Magic Life
Exclusive

Magic Life

PC

Also available on

Time Management

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(48.35 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Become a powerful wizard and take part in an ancient tournament! Live a Magic Life in this fun and exciting game! Develop and design your character and set off on an adventure. Challenge other wizards and defeat them to take your rightful place as a legend! Learn new spells and find awesome upgrades to make your opponents tremble before your might.

  • Incredible action
  • Fantastic gameplay
  • Become a powerful wizard!

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 65 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Magic Life

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(48.35 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Magic Life is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 30.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun game I like this type of game, but the addition of magic made it even better.
Date published: 2012-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Make it yourself I love where you get to make your character it is more personal and you can be as ridiculous, creative and heck even inappropriate if you wanted.
Date published: 2012-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Sim Game!! I can't stop loving this game. I'm a Harry Potter fan, enough said! xx
Date published: 2013-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The most addictive game of all!!! Not just me, but my whole family loves this game. Everybody is waiting for a follow up 2, with more spells, another more difficult level and more time to play. Usually at one point you have had enough of playing, but you always return to 'Magic LIfe', for a new quest! Please, give us more of it!!! Just Love it!!!
Date published: 2013-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a little gem! If you like life games don't go past this one. I favor time management and HO games but thought I'd give this a go, I'm so glad I did, it's such fun and so addictive! This one's definitely in the 'keep me' pile.
Date published: 2012-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Game! I L-O-V-E-D it! Everything about it was good or better. No more comment.
Date published: 2012-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Game. It's like lifequest except with magic. Great fun game. Can see playing it again.
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Totally cute life game I really enjoyed this magic version of Life Quest. There were actual characters and a good storyline. Once I started I just couldn't stop playing, so I finished the story version in 24 hours. That's a pretty good run for one credit, though, so kudos to the designers for creating something original and fun. The addition of spell-casting is really cute, and the magic duels kinda challenging at the end. I definitely would recommend this game.
Date published: 2015-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun and Enjoyable Very fun little game. The quests were fun and challenging. The only disappointment is that I wish it were longer! Haha, I always say that about games I like. *thumbs up*
Date published: 2013-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Engaging and Fun Definately keeps you involved trying to better your character. Easy to understand the goals and its fun customizing your character's home, clothes and pets.
Date published: 2013-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this game This game is fantastic to play - love the various challenges and magical contests. I am hoping a 2nd game is coming very soon.
Date published: 2013-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent This was so much fun. Like Life Quest but with magic and quirkiness.
Date published: 2013-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lots of Fun :) I really enjoyed this game - I love whimisical/fantasy/magic games. This game is very lighthearted and was a relaxing and fun break for me after a long day a work. It reminded me of wizzard 101 to some degree. I can't wait for the developers to come out with a sequel. I'd recommend that the graphics be stepped up using wizzard 101 as a guidepost. Thanks.
Date published: 2012-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magic Life The Best! This is the best game. There should be a second version. I recommend this game!
Date published: 2012-06-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Short & Simplistic but Cool Story Yes, Magic Life is overtly Potter-esque to the point where Michael Gambon should be in the credits. For this reason, the game is good but also a little disappointing because it was so short and shallow. For example, the number of items in the shops is laughable. Only the colours of items are customizable. You can finish the game easily in under two hours. By the time you're finished: you've learned all the spells, studied all the subjects, completed all the gym programs, bought everything in every shop, become Minister for Magic, upgraded your house to the max, eaten everything in both the tavern and bistro, seen every show etc. There's just no variation in gameplay. Playing through a second time, there's nothing to do differently except maybe finish everything faster so you can accrue loads of money before the final duel. I might play Magic Life again for the novelty of it, but once you've reached the top, there's nowhere to go.
Date published: 2016-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from WAY TOO SHORT Absolutely awesome game, but way way too short. It was just getting fun when I had completed the game.
Date published: 2014-11-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun and addicting game! I loved the game so far, would definitely buy it. It is addicting, though the story line ia a bit short for me. Creating your own magic character is a great feature!
Date published: 2014-11-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good "life" game If you like Life Quest type games and harry potter, then you will love this game! It isn't quite as refined as Life Quest, but it adds a nice storyline and magic quality to it. You get to compete in duels and cast spells durring the day for extra fun!
Date published: 2012-05-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very purple Life Quest Harry Potter meets Life Quest. Interesting? Yes. But basically still Life Quest and too pink-purple. I managed only half an hour of the trial, and the brightness of it made my head ache, so I stopped. I also seemed to have much less time and was rushed around too much. Fun bits: Michael Gambon's Archibald Dumbledore, brooms, dragons, etc, and the famous HP font. Quiddich reference pic in the beginning, I was looking forward to duelling and magic spells Bad bits: Lousy colours and art quality, really. Clothes could have been much more fun and a bit better designed. That's about as much as I saw of the game before I couldn't take it anymore. I am sure it's fun and please try it to make your mind up yourself. . I only hope the sequel is bit better executed so that I, too, can enjoy it. Until then I'll play The Chamber of Secrets ;)
Date published: 2012-10-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good But EXTREMELY short. Very short and 1 other thing I very much liked the fantasy element to this game. I enjoyed the graphics & the customization. Only there were two major drawbacks to Magic Life that caused me to just completely uninstall it: a. I finished the game in probably 90 minutes start to finish. That is the mother of all unforgiveable sins for me in gaming. Like, to the point where I want to take a mental note of the developer of this & put them in the naughty chair for considering future purchases of their games. Extremely uncool. b. not such a huge issue, but I have a problem with my arm. This issue had never affected my gaming more than say, 1-2% here & there but with Magic Life, I constantly found myself drawing the wrong shapes then losing. IN FACT... the game may only have taken about ONE HOUR TOTAL had I not lost duels so many times bec. it thought that I was drawing shapes other than what I was. Big frown. I am probably going to give up casual pc/mac gaming because this is about the 10th game of the past 15 or so that I've tried that was short to the point of being a rip off. (I've been known to spend sick amounts of time playing pc or mac games so this is not a light decision)
Date published: 2013-08-27
  • y_2020, m_5, d_26, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_9298, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Magic Life

Become a powerful wizard and take part in an ancient tournament! Live a Magic Life in this fun and exciting game!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.