around a Wonderland crammed full of Hidden Objects, with beautiful graphics and puzzles for all the family to enjoy. Can you help Santa find all the toys scattered around Wonderland? Help Santa Claus make and deliver his presents in time in Christmas Wonderland!

  • Superb locations
  • Incredible minigames
  • Help Santa deliver presents!

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7
  • CPU: 800 Mhz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 235 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Christmas Wonderland

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(165.44 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Christmas Wonderland is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 52.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a really amazing game especially for the younger ones. the graphics are clear and the story makes sense. it is based on the 12 days of christmas and the HO scenes have different items mentioned in the song in the scenes. hints and skips charge quickly and that helps to make it a good game for the kids as well since they don't have to wait long to click them for help. no diary or map but you don't need them. the game automatically goes to the next scene. if you have kids that like HO games they should really like this. it is not overly long and it didn't take me too long to finish it. and don't get me wrong it is a good game for adults that are tired of the challenges and just want a laid back game to play!!! it is nothing but HO scenes but there is a story as well.
Date published: 2012-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Festive Christmas game! I love Christmas but I usually find Hidden games a bit challenging. This Christmas Wonderland game is challenging but also very fun. The Christmas scenes were lovely and music was great too. Santa was there at every step of the way explaining each scene and task which made it very interactive. There were also many cool mini games to play and I also loved finding objects for the 12 Days of Christmas. The layout was really well done because I didn't feel frustrated like in other Hidden Object games so I was really patient when solving each scene. When I played, I felt very festive! Awesome game! Great for kids and adults!
Date published: 2012-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Merry Christmas Nice game for the holidays. Not all that easy-objects are small and the objects are many. This is a good old HOG. I like it a lot. HO HO HO!
Date published: 2012-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Non-stress Game Perfect For Holiday Mood Lift After playing many dark and intense games I needed something to put me in the holiday mood. Although this game is great for kids, it is also great for adults who are looking for a cheerful and fun little Hidden Object game to play. Based on the 12 Days of Christmas, you will help Santa find a variety of Christmas items in delightful and colorful Christmas-themed Hidden Object scenes. Whenever you find one of the items from the 12 Days of Christmas, you will get a little burst of the song. The mini-games are very easy to complete (some Spot the Difference, with big enough differences so that they were not really hard to do). The game can be finished in about an hour, but it was so delightful and cheery that I have replayed it several times. This is not a brain-taxing, sophisticated adventure game but it is just right for getting and staying in the holiday mood!
Date published: 2012-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Christmas fun I liked this game, and especially the fact that Christmas is more than just Santa Claus. I loved the fact that the Christmas Story is represented very nicely! The colors and scenes are beautiful!!
Date published: 2011-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CHRISTMAS WONDERLAND I LOVE IT, BECAUSE MY GRANDCHILDREN AND I ENJOY HIDDEN OBJECT AND PUZZLE GAMES WE CAN PLAY TOGETHER. I WOULD LIKE IF YOU MADE MORE GAMES FUN AND EDUCATIONAL FOR CHILDREN AGES 3 YRS. TO 10YRS OF AGE LIKE THIS TO ENJOY AND NOT SCARY.
Date published: 2011-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must game for Christmas An excellent game to pass the evening on. Not to hard for those who are tired and don't want to overthink. Just the right amount of brains required. A truly Fun Game.
Date published: 2011-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy but fun A true HOG fan delight! Relaxing to play, gets in you in the holiday mood. Good for kids, adults. Had fun playing and loved the 12 days of Christmas theme!
Date published: 2011-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yuletide Fun . . . ! This is an awesome game - especially for kids . . . ! Really neat hidden object scenes & playable puzzles . . . The music & graphics are super, as is the quest to complete the 12 days of Christmas . . . A great way to spend time with the kids & get them interested in hidden object games . . . !
Date published: 2011-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it It is wonderful and fun love the beautiful christmas graphics
Date published: 2011-11-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from About 90 minutes of Christmas cheer Review based on entire game. This is a mostly HO game; there are a few interludes with "find the differences" scenes, and a few jigsaw puzzles sprinkled here and there. This game will put you in the spirit of the Holidays: it is NOT timed, the "skip button" charges very quickly, and the "Hints" button takes about 15 seconds to recharge. The story is simple as you follow Santa Claus in a Christmas Wonderland; the objects are generally well defined and named (all the HO scenes are lists) and fairly easy to recognize if you pay attention... always check the screen borders! It's not spectacular but you can stop and resume any time and the music is pleasant. I played using Windows 10 without any issue, and will probably play it again during next Holiday season.
Date published: 2019-02-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A Cute Christmas Game For Beginners! This type of game really isn't my cup of tea...but it's nice for beginners or young children. This is an older type of hidden object game with no interaction besides clicking on the objects. One unique thing about it I enjoyed was collecting the "12 Days of Christmas" gifts across the entire game. The scenes and music were lovely as well, and they had fun puzzles in between scenes.
Date published: 2018-12-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from kid's game This would be great to do with a 5 year old on my lap. Or for an 8 year old to do independently. Sadly, I don't have anyone that young.
Date published: 2015-12-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Finished Review If you are looking for something to play with the family this is your game. It was kind of nice break from the Blood and missing people. Great fun puzzles. Enjoy & Merry Christmas.
Date published: 2012-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Adequate length for seasonal game This is a pleasant, colorful, easy Xmas game ideal for coffee breaks or an afternoon with grandchildren. Animations, although primitive, are charming. Junkpiles have some repetitive items but H.O. scenes overall are varied. Contains a small amount of religious content.
Date published: 2012-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Christmas Wonderland Great graphics and a fun HOG game. A real seasonal good time. Not too difficult so even the beginners will have a great time. A must have for this time of year.
Date published: 2012-10-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great family fun for Christmas Eve A little bit out of season but I found this game amongst my games archives and dug it out to play it. I thought it was a fabulous game for the family to play on Christmas eve whilst waiting for the old feller to come. Santa and his helpers are struggling against time to ensure that all is ready for the big night...Christmas Eve when he delivers all his goodies to the multitude of kids. Quite a good little game based on the carol the twelve days of Christmas. You have to find, amongst other things, all the hidden subjects related to in the song. For example three french hens, eleven lords a leaping etc. The graphics were just enough to explain what is happening or about to happen but it was not overdone. The music was a modern interpretation of Chrissy carols and other songs and was quite well done and catchy. The graphics were good, bright and colourful and well depicted. Some of the puzzles were a bit tricky and the kids may need some assintance here. The hidden objects were quite easy to find but a few were a bit of a problem and well hidden. A drop down window was a feature whenever you found a subject of the song which let you know how you were doing. Quite good... I enjoyed it for a pleasant change of pace and a bit of light heartedness.
Date published: 2012-06-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun This was a pretty fun game. I like that it went from one hidden game to another. It is for sure a kids game though.
Date published: 2012-04-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Christmas Time Fun Christmas Wonderland is a fairly easy (5 on a scale of 10) hidden object game with a holiday theme. Basically, you are going through your hidden object scenes and along the way you are finding all the elements to fill the calendar for the Christmas Song i.e. 5 golden rings, 4 calling birds, 3 french hens 2 turtle doves and a partridge in a pear tree. Christmas Wonderland is a nice Parent and Child game or a fun game for a sentimental old grandma like me. I imagine I will play Christmas Wonderland each year until computers change too much and I can't play it any more. --
Date published: 2011-12-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun Game/colorful The kids will love it. The graphics are great. Only problem is I think you need Superman's ex-ray vision to find some of the tiny, tiny hidden objects.
Date published: 2011-12-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's a beautiful game It's a lovely game. I could just let it run as a screensaver and forget playing..but when you get tired of that, it's a nice Christmas game.
Date published: 2011-12-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute and easy but short Cute and easy HO (hidden object game). We have a few Christmas themed games that our kids look forward to playing each holiday season. I thought this was one they would enjoy. Objects are not hard to find but... if you find yourself stuck, the "hint" recharges quickly. The mini games are pretty easy also. The kids won't get frustrated with this one. The bad news is... I finished the demo, bought the game and literally finished it within 5 minutes of purchase.
Date published: 2011-12-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Christmas Game -- even for Kids! This is a good Christmas game with beautiful graphics and soothing BGM. I originally purchased this last year and still enjoy playing myself, and even with my 3 years old. She has so much fun pointing objects and name them one by one. This game is definitely for all ages. Compare to other hidden object games, this one is a bit too easy to solve. But all other positive aspects compete that.
Date published: 2011-12-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cool... Nice cute cool game. Liked it. The only thing is that the key objects were too easy to find. A little more challenge would have been nice.
Date published: 2011-11-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gets you in a Christmas mood A fun hidden object game based upon the 12 Days of Christmas, Santa's workshop, and other holiday settings. The HO scenes are well done, brightly colored, with good graphics and decently-sized objects that are, for the most part, easy to identify but not necessarily easy to find. You have to look closely: some HOs may be a silhouette on a wall, or other surface, rather than the actual object. Hidden among a single HO scene will be a few representatives from the 12 Days of Christmas song, for example a Lord-a-Leaping or a swan-a-swimming. A drop-down chart automatically keeps a tally as you find the entire complement of the song. The mini-games are fairly easy and can be skipped pretty quickly. Hints fill quickly, and you'll need them for some really hidden objects. Kids especially will enjoy watching the elves making toys in Santa's workshop. I did too. An enjoyable Christmas diversion for everyone, except maybe Scrooge.
Date published: 2011-11-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cute but.... Not worth the $6.99 I paid. Finished it in a few hrs. This is more for kids/family, not me. Didn't realize it was JUST a "hidden object" game.
Date published: 2013-12-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cleaning up for Santa Review based upon completion of the game. On the first day of Christmas, my true love gave to me, a partridge in a pear tree. And so on, because you will collect all 78 things over the course of the game. The Good: + 12 Days items is a unique touch + mostly items to find fitting with the theme + pleasant music (swooning along) The Neutral: o items not true to size o junk piles o mini games repetitive The Bad: - short game - some items not appropriate, and who would litter up a church like that? - limited appeal outside of Advent and Christmas Bottom Line: Yes, it's short, but it's great to sit down with the kids and have fun with it. It's very easy (save for the sliders, they are mildly challenging) and it doesn't take that long to get through. Limited appeal outside the cuteness factor for adults playing alone.
Date published: 2012-12-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from More for younger children This game was a little more simplified than I expected, but it would be good for younger children (with a bit of help).
Date published: 2012-12-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from ok game nice game, but very, very, very short. payd to much for so litle enterteinment!!!
Date published: 2012-11-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great Demo, Not Worth Buying This really is an adorable game full of the holiday spirit but it's incredibly short. The puzzles aren't that challenging; you definitely won't need an entire hour to play through and the replay pull is low.
Date published: 2012-11-01
  • y_2019, m_6, d_14, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_52
  • loc_en_US, sid_8719, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Christmas Wonderland

Help Santa deliver presents! Can you help Santa find all the toys scattered around Wonderland? Deliver his presents in time!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.