Jigsaws Galore

Jigsaws Galore

PC

Also available on

Puzzle

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(64.61 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Put together the beautiful jigsaws included, or make your own new puzzles from photos or screen captures in Jigsaws Galore! Play through countless puzzles in the ultimate Jigsaw puzzle game. Choose the size, style, quantity, and even the thickness of pieces. Customize the color schemes and sounds, and create your own handy trays to separate pieces from one another.

  • Beautiful gameplay
  • Tons of puzzles
  • The ultimate Jigsaw puzzle game!

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 10
  • CPU: 600 Mhz
  • RAM: 128 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 69 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Jigsaws Galore

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(64.61 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Jigsaws Galore is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 109.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If you love Jigsaws you can't do better This game is fun to play, exercises the eyes, and the brain. If you haven't done any jigsaws before then you can start off with some of the easier puzzles before going onto the more complicated ones. Well worth the money paid.
Date published: 2013-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from hidden jigsaws crossword fun great i love it and i will keep playing and buying it keeps me from watching tv like a couch potatoe you have to try this its fun its a challenge and i like a good challenge and i will continue to keep playing and buying i write down the ones i like and wish it went on an on i recomend all the games i play i am a game show greak i play them all i even let my grandaughter try games she is 9 and likes the time management
Date published: 2013-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from long term entertainment Higly flexable and entertaining. I have tried all the jigsaw games I could find. This has spoiled me for others. The game has an open structure that allows replaying ,creating a puzzle from any source plus cheats and mystery mode. I wax long and loud... give this game a try.
Date published: 2013-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun filled puzzles Really like the fact that I can change the shapes & sizes of the puzzle pieces. This allows a greater challenge.
Date published: 2013-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Jigsaw Puzzle Game I believe this is only my second game review, but I had to give one for this game. I usually buy the HOPA games. I was looking for a relaxing game and this game had good reviews. I enjoy working jigsaw puzzles so decided to give it a try. I believe this is the best game I've gotten from BFGs and I've bought a lot of games. You can do so much with this game. You get to work over 200 of their puzzles, choosing the size and style of the pieces you want, get to have so many options for changes to make the puzzles more customized for you. Now I've discovered you can also make puzzles from any pictures stored on your computer, along with pictures you want to download from the internet. I was already addicted to the game, so you can imagine what has happened since I discovered that option. What fun working puzzles of your family, vacations trips, holiday and special days, etc. If you enjoy jigsaws, you will never get tired or bored with this game. The puzzle choices go on and on (with you choosing the puzzle pictures). I had also clicked on the screensaver option. I now come back to my computer to find the screen saver has randonly selected a puzzle from my pictures folder and was working it. What a fun thing to see. If you are even considering this game, go for it. I can't rave about it enough. Well done devs and thank you BFG for offering it.
Date published: 2013-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wish there were more! I have gotten different Jigsaw Puzzles and this one is by far the best. You get all kinds of puzzles 37 Animals, 26 Buildings, 39 Misc., 43 Out Door, and 44 Scenic. And the fact that you can change how many, size, shape, of the pieces, how great is that. If they have another game I would buy for sure.
Date published: 2013-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Puzzle Game I've tried them all and have found this one to be the most fun, as well as the most configurable. I especially like being able to use my own graphics, and adjust the size of the pieces while working the puzzle. A really good game and worth (more than) every penny it costs.
Date published: 2013-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I used to hate jigsaws ...but then I tried this game. Getting frustrated by a tricky puzzle? Leave it and go to another - then come back when you've got more patience. This game has easy, hard and make your own jigsaws. I love the latter and have made several from my own photos. Customise everything the way you like it and play forever!
Date published: 2012-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Value There are so many puzzles it takes quite a while to work through them all, from a variety of genres such as nature, cities, animals, etc. They are beautiful photos turned into jigsaw puzzles. Player has the ability to increase or decrease number of pieces; ability to import your own pictures/photos; "cheat" assistance; various ways of sorting pieces on board; "trays" to hold puzzle pieces (I use them to sort by colours); easy to use without having to read all the instructions; tips which can be turned off or on; shadow picture can be turned on/off; puzzles can be partially assembled and then left for another time or the player can switch to another puzzle; great flexibility with this game; variety of selections for "fun" or odd-shaped pieces, rotation, etc. This game is better than real puzzles because it can be stored and the pieces don't get lost, plus all the options noted above. Absolutely, positively, recommend this game for novices and experts alike.
Date published: 2012-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hours slip by I love this game, it keeps me occupied for hours. You can increase the size of the pieces, change shapes, save games in progress. The one improvement I'd suggest, is the ability to keep a tally of your score. I'd like to be able to download more puzzles into the same game so I reckon you'd be on a winner if you ever think of releasing more boards. Thoroughly recommend this one.
Date published: 2012-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jigsaw Heaven This is well worth the money. If you love jigsaws, you will love this game. It is very habit forming! I can't wait to sit down and do another new puzzle.
Date published: 2012-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from greATTTT :D to the person that said they could not get pcs to rotate... that was because on that puzzle it was not needed... DOH... and I had not problem with pcs not lining up perfectly... all in all great game... have at it..
Date published: 2012-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Jigsaw Puzzle Game Ever I have played many and own several jigsaw puzzle games, but this is the best ever. I can control how difficult the puzzle is, the shapes of the pieces, whether I want to rotate the pieces or not. I can create new piece shapes and puzzles of my own pictures...and I can create new folders to put my new puzzles in.
Date published: 2012-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best jigsaw game ever! This is one of the best jigsaw games I have played. The game has several different varieties to give you a challenge depending on the challenge that you are looking for. The puzzle pieces are always right side up and ready to place where you think the piece goes. You can also choose to use your own photos as a jigsaw puzzle. I continue to enjoy playing this game even months after the initial purchase.
Date published: 2012-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this game I don't usually review because I now have problems with my hands, I just had to with this game. It is truly wonderful !!!! So many options. I started with regular then did them all in hard mode. Now I am starting over with the custom and made them harder. I really love the feature that lets you put a piece and it clicks in place to let you know you have the right spot. No other game has that, that I have tried. Please come out with version 2. 3. 4 etc. Thanks for this game !!!
Date published: 2012-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ever jigsaw game Bring us more like this! Absorbing, fun to play and great value for money.
Date published: 2012-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a great way to spend your spare time! This game is an absolute pleasure! I find myself so relaxed after looking for beautiful and interesting pictures in my own collection and on the internet to use as puzzles. This feature is fantastic...the ability to create my own puzzles with flexibility and a large assortment of options. It's endless endless so you will never have to spend another penny on other jigsaw puzzle games. The ease of use, set up, and creation of puzzles makes this a must for the enthusiast. Thanks for this one!
Date published: 2012-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Years of fun. Wonderful game. It's never ending. Once you learn how to import your choice of pictures, the game goes on for ever. After two computer crashes, I was able to go into my Big Fish Games and redown load every purchased game I ever bought. Thank you Big Fish Games for all of my games and most of all for Puzzles Galore.
Date published: 2012-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my All Time Favorites:) Hi:) I was glad to see this game here as I have had it for many years. I keep coming back for more. I love making my own jigsaw puzzles with this one:) I will keep getting new versions as long as I can.
Date published: 2012-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Totally, totally addictive!! Wow, what's not to like about this game? It's better than Jigsaw World, which I thought I wouldn't say about any jigsaw game. You can set the # of pieces, the shape of the pieces, add in fun objects. You can make your own puzzles - easily. I can't put this game away...I try to set time limits and then I break them, wanting to do a little more puzzlework. I'm addicted to the square 220+ puzzles but you can redo any puzzles any number of times with different puzzles shapes and numbers. Absolutely love this game.
Date published: 2012-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Last Jigsaw puzzle you'll ever need! This puzzle is positively the last jigsaw puzzle you will ever need to own. If there is anything it won't let you do with a jigsaw, I can't think of it. *It comes with a nice selection of pictures sorted into five general categories such as Animals, Scenery, etc. *It lets you vary the puzzle pieces in size, number, quirkiness, % of fun pieces such as animal shapes, and the oddness of each piece--from standard issue to twisted in all directions. *You can tweek background color for contrast. *Offers separate sorting trays and numerous ways to group and sort the pieces. *And the ultimate perk is you can make a jigsaw out of any picture on your computer and use all the above options to tweek it any way you want. Basically this game offers you an unlimited choice of puzzles you can create and play. The colors are clear and bright enough that even a half-blind geezer like me can make them out. And if my own glasses are not enough, they offer a large magnifying glass you can use and move around as needed. This is the best game at ANY price that you will EVER buy if you like jigsaws. I absolutely recommend it.
Date published: 2012-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am now hooked on jigsaws.!!!! I never knew one could have so much fun and get so much satisfaction from playing jigsaws!! This is a terrific game and great for the memory too..lol This is my first jigsaw download so I am glad I chose Jigsaws Galore to peak my interest. The images, colour but mostly the selection is exceptional. I am unable to comment on the music as I always have the sound turned down on all the games not just this one as the constant trumming (or whatever) is simply not my taste and drives me to turn the sound off. The level of challenge depends on how much you want to be challenged making a picture out of a picture. It is so much fun you don't notice the challenge until it is finished and they give you the amount of time it took..lol I highly recommend this game! Have fun everyone.
Date published: 2012-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helpful features galore ! This game builds on and incorporates features of many previous jiggy puzzles. If you enjoy jigsaw challenges with really helpful tools, then this is the one to be sure to have in your library. Happy solving ! JJB
Date published: 2012-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jigsaws Galore Rocks! This is the best jigsaw program ever. More like these please! These are fun to do again with different puzzle piece cuts and sizes. Keep these coming!
Date published: 2012-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Game - Really Fun! I have purchased many jigsaw games, and bar none this is the BEST! You can also go to the jigsaws galore website if you already purchased the game and download more puzzles, search "jigsaws galore", or make your own! GREAT!
Date published: 2012-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Next to being "Live", best Jigsaw puzzle ever!! Over the years, I have tried several PC jigsaw puzzle games, but I always return to Jigsaws Galore. It is as near to working on a jigsaw puzzle at your kitchen table or card table as you could get except that you can sit comfortably in your chair, you can eat your bowl of ice cream without worrying about drips or stickiness, and you are safe from accidents that scatter your puzzle pieces from here to Kingdom come. You can rotate your pieces, even select the size and shape of your pieces. I like to start my puzzles by putting the straight outside edges together first. There is a special tray for this purpose and it is easy to select your edges in groups and then drop them in trays. If you have a special picture you think would make a great puzzle, this program allows for that. These are just a few of the options available that make this game far and above any other jigsaw game I've ever seen. I hope you enjoy it as much as I do.
Date published: 2012-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You really can't ask for much more in a jigsaw Note - if you play the demo and it ends during a puzzle, you will lose that puzzle if you don't turn on autosave in the preferences! Because chances are, you'll buy the game and want to continue! ;) I wasn't sure I would like this when during installation a large disclaimer you must approve popped up. lol This is actually the best jigsaw puzzle game I've ever played. You can change EVERYTHING to suit you - and yet at the same time, it's not complicated to make a puzzle you're happy with or change an existing puzzle to fit your standards. Piece size, puzzle size, how many pieces, shapes of pieces with a slide bar to warp them how much you'd like, piece thickness, you name it - it's all there. And you get the satisfying click noise when you join pieces. :) I gave it a "good" on fun factor because, let's face it, it's still a jigsaw puzzle and that doesn't really get the excitement bursting all in all.
Date published: 2012-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best quality I've seen in a jigsaw puzzle game! This game wins the trophy for best jigsaw puzzle game in my book! I've played quite a few other similar games, and Jigsaws Galore's the best so far! Why is this one better? For its attention to details, its easy-to-use interface, and above all its large amount of customization options (there are options for everything, from gameplay to interface and graphics -- everything's customizable! Many of those options, I'd wished for in other jigsaw games, so I'm elated to finally find them here!) The game comes with 200 pre-made (but customizable) puzzles, and we can of course play with our own pictures. We can change the amount, shapes and size of the pieces, and whether we want them to rotate or not (which brings in more challenge). I love the fun unusually-shaped pieces one can choose to include in any puzzle (at the percentage of our choice, too). Not only that, but we can even create our own if we want to! The custom Trays are easy to use (you can even select to automatically fill a tray with all the remaining edges, or middle pieces, etc), the different auto-arrange/disarrange features work great (both for Trays and loose pieces), you can set the pieces "Snap-to" sensibility to your liking, the working area's background and Tray backgrounds can be set automatically to a constrasting or matching color (or you can manually select colors and texture if you prefer), etc... So many availabe features I couldn't possibly mention them all! In short, if you like jigsaw puzzles at all, this is the one to get! It has everything you could ever wish for and more!
Date published: 2012-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome !!! I love jigsaw and this is the best! You can modify number and shape of pieces, and you can even make great jigsaws with your own photos! I'm hooked
Date published: 2011-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant This game is just like the real thing, except you cannot lose pieces, which makes it even better. It plays beautifully and the photographs are absolutely gorgeous. There are so many puzzles, it's amazing. I have a hard time choosing which one to play, they are all so appealing. A really top notch game.
Date published: 2012-05-01
  • y_2019, m_12, d_6, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_109
  • loc_en_US, sid_11249, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Jigsaws Galore

Put together the beautiful jigsaws included, or make your own new puzzles from photos or screen captures in Jigsaws Galore!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.