Sacra Terra: Angelic Night Collector's Edition

Sacra Terra: Angelic Night Collector's Edition

PC

Hidden Object

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(170.57 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

The demons of the Seven Deadly Sins have broken free of their fiery prison and taken up residence in Sacra Terra! Use your cunning to defeat each demon and rescue humanity from destruction! As you explore a decaying hospital, unlock the secrets of a medieval abbey, and search eerie catacombs, you'll receive help from a pure spirit known only as Angel. Survive a harrowing adventure in Sacra Terra: Angelic Nights!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Wonderful wallpapers
  • Concept art

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 452 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Sacra Terra: Angelic Night Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(170.57 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Customer Reviews
Sacra Terra: Angelic Night Collector's Edition is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 35.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best ONE YET! it was the best game I've played. i'ts my first review so I waited for the one and this is it.
Date published: 2012-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome game! Great story and graphics. I didn't want to stop playing. Very engaging. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2012-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT GAME! 3 words BEST GAME EVER! I loved it
Date published: 2012-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE IT i love this game, best game ever!!
Date published: 2014-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from creepy yet wonderful game When I played it, I thought it was another typical hidden objects game, but instead it was great! The graphic was excellent, the difficulty was finally for expert players and the story mixed with the Seven Deadly Sins was just amazing! I personally recommend it, but never, ever, play it at night time XD
Date published: 2013-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just Replayed! Second Time as Good as the First! I wanted to replay before playing the Kiss of Death worth the replay. As one poster said it had 'a surprising ending'. Now I am off to play the next game.
Date published: 2013-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Game that Started it All This was the first Hidden Object game that i ever played. I fell in love with the story. I've played it three or four times now and I haven't gotten tired of it yet.
Date published: 2013-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from really good plot, graphics and music I definitely liked this game. It had really good graphics, and a great plot- the music wasn't annoying at all, which was also great. I got the collecters' edition on one of the 6 games on one disc, and even though the disc itself was a bargain, I would have bought this game on its own. The basic plot revolved around defeating the seven deadly sins, through way of cunning traps and such. The mini-games were great, and unlike some games they were just right skill level wise. They didn't have you minimizing the game to get at a walkthrough; but they weren't easy either. I'd definitely recommend this one!
Date published: 2012-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Art, Great Story Where to begin? Sacra Terra is one of my very favorite creations of the company hands down, a masterpiece in and of itself. The art is beautiful, the character designs intricate, and the story is fascinating. As you plunge deeper and deeper, the call to aid of the innocent Angel will keep you hooked until the very end. Unraveling the secrets surrounding the asylum will draw forth an air of respectful gloom, but not depressingly heavy. If you don't mind spending a little extra money or credits, then getting the collector's edition is more than worth it. The Collector's edition supplies several beautiful desktop images (one of which I am currently using), special features, and a bonus chapter to further delve into the asylum. The only con I can think of is the fact that the ending was a tad bit confusing, and I wish the writers had been more definitive. Aside from that, no negatives come to mind.
Date published: 2012-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Game With A Great Story This game is amazing. First, the story is really great and detailed and really draws you in. Some thought definitely went into it. The atmosphere of the game is great, from the detailed scenes to the creepy music and sound effects. It really immerses you in the game play. I loved the puzzles and hidden object scenes. They were fun and challenging but not boring or needlessly complicated. The Collector's Edition was well worth it, for the bonus game play and the goodies (wallpaper, music files). This is a must buy!
Date published: 2011-12-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Another great game from Alawar... Bought this game from the CE sale and I'm quite satisfied with it. Although the storyline (someone abducted and put into mental hospital) is not somewhat original, the 7 deadly sins and demons that we have to conquer twists the plot and make it unique. The only problem with the game is that there is A LOT of backtracking and I don't think there is any map to put us through our desired scene and instead we have to click over and over. The beyond items are difficult to find and honestly I don't really know what they are for. The bonus chapter is interesting but not thorough, like who is the boy? there is very little explanation and I feel the extra ends just that.. the bonus chapter should have been better, IMHO. But overall this is a good game and everyone should try it.
Date published: 2012-04-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A lot to recommend it, but seriously, no jump map? BASED ON COMPLETED GAME IN EXPERT (2nd of 2 modes), sparkles with HOS but no where else, some black bar hints. SUMMARY -------------- Great game play with a good helping of adventure, interesting mini-puzzles, and list style iHOS (note little 'i'). Though some scenes were a little fuzzy and dark around the edges, the artwork and graphics are very nice and creative. There are morphing, "Found", objects but no achievements. The ending was well thought out and unhurried. -Refreshing. My only dislike - No jump-map. For this game, that meant a lot of e-schlepping back and forth. DETAILS ------------ STORYLINE: This game adds a nice twist the familiar "abandoned town with evil and the world needs to be saved", by bringing in the 7-Deadly Sins as the evil to be hunted and dealt-with and of course, there is an angle involving Angels. MORPHING/FOUND Objects: There are one in every scene, typically hidden in dark places and hard to find. There is a loophole which meant that I managed to find them all which almost never happens. ****spoiler alert**** Run the cursor across the screen, especially the dark edges. When the cursor becomes a hand it's a dead give away. I suspect this will be disappointing for those who like this feature ***end spoiler alert. JOURNAL: The journal is kept up to date and I used it to help keep track of objectives, even though it didn't specifically record those. MAP: The map was included as a section of the journal. It was easy to read and showed locations where actions were available. In expert mode I wish they would not show active areas. No ability to "JUMP" to locations - The past few games I have played, the availability of a jump-map wasn't much help as with the layout it was easier to e-walk than stop and pull up a map. NOT SO in this game. Scenes are revisited so many times including a minimum of 14 trips to the Cathedral that it became tedious midway through. iHOS: Increased in frequency as game progressed - almost too much by the end. Despite the number of HOS, there was not a lot of variety. Scenes were revisited several times. Each was list style with minor interaction. None were junk pile or crowded which I appreciate, but none of them were so striking that I wanted to stop and take-in the scenery. MINI-GAMES: These were fun, in keeping with the theme of the game, for the most part easy, and ok in the fun department. A lot of pattern matching, aligning circles, getting marbles through a maze. I would like for there to have been more mini-games at the expense of shaving off a few of the iHOS. MUSIC/SOUND EFFECTS: Didn't add anything to game play for me and were distracting so turned them off. Even though the graphics weren't "WOW" and there were a few more HOS than I might like, the game has originality, all elements are in keeping with the theme, and it was just plain fun to see the interpretation of the 7-Deadly sins into demons and then do away with them.
Date published: 2013-03-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good game, even being a little confusing I only played the demo, half an hour. Although story seems a little confused , - a mix of angels, psychiatric hospital, seven capitals sins, spirits ... a bit of everything..., it's an entertaining game. Graphics are very well done, pleasant music, great atmosphere, curious environments. HOS are not challenging, but are enjoyable. Mini games are well know, and not really challenging too. Hint fills very fast. But is a nice pastime!
Date published: 2012-02-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A worthy Collector's Edition Great graphics (the sole exceptions being the in-game Angel and demons, apparently drawn by a lesser talent), slick animations, enjoyable if unchallenging puzzles, and a moderate amount of hidden object games. The storyline didn't really engage but is just there to hang puzzles on, and serves that purpose adequately. The bonus game is one of those increasingly rare levels that's arguably worth the extra cost (along with the in-game strategy guide and the low-value extras like storyboards and concept art.) All in all, a good time.
Date published: 2011-12-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Graphics, Intriguing Play This game was very well done - the graphics and story line draw in the player and the use of tools found along the way is clever. Enjoy!
Date published: 2012-01-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Surprising end. Loved the game ans the way it ended. Could not stop playing !
Date published: 2012-01-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Spooky, Eerie Wonderful Game! I have to say, I really liked this game quite a bit!! I only played the demo of the CE in casual mode, however, I did not finish the entire demo in the hour trial. That is saying something, as usually, I finish demos with time to spare! The graphics are outstanding! Very realistic and well done cut scenes, of which there are many, but short, and it adds to the story. The music is beautiful, yet unobtrusive. There is only limited voice overs, of sound effects. The game play is smooth, and the scenes are clear and colorful. The story line is intriguing!! The SG is extremely helpful, as are the hints, that recharge quickly! Quite linear game, that makes you think, without being frustrating! What I liked most about this game is looking for morphing objects throughout the game. Plus, your name is used in the reading materials, also throughout the game. The lightning shows your shadow in the scenes too! It's a spooky, creepy, eerie hospital game with paranormal compliments. The puzzles are great!! They are very creative, fun, and unique! Totally doable, and on the easier side. The HOS are clear, but the objects are TINY, and some are very well hidden, which is why I knocked off a star. The map is great, it shows you where you are, and if there are things to do there. The diary records all info and puzzle clues you collect along the way. Lots to do, and explore! I would recommend this game for adults of all skill levels who have great eyes, and attention to detail, yet are not offended by occultism. Even in full screen, some of the HO are hard to find, as are the morphing objects. Aside from that, awesome game!!
Date published: 2011-12-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very disappointing! The game was very interesting, clarity and color was excellent! HO'S were dark but so many HO'S......wow!!! They did become somewhat boring! However, work that hard to get through a game to reach a conclusion........and there is none! As I said, very disappointing! Very!!!
Date published: 2013-05-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not a great game, unfortunately Before playing "Angelic Night", I had played the beta to "Kiss of Death", and, since I liked the beta, I was expecting the first of the series to be great. Unfortunately, it wasn't, for me. Most people will love it, I'm sure of it, but for me this was an uninteresting and boring game, despite the high-production value. Cons: - Way too many hidden objects scenes. I just hate this because it completely undermines my gaming experience. It makes playing the game a total pain and bore; - Confusing storyline. I got most of it, but the way the story was told and unfolded made it confusing to now how it all really came to an hospital full of sinful demons. Not to mention that you never end up actually knowing what your character was doing there. Apparently, he was just a vessel to carry out the act until the end; - The backtracking in this game is impossible! You have the map to tell you where you are and where you need to go, but you can't jump from one spot to the other, and the locations sometimes were miles away from each other! Another way to ruin the game for me; Pros: - Great mysterious music; - Nice graphics, as always; - The locations are very beautiful, especially the garden where you find out how to summon a succubus; - Beautiful concept art! - The ending cutscene was really beautiful; I'm not going to say if the Collector's Edition is worth it or not, because I didn't play the bonus chapter. I hit play, saw the cutscene, then I saw that there was a HO scene waiting for me already. Jesus, no. No more looking for objects, please! So I gave up. I was expecting to love this game, what with all the great reviews and the screenshots, but I didn't. The story is very thin and is confusingly told, a mess, really. All the backtracking and the hidden objects totally detract from enjoying the game and so, this one wasn't good for me at all. I'll still recomend it, though, since I'm positively sure that most people will love it. Give "Angelic Night" a try and see for yourself.
Date published: 2013-04-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from OMG Will it ever end I originally got the Kiss of Death of the same game and enjoyed it so I was looking forward to this one. You have a non-integrated map and are constantly backtracking to run across yet ANOTHER hos. 2/3 through the game and I had to have done 50 of them. The puzzles (what there are) are mindless. I believe hos are a means to an end but don't like them. These are poorly drawn and a strain on the eyes. I'm going to try to finish it because I paid for it, but that's the only reason.
Date published: 2014-04-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from HOG ,BACKTRAK ,HOG ,BACKTRACK MORE ECT just painfull 1.75 STARS for me IF YOU LOVE HOG EVERY TEN SECONDS GO FOR IT god this was just painfull!!Im a believer in the fact that HOGs are supposed to be there to compliment a game not the other way around!!!it just makes you lose the thread of the story and what you were going to do or go next its plain annoying really and on top of it its the same like 6 or 7 spots your keep doing the HOGs at BOOOORRRIIING!!! -let me start by the little i iked: the graphics were pretty nice ,the music or sounds are good except the annoying difficult breathing sound...the story had good potential but poorly executed.was exited when i started the game but got bored after the first 20 minutes wondering if it was still gonna be like that the whole time...YES IT IS.if you dont get bored after 30 min max dont bother continuing it just gets worst i garanty you dont waste your time like i did... -I hated that there is an HOG between every object picking/placing or changing scene witch you do insanely to much because you keep having to go across the whole map just to place an object an then go back and again and again and again with no map jumping!!at least it says where your next task is because its so random and all over the place!!!IF YOU TAKE OUT THE HOGs AND THE BACKTRACKING youl get a 30 minutes game if your Lucky loll!!
Date published: 2015-07-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from to many hos and to much jumping around way to many HOs and to much jumping around
Date published: 2012-09-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from DISAPPOINTING!! Loved the other Sacra game (heart) so I played the trial for this one and immediately found it on the creepy side, but I had a coupon so I bought it hoping it would get bettter....bleh...this game is so boring and frustrating don't really care if I don't finish it. Plus the map is not interactive. You have to walk to one place to do one thing then walk somewhere else to do one more thing then back to another place..very redundant. The graphics are downright ugly and I could not play with the sound on cuz the noises are gross and disturbing. Save your money and time, skip this one!!
Date published: 2013-05-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I think mindless zombies wrote this one Started out fairly well but soon fell far short of a great game. The story was not easy to follow because he kept seeing all those "spirits" and no explanation. Oh, wait, you have to watch the opening cut scene to understand. Nah...I'd rather take the extra minutes and play the game. These were some of the worse graphics I have seen in a while. Very grainy and hard to follow. And what about those HO's? you walk 3 steps, do a HO, go back 2-3 scenes and repeat and repeat. Boring! I want a HO that actually helps me progress in the game. Oh, and another thing, I would like to be able to see what I'm looking for. These were horribly drawn. Usually I enjoy HO's but not this one. I am not a fan of dark drawn games and ones that don't let me progress. I am at a loss where all the 5 star ratings came from, maybe they like mindless games. Sorry, can't recommend this one but play the demo anyway and decide for yourself. Have fun!
Date published: 2017-04-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don't buy it. The first HOP that I got into made me so angry that I quit the trial. I was using the tutorial and it wanted to show me how to use the hint. Well, I did not need to use the hint because I was doing just fine without it. However, it would not let me go past it. I could not even go to the menu to get out of the game. I had to use ctrl-alt-del, sign out, sign in. This ruined the entire game for me. DON'T EVEN TRY IT!
Date published: 2020-10-03
  • y_2022, m_5, d_22, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_11471, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Sacra Terra: Angelic Night Collector's Edition

The demons of the Seven Deadly Sins have broken free of their fiery prison and taken up residence in Sacra Terra!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.