Snark Busters: All Revved up

Snark Busters: All Revved up

PC

Also available on

Hidden Object

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(273.00 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Snark Busters 2: All Revved Up tells the incredible story of Jack Blair, a world famous racecar driver who puts his career on hold to catch the Snark. Join Jack as he jumps between the real world and the inverted realms inside of mirrors in an attempt to catch his quarry. Solve whimsical puzzles, explore worlds of exquisite detail, and keep your eyes peeled for hundreds of cleverly Hidden Objects!

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 379 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Snark Busters: All Revved up

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(273.00 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Snark Busters: All Revved up is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 47.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light Fun! Every now and then, I need a break from the dark games and these are great fun! Lots of different puzzles and games along with interesting story lines. Definite must buy every time!
Date published: 2013-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun to play! This was so fun to play with my first-grader while he was sick. It was funny and beautiful and he loved exploring the scenes. Good clean fun your kids can enjoy, too!
Date published: 2013-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GOOD CHANGE OF PACE This game is a lighthearted fantasy with lots of action to keep your interest. This is the second game in this series that I have played and I will definitely get all of them. I know there is a special word for the kind of HO game this is, but I can't remember it. It is the kind of game where you find pieces of items to complete the picture, and then use the item in the game. The hint button was excellent and I used it a lot to navigate between active areas of the game, and occasionally to find that last piece of the HO. I only had to refer to the walk through once, which is a further indication of how good the hint button worked. Very nice change of pace from the darker, more sinister games.
Date published: 2012-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GOOD CLEAN FUN ---- NICE It is good clean fun. Looks like it might be a little too short of a game, but it's a nice change/different.
Date published: 2012-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A delightful, witty, challenging game! This game was very enjoyable. It is so delightfully different from the usual HOG, yet quite challenging and engrossing. At first I got confused about going back and forth through the mirrors, but I soon learned to click on the hint button to get directed to the proper place. Each of the chapters was a complete game of its own and the end of a chapter was a good place to stop. The game is long and lots of fun.
Date published: 2012-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun and Relaxing Fun game, very different than typical HO games. There aren't specific HO scenes, instead pieced of objects are scattered throughout the rooms and some puzzles are mixed in. The game is split into stages so there's a sense of completion once you get to the next door. Graphics aren't detailed or pretty but they're colorful, and get the job done. The sparkles accurately lead you to the next step so there's minimal frustration, and the hint button is helpful and accurate. I mostly enjoyed this because it's a change from the eery ghost stories, it's fun and relaxing. I highly recommend!
Date published: 2012-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a quirky, whimsical and imaginative steampunk adventure are you tired of murder, vehicle crashes, creepy spooks and imprisonment in mental asylums? would you like to play a game that won't offend your parents? if so, then this quirky, whimsical and imaginative game is just what you have been looking for. the art is gorgeous and the soundtrack is refreshing and both perfectly fit the delightful but improbable storyline. in this fragmented hidden object puzzle adventure, you are Jack Blair, a world famous racecar driver who puts his career on hold to catch the mysterious snark. what is a snark? it's an elusive creature few people have seen and no one has caught. your pursuit has you jumping through mirrors (inspired by Vonnegut?) into strange quirky Dali-esque worlds to capture your quarry. graphics: wonderful! the art is richly detailed and lusciously colourful. hidden objects are actually fragments of just a few objects, and most of these fragments are hidden in plain sight (no junk piles!!) throughout the game, although a few of the hidden fragments require some interaction before you can obtain them. the puzzles and mini-games require some thought but they're so pretty and fun that you’ll want to complete every one on your own. cutscenes are scripted and mostly are television news reports. music and sound effects: effervescent music, almost like something you'd hear in a comedy film. minimal sound effects, no voiceovers. storyline: absolutely and completely unbelievable, and not very complicated; just light good old-fashioned fun. gameplay: this game has only one mode of play: PLAY! hints recharge very rapidly (30 seconds?) and hints can be used to directing you from mirror to mirror. no overclick penalty. no map, no journal (neither are really necessary), smooth scene loading, no cursor freezes. my interaction: one hour demo. the only reason i didn't purchase this game after just five minutes of play was because i couldn't rip myself away long enough to do so. however, reality rudely interrupted my fun so i did purchase it moments after demo ran out. wonderful fun for the entire family! this engaging game is yet another "daily deal" that is more appropriately thought of as the "daily steal"! thank you so very much, big fish, for bringing this sweet little game to your fans!
Date published: 2012-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I enjoyed it so much I had to buy the other two in the series. A lot of fun. The music was appropriate and the game was just plain fun. Like I said, I enjoyed it so much I had to buy the other two. I hope someone, somewhere, is making plans for more snark busters.
Date published: 2012-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lots of Fun It's amusing and quite funny at times.
Date published: 2012-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Demo only The game was well done artistically and the music was appropriate for the story and scenes that were involved. The items to find were fairly easy to find and once assembled were easy to use. The hint button filled on an average basis and was helpful when you needed to be somewhere else. It was fun and the backwards world was fun. I thoroughly enjoyed this game and will probably buy it.
Date published: 2012-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great game!! Just bought the 2nd game and it's as fun as the first one! So wonderful to have fun games to play. They are relaxing and can play them over and over and not get bored. This type of game is my cup of tea. Thank you BF. Looking forward to more of this type.
Date published: 2012-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOT OF FUN,GREAT GAME, JUMPED RIGHT INTO THE PURCHASE , hoping continued episode...yeah!!! I was in a great creative comfort zone with all aspects of the game. Everything is right before your eyes, hints are fast and accurate, and actually tell you what you need to know but does not give away to much and spoil the seek and find fun. Hidden pieces promote seeking abilities to be used, and you do find the pieces without that feeling of crazy frustration, colors are accurate and pretty, story line is there and good, relax, get with the story and go for it. Just don't jump ahead of things to far and you will love this game. One time it would not permit me to go ahead. I thought it froze. But it had not. Just needed to hunt a little harder. I thought this to be a good idea. Keep up the hunt for pieces. In otherwords, it is up to you to play the game and have fun without going nutty. No blood and guts, thank goodness for a change.. I am waiting for the next episode..Yeah!! The music was boring to me. But not bad. You have to try it and you will play more of the "SNARK BUSTERS" games. This is my second one. Cannot go wrong on this one. And i am! picky. But always willing to give a game a try. 60 minutes is a must for me.
Date published: 2012-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hi Revs This game has the most vivid and colorful graphics I have seen yet. It's a hidden Object with a twist; hide in plain site. Plenty of puzzels and mini scenes to keep the interest level revved.
Date published: 2012-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Snark Busters: All Revved up Stunning graphics and upbeat music. The pieces in this fragmented hidden object game are relatively easy to spot. The puzzles are delightful with some new twists. Hint recharges quickly, and is not depleted if just showing the path to the next room. Storyline independent of Snark Busters 1.
Date published: 2012-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sequel I quickly got hooked on Snark Busters and I'm glad to say this follow-up didn't disappoint. Fun game, graphics are good quality and even a storyline that you want to pay attention to. I only wish this game was longer but its definitely worth it, as you can play repeatedly and enjoy each time. I cannot wait until Snark Busters 3!
Date published: 2012-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Game Ever! I loved everything about this game. I wish they would make more!!!
Date published: 2012-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thoroughly Enjoyable! Really nice HO find-the-pieces game. Good story line re: catching the Snark. Very linear but not boring. Each time you completed the object by finding all the pieces, you could use that in the scene which led you to another piece and another object completed and so on and on.... A couple times I got stuck on what to do next and had to resort to the hints which took you right to what you needed to do next - usually a tiny piece of an object I missed. Graphics are GREAT! Medium length and pretty satisfying ending. Good game.
Date published: 2012-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great game I played this game in one sitting. Couldn't put it down. Now just waiting for Snark Busters 3 to come to Big Fish Games.
Date published: 2012-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Addicted Snark Buster member I have to admit to being totally addicted to the Snark Busters Club. The graphics again are wonderful, the music campy and fun, the storyline as much fun as the first, and the game play entertaining. Unfortunately, no voice overs or modes of play. This is a FROG game with interactive play in each scene. Most pieces are easy to find, some hidden requiring another piece be placed or an action. There are some puzzles, easy but fun. Very much like the original but with a new character, Jack Blair, race car driver. This is a great game for any level of player who just wants a fun play. Great to play after a long day or on a dreary day when you just need something to chase the blahs away. I highly recommend both Snark Buster games!
Date published: 2012-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Want to Go to a Place Like This! Oh my gosh! What a blast! From the get-go, the visually attractive graphics are superb. The colorful scenes are incomparable and the sound effects are perfect. Such a fantastic world, so rich in beauty; it very much reminds me of the extraordinary artwork found in high-end fantasy calendars. I have never played a HO like this and I found it thoroughly delightful! The games are varied, fun and leave you smiling - nothing too difficult, nor too easy. The imagination that went into each scene, puzzle, every twist and turn, and the game play's other-worldly ins & outs was eye-popping. I did not want to leave - this is a place I would LOVE to go to in real life. Some of the interplay was wonderfully engaging - if allowed, I would have stayed and played several of the mini games repeatedly. (Perhaps the makers could add an award, whereas the player may go back and play some of those games to their heart's content, once they complete the game.) Good, clean fun, of the highest order. What a fine way to escape. The creators have allowed the player to be transported to an exceptionally fantastic world. This was a treat! I have not played the first game in this series. I have downloaded it and I hope it is as exciting as this one.
Date published: 2012-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A cute, funny, fun game! Well, I revisited Snarkbusters and Snarkbusters 2. Love these two funny fun games! I really tried to do the fragmented objects but they are not for me and I so enjoyed this game! Boohoo!
Date published: 2012-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good, Clean Fun :) I really enjoyed this game. :) It's all good, clean fun, nothing dark or grim. The setting is whimsical, and the music fits it nicely. Actually, I love the music in its own right! :D I got stuck once, and had to go to the walk-through, but generally speaking, the puzzles aren't too hard. Not too easy, either! You get the fun and satisfaction of working things out, but don't end up tearing your hair out! :D I was surprised that they didn't continue the story of the character from the first game, but I like this character, too. He's a bit full of himself, but amusing with it. :D I have a few mates like him... :D My only real niggle is that it didn't feel quite as "Steampunk-y" as the first game. But that's a minor point, and probably a matter of personal taste. :) All in all - well done, guys! More of this, please! :)
Date published: 2011-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun steampunk game (but not as good as the 1st one!) I really love the graphics, storyline, music and ideas of Snark Busters games. However, after playing Snark Busters (the first one) I was disappointed that they developers did not bring Kira (the main character) back in this game. However, it was still a fun storyline and a good game. I only gave it 4/5 bars for fun factor because it wasn't as good (IMO) as the first one. But still 5/5 stars for overall!
Date published: 2011-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BRILLIANT! This is the 2nd of the Snark Busters and its just as brilliant as the first, I love the story line, I really like the graphics and the puzzles cant wait till they bring out more games and the story continues...bring on the Snark Im waiting!
Date published: 2011-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good HOG, if more style than substance Cheerful music and charming scenes make for a enjoyable hidden object game as you follow young Jack, automobile racer extraordinaire, on a snark hunt on through steampunk inspired scenery. A bit of wit and snarkiness are a nice change from the doom and gloom HOGs. Not a particularly challenging game (I got over half way through on the demo), but just the thing (with a cup of tea) after a stressful day.
Date published: 2011-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another great game Like the first Snark Busters, I really like this game though it has a bit different of a feel it's still gorgeous. Screenshots don't do these games justice. You have to play them to really get the feel of them. I did wish it was a bit longer though and can't wait for the next one to come out.
Date published: 2011-11-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looking for a Simple and Enjoyable Game To Play Over The Weekend? THIS IS IT!! I stumbled across this while I was bored, and despite not liking another game in the Snark Busters series, I have to say I really enjoyed this one! There wasn’t really much of a storyline which I found disappointing, however, I was pleased with the fact that it wasn’t a dark and gloomy game like we’re so used to seeing nowadays. I’ll admit I wasn’t too delighted of the idea of every location being a HOS, but as I progressed through the game, I really enjoyed it! There are a lot of items to find, with some requiring you to go to different locations to get the last piece. Each item has its use, and some allow you to get the last piece of the item to complete it. This is a very different HOS, and I believe it will be enjoyed by many people. While I was impressed with the graphics, which were very well done and up to date with the standard of todays’ games, the music and sounds drove me insane. After about 5 minutes of playing with the music, I turned it off. The sounds were okay for the majority of the locations, except for one, which had repetitive, annoying sounds that annoyed the living daylights out of me. The gameplay is relatively simple; Mostly HOS with the occasional puzzle hidden somewhere. I would recommend playing with the tutorial if you haven’t come across this type of game before, as I did. The game isn’t complicated at all, and would be a great start for beginners. FEATURES - Hint & Skip both recharged fast, and the hint was extremely helpful. - Diary to keep track of events. Don’t let the minimal features put you off, this is a very decent game. It would be perfect for a Sunday afternoon, and as I mentioned before, would be a great place to start if you were a beginner.
Date published: 2013-05-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from back to the snark hunt I enjoyed the first one so much that I was happy to find this. There is a new lead character, but this game seemed shorter and less challenging than the first. Still enjoyable although I thought it had a little less humor.
Date published: 2013-02-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Attractive hidden object game fun game. Puzzle solved in exploring other places.
Date published: 2012-06-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the time period and steampunk style! I started with this game as a trial and was completely sucked in because of the visual effects! It seemed like a combo of Hidden Object and a little bit of Adventure (you have to find the certain objects and then it automatically happens or you can figure out what its use is. The story line is very curious and inventive, which of course... my curiosity got the best of me and bought it! I was so grateful to find it's not dark or gruesome like many new games right now. Because of the graphics and uniqueness, I've replayed it a few times even though it always ends the same! ;)
Date published: 2012-05-30
  • y_2019, m_8, d_22, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_10487, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Snark Busters: All Revved up

Solve whimsical puzzles, explore worlds of exquisite detail, and keep your eyes peeled for hundreds of cleverly Hidden Objects!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.