Jigsaws Galore

Jigsaws Galore

PC

Also available on

Puzzle

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(64.61 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Put together the beautiful jigsaws included, or make your own new puzzles from photos or screen captures in Jigsaws Galore! Play through countless puzzles in the ultimate Jigsaw puzzle game. Choose the size, style, quantity, and even the thickness of pieces. Customize the color schemes and sounds, and create your own handy trays to separate pieces from one another.

  • Beautiful gameplay
  • Tons of puzzles
  • The ultimate Jigsaw puzzle game!

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 10
  • CPU: 600 Mhz
  • RAM: 128 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 69 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Jigsaws Galore

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(64.61 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Jigsaws Galore is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 109.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST JIGSAW PUZZLE EVER!!!! You get to choose number of pieces, shapes, colors & sizes. I'm waiting for them to come out with Jigsaw Galore # 2 because this one has 200 puzzles & I'm on my 3rd round. There isn't any others that can compete with this. There isn't a timer either which makes it sooo relaxing. Best word is AWESOME!!!!!
Date published: 2018-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Puzzle lover approval! I am a huge jigsaw puzzle fan and was really excited to play this one because of all the great reviews. I was worried though because on my windows 10 it wouldn't run! :0 But luckily I got it to work. If you are having the same issue just search "how to make old programs work on windows 10". And problem solved. :)) I really like this game. It isn't over the top and it is exactly what it says...puzzles galore! Just a jigsaw puzzle lover and all the puzzles you can imagine, literally because you can even upload your own photos and make them puzzles! The game play is easy and smooth. Just make sure you don't rush at first and go through the tutorial!..it makes it super easy to figure out and teaches you nice little shortcuts that make the game faster and more comfortable. I would recommend this to anyone who wants to sit down and just put a puzzle together... Or to anyone who has cats and knows they will knock the pieces off and hide them from you! >^..^<
Date published: 2018-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Get this if you like Jigsaw Puzzles I have had this game for years. I keep coming back to it. It has options like having to rotate pieces, choosing the number of pieces per puzzle picture "ghost" that puts a faded picture on the playing board where you can choose the amount of transparency. The pieces can be set to the correct orientation without having to rotate them. You can add your own pictures. It gives you tray options to sort your pieces as you like. It will sort pieces for you by shape or color or both. I have had many hours of play. You can do each puzzle as many times as you like. It also offers different styles of puzzle pieces. One has all straight sides but at various angles.
Date published: 2017-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a jigsaw puzzle game should be! The only thing that would make this game better is additional puzzle packages. It's easy to add your own photos, too.
Date published: 2017-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ever! This jigsaw game is the best there is out there from Big Fish. Hours of fun enjoyment. Wish it had a larger selection of puzzles to choose from!
Date published: 2017-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More! I've owned this game for some time, clearing the save file and solving the puzzles again and again. Please, please bring out a new set of pictures under this format. Nothing else I've tried comes close.
Date published: 2017-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hands down the BEST Jigsaw Puzzle game I've had this game a long time and saw it on the top rated games (not at number one) and thought I'd submit my review. If you like jigsaw puzzles, you should love this game. The mechanics, options and flexibility of the game are far superior to anything else I have found. 1. You can create a varying number of trays to put your pieces in. 2.You can sort pieces by shape or color. And I mean really sort. I've seen games where "sort" merely scrambles the pieces into a new arrangement. This game allows you to really sort, so similar style are grouped together. 3.Number of pieces are adjustable. You can have just a very few, or I do a lot of mine with LOTS of pieces 1000 or more. All up to you 4. You can select the oddness of pieces, from normal to weirder shapes. There is even an option for "special" shapes, like ducks, etc. . 5. You can add your own pictures to create new jigsaws. 6. Pieces can rotate or not. 7. You can adjust how sensitive the game is. You can set it where you have to place the pieces just so to where as long as you are in the area, the piece will snap into place. 8. color and style of background can be changed. Overall this is a FABULOUS game. If you like jigsaws at all, give it a try. Only negative: it will spoil you for other jigsaw games.
Date published: 2017-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these puzzles! I have had this game since the middle of 2012 and I can't even imagine how many times I have played it. This is one of my go to games when I want to relax. The puzzles range from a very simple 20 piece to an awesome 400+ piece puzzle. After 5 years, I can finally pretty much zip through some of them. You can change the background color which helps on puzzles where the color is close to the background, you can change between any of the 6 piece designs, and you can download your own pictures and make a puzzle. There are endless ways to spice these up or make them simple, the choice is yours. Only thing you can't do is rotate the pieces which is fine with me because I hate that feature. I have yet to find anything that comes close except for the Patchworks series and the Mosaics Galore series. I highly recommend this game for those who like simple jigsaws with no great challenges and like to relax. Have fun and puzzle on!!
Date published: 2017-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun Galore! If you like jigsaws, this is the best one. Lots of pictures, and the ability to add my own photos is nice. Pieces don't need to be rotated and you can choose the amount, size, and shape of pieces. Plus the background colors. Try the free edition and I guarantee you will be hooked!
Date published: 2017-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely the best! If you are a real jigsaw player, forget the rest, this is the one you want. Even while you are working on a puzzle, you can Choose the general shape of the pieces (regular, petals, identical, 4-sided, etc) Change the size of the pieces Choose the degree of oddness of the pieces Choose the percent of "fun" pieces (animals, etc) As many trays as you want Ghost the pic on the desktop Add more free puzzles from the author's website Add more paid puzzles from website Make your own puzzles from you own pics And way more features including Mystery Mode, Allow Cheating (find the neighbor), locking into place on the ghost, just too many to list. If you are a true jigsaw player, you will love it. It brings back those days my dad and I used to spend with the card table up in the living room.
Date published: 2016-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jigsaw Gold Standard If you like jigsaw puzzles, then you will love this game. It has very feature you are looking for. Piece Snapping, a toggable ghost image, multi-piece pickup tool, nothing is lacking. The ability to make your own puzzles is what makes this the "THE" jigsaw puzzle game. Easy to use, if you know how to put pictures on your computer then you will be able to make endless puzzles, making this the game that will never end. You can make any puzzle any number of pieces, up to thousands if you wish. Pick the type of pieces you have, or the oddness of them. Like fun shaped pieces? You're in luck! Hate them? Turn them off! The only thing that would have made this game better is if there were a way to share puzzles between owners of this title. But that is pretty small quibble. This game is very, very good.
Date published: 2016-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Practically Perfect! I didn't realize how wonderful Jigsaws Galore truly is until I tried to find another game. Wow...nothing else is even close to giving that real jigsaw puzzle feel (but being able to sort and rearrange pieces with a click...yeah, really love that feature). I've worked through the puzzles a number of times and wish there were another release. It's nice to know I can make my own puzzles, but I prefer to have the puzzles all ready to go.
Date published: 2016-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from jigsaw galore Great jigsaw puzzle game.Tried the others but not as enjoyable.Nice pictures,different way to play puzzle each time.I wish Bigfish well add more puzzles from this company.
Date published: 2016-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Puzzle Game I love this game Have worked them more than once we need some new.
Date published: 2016-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent jigsaws I love the versatility of piece sizes and shapes this game offers. I hope the developer will produce more jigsaws for our enjoyment.
Date published: 2015-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jigsaws Galore This is the best Jigsaw game I have played. You have the ability to choose the shape of the pieces and you can automatically arrange them so you can pick out the edge pieces quickly. It has a pan you can store pieces in, has ghost function too. I have owned this game and I prefer it above all I have tried. Yes, was looking for another version but cannot find one I like better than this.
Date published: 2015-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from many hours of fun I have had many hours of fun playing this gameeeee
Date published: 2015-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Make your OWN puzzles! How cool is that? Choose your own images, puzzle piece type, number of pieces, etc. Get help when things get too difficult. And never lose another puzzle piece under the sofa or in vacuum cleaner again!
Date published: 2015-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BRILLIANT I'M NOT A JIGSAW TYPE! but i love this one, its so versatile, ive done several of my own pictures as well, lots of choice, i cannot fault this time pleaser. great fun
Date published: 2015-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding - jigsaw puzzles without the mess! This is the best jigsaw puzzle game i've run into online. I love the fact that you can adjust the shape, size, and number of pieces that you'd like to play with. The tray is also a nice option, and they give you plenty of space on the screen for your puzzle to fit, while still allowing some side room for the left over pieces. I also love that you can add your own pictures, so you're not limited to what's included in the game! Can't go wrong with this one!
Date published: 2015-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I was looking for When it comes to puzzle games, I love simplicity and something that gives a LOT of game time. This game is perfect, and better than I expected! The ability to create your own puzzles really makes this one worth buying. It really makes it easy to keep a ton of new challenges, since you can customize them all with such depth. I really love this game. Totally worth the money! :)
Date published: 2015-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One Word: AWESOME! I've had Jigsaw Galore for a long time now, and it's still one of my favorites. No flashy lights or loud music on this puzzle...Just fun! I love the fact you can change the background to enhance your puzzles. Moreover, you may change the size and number of pieces used for your puzzles. (You set the challenges for your puzzle by the size and pieces you use)! The super plus for me is, you may use the puzzles that come with Jigsaws Galore, or make up your own by using your photos, or something amazing you've found on the net and have stored in you pictures! Once a puzzle has been solved, you may redo it at any time by right clicking on the 'solved' puzzle. A little box will pop up asking you to: Resume Jigsaw, Edit Jigsaw, Start Over or Delete Jigsaw. Choose the 'Start Over' to redo that puzzle. Highly addictive and hours of fun!
Date published: 2015-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Designs your own jigsaws from your images. Amazing game :) This is by far the best jigsaw game I have encountered. It comes with a good variety of images in sizes up to 250 pieces. Fully customisable. The trays to put spare pieces in means you don't have the screen around your jigsaw cluttered. For me, by far the best feature is the ability to create jigsaws from your own images, photos etc fully customisable to as many pieces as you want. Well done to the developers, thanks for a great game.
Date published: 2014-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wish I could get this on my Kindle! The best there is! It has so many options, size, arrangements, etc. The best part is that you can upload your own photos or whatever graphic you may find online. The only criteria is that it must be a larger than a defined size (don't remember now what it is.) The possibilities are endless.
Date published: 2014-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from super jigsaws this game needs more puzzles -- but fascinating to do with the different shapes available and different pictures -- love it love it love it -- we need version 2 --
Date published: 2014-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best jigsaw game there is I love this game. It's very configurable, has lots of interesting pictures and is as simple or complex as you like. I've finished all the puzzles included with the game (there's plenty unless you're an addict like me), AND all the freebies the author offers from his home site but the downloadable extras are too expensive. Luckily you can add your own photos and I've found that Bing Desktop images give me a free one to complete daily.
Date published: 2014-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Still playing I download pics from the web and import them into the game. This makes endless hours of playing new puzzles. I usually make the puzzles 2500 pieces so that it is a good challenge This was one of my first downloads from BigFish Games and I am still playing it now. It never gets old.
Date published: 2014-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jigsaw Galore is terrific Jigsaw Galore is by far my favorite jigsaw game. It comes with beautiful pictures and plenty of options (piece shape and size, number of pieces, etc.). But for me the best part is creating my own puzzles. I can import any image and make it a jigsaw puzzle. So far I've complete 600+ different puzzles. Obviously I haven't become bored with it.
Date published: 2014-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only jigsaw puzzle game you'll need Absolutely the best jigsaw computer game there is out there, or in here. You can add your own pictures of anything, and work the puzzle with your choice of how many pieces you want to play with, the puzzle size, your choice of the type of puzzle piece you want to play with. I have been playing this game almost exclusively for about 7 months. Buy and enjoy!
Date published: 2014-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Jigsaw EVER! This is it! If you love puzzles, you need to add this one to your collection. From easy to EXTREME. It all depends on the puzzle you create. You will be happy with this one, we promise!
Date published: 2014-03-19
  • y_2019, m_9, d_17, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_109
  • loc_en_US, sid_11249, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Jigsaws Galore

Put together the beautiful jigsaws included, or make your own new puzzles from photos or screen captures in Jigsaws Galore!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.