F.A.C.E.S.

F.A.C.E.S.

PC

Also available on

Hidden Object

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(203.90 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

When a medical consultation goes terribly wrong, it's up to you to realize the full potential of your unique ability and save the day! Discovering that other people have similar gifts as yours, you realize that evildoers would do anything to possess your talents. Dive into F.A.C.E.S. and explore gorgeous Hidden Object scenes to become a hero!

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 800 Mhz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 6.0
  • Hard Drive: 254 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
  • Blood
  • Mild Violence
Reviews at a Glance

F.A.C.E.S.

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(203.90 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
F.A.C.E.S. is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 58.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Game to Date This game was a little creepy and I loved it! I'm looking for something similar but haven't found it. Escape fro Ravenhurst was equally great. This game might be a little too creepy for younger players.
Date published: 2012-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A New Superhero! This is my newest favorite! From start to finish, the storyline is very engaging. This is a psychological story, but I don't think it's creepy or spooky. The way it starts is unique. Your character has psychic abilities and is being experimented on at an asylum. When you discover that you're going to be exterminated, you frantically begin the journey to get out of there. And so your quest begins...! The visuals were just right for this type of game. I don't recall there being a lot of audio since dialogue segments were read. I would have liked some VOs, but no game is perfect. There's no map which is fine because you don't need one. The game is broken up into different floors of the asylum which you get to by elevator. You do, however, have to do a lot of backtracking. So if you don't enjoy games like that then this might not be the game for you. The backtracking really didn't bother me since the story was so compelling. There's 2 modes of play, and I chose advanced. I'm guessing that I got about 7 or 8 hours of play. The HOS were sometimes repeated, but again, the story more than makes up for that. The hint button was awesome! I used it in the HOS a few times and also when I was truly stuck in the game, which was about three times. Outside of HOS, the hint doesn't tell you what to do but rather where you might want to look. I really liked being able to solve the problem with minimal help. This is a fun pleasant game. The puzzles are solvable without being frustrating, and the ending leads me to think there may be a sequel! I hope so. If I had known how fun this game would be, I'd have gotten the CE. May the odds be ever in your favor...
Date published: 2012-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A good challenge with good graphics I play all games on the hardest level and rarely find them difficult or challenging. This one had me stumped several times which I really liked. It also made me want to discover the solution myself rather than look at the walkthru which says alot about it's story line, The graphics are very interesting and creative so while looking around you don't get bored. This game took me the longest to finish of any game I have played here which made me feel I really got my money's worth, another testament to the intriguing story line.
Date published: 2012-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A COMPELLING, GRIPPING STORY LINE AND GAMEPLAY! Not a lover of horror or being scared out of my wits! Downloaded trial version and I felt compelled to help the young lady escape from the ghastly environment in which she was kidnapped and held against her will. The trial version does not give gamer any idea of the truly gripping story line that the full version developed. The art work is stunning! Was on the edge of my seat the entire game!
Date published: 2011-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great, long game! The storyline is very interesting - a girl trying to escape from a dark asylum (I know it's not the first one, but it's still different). The sound and graphics are very good. The HOS are clear. The puzzles are challenging. I map would have been useful; I had to use sometimes the walkthrough, because I didn't remember where to find a special room. I played in advanced mode and needed nearly 6 hours, so it's really worth it! I would be glad if there was a sequel!
Date published: 2012-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrific AHOG Vogat’s outdone itself with this adventure HOG. I found F.A.C.E.S. to be a well-developed and crafted game, with stunningly detailed graphics creating a creepy environment. I got caught up in the suspense and the music really added to the spooky atmosphere. The horrendous notes left lying around by the staff really nudges the imagination. I found a few of the puzzles were more difficult than expected. I like the challenge. I don’t like to be held by the hand, but the hint system was very welcome and helpful when I was just stuck stuck stuck. Even though the asylum is a common denominator for a lot of HOGS, this game outdoes the others. Keep 'em coming.
Date published: 2012-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A fantastic blend of psychology and sharp-thinking. Breath-taking graphics. Very good characters. Though not terrifying, this kept me in tension and on the edge of my seat to the very end. Very interesting and original plot, sustained by the main character, who has the ability to enter photos and untangle past events - a bit like Drawn from this point of view. The other characters are equally intriguing, as they posses special abilities. Philosophically, all the characters in the game fit very well together and work as a team - rather than the classic mode of being a detective, you are part of the story and the only one who can solve a well-organized injustice, in the non-police kind of way. Great for intermediates and experts. All in all, this game felt very human and realistic. The only thing that bothered me was having to go back and forth all the time to find the needed items. But, hey, not all the asylums have hidden passages or shortcuts. I still wonder at times if the plot has some strong, real reference points. Anyway, take a good grip and press that play button.
Date published: 2011-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Game This was one of my favorite games of late. It is a hidden object type of game. You do have to do some thinking of where to go next. I had hours of fun with this game. The graphics were very good.
Date published: 2011-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from F.A.C.E.S. ftw! This was such an excellent game. The storyline was unoriginal, but I like all the twists the made to it. It actually took me a few minutes to get into this game, as I hadn't played the demo in months, and had to re-trace my steps after buying it months later. Once I got going though, it was very easy to become immersed in the game. I did get frustrated at times, as there is a lot of backtracking, and the hints sometimes would give you clues to tasks you've already completed. That they could've worked on. Puzzles were fairly easy, but you pretty much spent most of the game looking for ways to free the angel and light up the asylum. That part I liked - that you had to light up a room before moving on to the next scene/chapter. Overall, very good concept, good amount of playing time, music was fitting, and hidden object searches were plentiful. I highly enjoyed this game.
Date published: 2012-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An Asylum to Remember This is an excellent game for those who like complex moves and many locations. The game is highly creative and the length of the game gives you your money's worth and more!
Date published: 2011-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great game I really enjoyed this game. Everything from the story line to the balance of adventure/puzzles to how the game flowed overall, worked for me. There are no voice overs which actually was a plus, because it added to the atmosphere of the game. Would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2012-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than I thought it would be An enjoyable game. Interesting story line and the puzzles are not totally impossible to do. They can be hard, but solveable.
Date published: 2012-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Game Very different not like normal games
Date published: 2012-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely is never boring...keeps you playing continuously until the end. Loved this game.....hope the creators make some more.
Date published: 2012-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Want another by this group... enjoyed it! I got a lot of pleasure from this game. A bit of a challenge for me, hard to stop playing. Great addition to my find it games...loved it.
Date published: 2012-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing...and where's the sequal I'm not usually a horror game fan, but this one is gripping. You will not be disappointed by the story, the sounds, and the game play. I just wish they had put out the sequel already!
Date published: 2012-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really enjoyed this game This game kept me interested and intrigued. I liked that you had to travel throughout the locations time and again - I got to know the different areas. I liked that it was not overrun with HO scenes. I had to use a hint once or twice to figure out my next steps. The games were not overly easy and offered a nice challenge.
Date published: 2012-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I couldn't stop playing The story line was great, it kept me wondering. The characters are exactly what you'd expect to find in an asylum like that. I loved the games, and the music was not boring at all. I loved it, but the only thing that bothered me is that there were too many hidden object scenes. Everywhere, in every corner, you'll find a hidden object scene. But besides that, i loved everything, especially the way they designed the asylum.
Date published: 2012-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from F.A.CE.S. This game is very challenging and has a very good story line to it. I love this game!!!
Date published: 2012-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cant say enough of this game i have never played a game which is so much tempting as this game. simply loved this game
Date published: 2012-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from couldnt stop till had finished! I would definatley reccomend this game, exactly what i like :) The story is great, didnt scare me but was a bit creepy. Liked the fact there was a hint button to help me out with where i needed to go next. The HO games were not too hard and neither were the puzzles. Had to use the walkthrough twice as i couldnt remember which floor i needed to be on. I always play casual - cant be pacing up and down trying to figure out where i needed to go next. I hope there is a sequal to this game!
Date published: 2012-04-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good game When I started this game I wasnt sure I was gonna like it but after playing for awhile i really enjoyed it. Nice graphics, not a overaall bad game
Date published: 2013-11-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good creepy game! I really liked this one, the storyline was very convincing and kept me interested all the way through the end! Very good creepy, eerie music and sounds and cries and screams... keeps you in the atmosphere. Puzzles and HOS were fine, very junkpiley. It was a pity there were no VO's, they would have made the game unforgettable. But it looks like a sequel is planned, and I hope that people will have voices then! I had a great time for about 6-7 hours and hope you will too! Have fun!
Date published: 2013-10-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from faces i really enjoyed this game. got a bit lost a few times,but that adds to the excitement! pity it didnt have voice overs. please,please,say there is a follow-up game to this? it left me wanting more.
Date published: 2013-10-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Enthralling as Well as confusing at times well i don't usually struggle to find my way around, but there are some places in this game, which is hard too locate, thank goodness for the walkthrough which i needed twice to get me back on track. A nice challenging game, but would not recommend it for beginners though. it really keeps you guessing, thats for sure. I recommend this game, especially if you don't mind a dank scenario!
Date published: 2013-06-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I liked eveything but the ending !! This game is fun to play and for HOG fans , there are a lot of them. There is quite a bit back and forth. You might need to jot down what is where because it can be challenging to remember. Pros: Long game play Lots of HOGS Great storyline You have to think about what you are doing Good graphics Cons: The ending was a real let down but I won't ruin it and say why. I highly recommend this game: fun challenging different
Date published: 2012-10-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Give this a try I think I passed this up when it came out- should have given it a chance. Anyway, short and sweet- this is a good game that would be perfect at this price - or great to fill out a game card. Give this goodie a try-you won't be sorry.
Date published: 2012-10-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from like elevators?? The storyline was good.Game was good. However, going up and down, up and down on the elevator was making me nausea! If you like going from one floor to the next alot, then this is the game for you.
Date published: 2012-07-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from f.a.c.e.s. I just finished the demo, so here goes. This game has a strange begining but one you just can't quit on. A girl with a specilal gift gets kidnapped and ends up in an old aslyum. They do experiments on people with physic abilities. Now she is in danger and must escape this place! The graphics are good, hos are junky, but not hard. Some of the cut scenes are blurry but everything else is in character to the story.The curser is tricky as you have to be right on the item. Did I mention the curser turns into a BIG eye?(ugly eye). I guess you know when you find something you need! I like paranormal games and find this an intrigueing one!!
Date published: 2012-07-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Creepy Asylum Game F.A.C.E.S. is a hidden object adventure game. You play an artist with a paranormal gift, that has caused you to end up locked up in an asylum by a doctor who is planning to kill you. Unless you can escape, that is. The graphics in this game are very nice. They are rather realistic. The music is very nice and appropriate. There are two levels of difficulty. I played on the harder level and the game took me 3 1/2 hours to complete. The game could have been creepier, in my opinion. But they did a nice job. The puzzles were not too difficult. The hidden object scenes were on the junk pile side, but the items were not too difficult to find. Overall, I liked this game!
Date published: 2012-01-05
  • y_2020, m_1, d_20, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_58
  • loc_en_US, sid_11648, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

F.A.C.E.S.

When a medical consultation goes terribly wrong, it's up to you to realize the full potential of your ability and save the day!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.