Spring Bonus

Spring Bonus

PC

Also available on

Match 3

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(27.43 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Spring is in the air! Journey through the Spring countryside with your cute animal friends. Help the Easter Bunny light the magic rainbow by melting away the cold grip of Winter. Featuring fluffy chicks, frolicking lambs and bouncy rabbits, this adorable Match 3 game is bursting with bonuses and fun for all the family.

  • Adorable critters
  • Fantastic gameplay
  • Help the Easter Bunny!

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 7.0
  • Hard Drive: 32 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Spring Bonus

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(27.43 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Spring Bonus is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 31.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tons of Fun This was the first game I ever purchased from BFG last Easter. I played it on two different computers and have played it a third time. I even go back occasionally and play a little bit now and then. It just struck me as great fun, lots of power ups, good graphics, and sounds with the power ups that were often humorous. Since playing this game I have purchased many others, but this is still a favorite.
Date published: 2012-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Enjoyable Game! I'm in my 40's and I have played ALOT of video games over the years. I enjoy the match 3 games the most because they are relaxing (when not in timed mode of course!# and provide a no-brainer type escape. I bought this game around Easter just to have a holiday-themed game and I ended up playing it all year round. It is happy and positive and I just love the graphics. My mom #in her 70's) really enjoys this game too. I think it would be great for kids as well.
Date published: 2012-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cheerful Fun For Spring Such a cheerful game for Spring. Love the colorful graphics, the music, the sound effects. One of my favorite parts of this game are the Power Ups. They are also themed to Spring. Example, a Nest of Birds (chirping!) clears a horizontal row, a Thundercloud & Lightning clears a vertical row. Really clever. There is a map you progress around from game board to game board but that's about it. So this is a simple game and could have used a "build a barn" or "paint some eggs" feature. I started playing this the first day of Spring in between other games. As long as you aren't expecting tons of excitement and lots of features, you'll probably be happy with this game. All in all, I recommend this game as something to put in the mix for Spring. Today it's a Daily Deal and well worth the $2.99
Date published: 2014-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from spring bonus this game is a fab game to play shame time run out or i would play all night long
Date published: 2012-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it Really loved it. Frustrated at the last level...never did get through that one, but other than that, I've played through it a couple of times. Just starting it again a year or so later.
Date published: 2013-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Charming & Cheerful This is a great springtime game. Graphics are sharp and clear and animation is simple and sweet! Match 3 items including eggs, cupcakes, flowers and ribbons. There are pretty backgrounds which include bunnies, farms, trees, grass, etc. This is an easy game, but it's relaxing instead of boring. Great game!
Date published: 2014-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice music tone and lovely colours its a very adorable game,i love the graphics and the strategy,3 matching its totally rocks......
Date published: 2013-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from extreme cuteness for any time of year This is a great game to brighten up a dreary day any time of year. The graphics are adorable. Each level is different. It starts out easy but there are some tricky levels later on
Date published: 2012-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have! This is an adorable and very colorful game.The graphics are just too cute! The goals are easy to understand and gameply is very smooth.I would recommend this for adults and children of all ages.
Date published: 2013-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute Spring time Match 3 game I love to play seasonally appropriate games. A week before the first day of Spring I bought this game and I'm just about finished the day after Mother's day. I played a few levels a day, couple days per week. Never got bored, Always happy to hear the "pop" sound effect. What I love about this game: 1. The game is not difficult, but its not too easy either (if you play timed mode, which I always do). Nearly all levels I completed on the first try. I'm currently on level 94/100, which I have failed four times. If it were to become frustrating I can always take timed mode off. 2. The objects to match are bright primary colors that are a breeze to differentiate. 3. The sound effects are fun, power ups sound just as they should, twittering birds and ice melting sun rays that go with the graphics. What I don't like: Just one thing. In my opinion, you have to love Match 3s to finish this game. The level goals and flow of the game aren't varied at all. And, despite what the description says about helping the Easter bunny, there is not the tiniest drop of story. No town to construct, no decorations to put up means there's no "Oooooo, what will I get next?" Just lots and lots of matching. I don't know that I would ever replay this game but I am happy I bought it.
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Charming and Not Too Challenging This game has a lot going for it and I wish some other developers would emulate a couple of the highlights. The best thing about the game is that the tiles are extremely easy to distinguish, even though there are a LOT of different (and very charming) designs. One of the worst things an M3 can do is have tiles that look too similar. Second, the music is quite perky and fits the game perfectly but is not at all annoying and doesn't worm its way into your brain for the rest of the day. Third, there are several bonuses I haven't seen before and the sound effects for each one are very cute. The only things I would like to see improved is that, first, the game is fairly easy until about level 90, at which point it suddenly becomes pretty hard (especially level 98, which is impossible#. If you play untimed this doesn't really matter #and BTW another great thing about this game is that you can switch from timed to untimed and back again on every level). The other thing is that there is no real score-keeping. Yes, you get a score after each level but it is just meaningless numbers and each level stands on its own. I would like to see a "10 Talismans" type of score-keeping. But all in all, this game is just plain adorable and if you like it you should check out Spooky Bonus, which is for Halloween and is just as cute, if not more so.
Date published: 2014-05-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute game Basically an enormously cute M3 wherein you match bunnies, chicks, easter eggs and other spring type items. The bonuses are quiet bombs, etc. The music is a nice little tune (sorry I tend to tune out background music). This would definitely be a hit for kids so I am getting it for my grandchildren because of the slight difficulty level. Glam-ma says yes.
Date published: 2013-06-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute game This is a really cute game for spring time. Normally, I put 3 matched games on relaxed mode but this one I used the game on timed for more challenged.
Date published: 2012-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from CAN'T SEE PICTURES OF GOALS Despite the fact that I cannot see the pictures of the goals because they are off the monitor screen (only the number of goals is shown) I decided to buy this game anyway for 2 reasons: 1 -- MOST times I can see a tinge of color of the goal object and/or I'll target specific board objects and watch to see if the goal number diminishes, thereby proceed in gathering the pieces and 2 -- though at the moment I am playing this game timed, it does have a relaxed version of this game so if I misinterpret too often as to what the goal object is supposed to be, I can switch to the relaxed version and play this game without becoming frustrated. Either way, this game appears to be very easy, EXTREMELY bright and colorful, and relaxing
Date published: 2012-04-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from No challenge at all Very poor quality game. I always play these types of games on timed mode and it gives you so much time it is no challenge at all. I was quickly bored with it and would not recommend it for adults. I guess it would be OK for a young child. Spooky Bonus is a much better game.
Date published: 2014-12-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from it was ok cute Easter game and for the kids to sit still for awhile we hope. Kids game more then anything
Date published: 2014-04-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Missed the mark.... I love M3 games, and after playing Spooky Bonus I was hoping this game from the same developer would be as entertaining. It wasn't. While it had all the cute factors going for it, it didn't have any of the entertainment of their later game. You can see that the developers used this as a stepping stone for Spooky Bonus, but this game has none of the pop. Unfortunately, I found it to be boring - I didn't even make it through the demo. This isn't the worst M3 game that I've ever played, but it certainly lacks any challenge or wow factor. The cute factor is the only thing that saves this game from being a total loss. Definitely recommend you try before you buy with this one.
Date published: 2013-10-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from One for younger children? I disliked this game, as, in my humble opinion, it's obviously aimed at young children. I can't comment on the music, apart from at the start, before I got to press the mute button! Graphics amateurish. Again, maybe for the younger players. Although the timer counts up, I found it distracting. That's just personal choice, as I never play time management games. I can't recommend this game.
Date published: 2014-08-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too simple Although I generally like Match3 -games, I didn't like this one. This is too simple and so boring, sorry.
Date published: 2012-09-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Boring Only for those who like Match-3.. Easy Boring
Date published: 2012-02-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from lame and boring. good kids game if you can stay awake.music repeats. d+
Date published: 2012-10-25
  • y_2019, m_11, d_17, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_10169, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Spring Bonus

Spring is in the air! Journey through the beautiful Spring countryside with the Easter Bunny in this adorable Match 3 game!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.